Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 880 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick despatch, good packaging, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Products good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A good repellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery just in time for bonfire night
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot review the product as yet as I’ve only just started using it but it comes highly recommended and in terms of customer service, promptness of delivery it’s so far very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service on the whole. My only slight and paranoid niggle is not knowing that a brand I ordered is actually made in China - which I'd have avoided, had I known, purely on the basis of many Chinese companies' toxin record when it comes to pet items – but I’ll hope Heathful Pets has done thorough background checks on these. Fingers crossed...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I could not find the appropriate dosage for my cat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ana. Many thanks for leaving this review. I have checked your order and will email you separately with some guidance on how to use this product and the reasons why this isn't clear on the product itself. Regards Kay
Posted 1 month ago
Nice helpful lady I spoke to on phone. Sold product to me in good faith. Not her fault cat would not eat it. Shame though as my cat is sick with inflammatory bowel disease. I am trying my best with her but I am lucky if she will eat anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No problems ordering or with delivery. Came just as seen and I got emails to let me know when it had been dispatched :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you are happy with our service and delivery times. Best wishes, Lauren.
Posted 3 months ago
Received ear drops promptly, however cannot comment on how good they are as only just received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our ear drops! Hope they are working out well for you and your pet. Best wishes, Lauren :)
Posted 4 months ago
I find your web site very informative. I am so glad to have found a place where I can buy natural and sympathetic remedies for my dog. He has been unfortunate in that he has had a very bad reaction to vaccinations and it has taken a real effort to bring him back to a comfortable form of life. I/he has been greatly helped by remedies and information that I have found on your list. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Angela, so happy to hear that our products have helped your pooch recover from those nasty vaccinations. If you ever need any advice, please feel free to email or call the office at any time and ask to speak to Kay. Many thanks for leaving a positive review :)
Posted 4 months ago
The service and help I'm getting from Healthful Pets is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, Jeannette.
Posted 4 months ago
Product works.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Hannah, thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it. Kind regards, Lucy
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived quickly as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Sarah, we are so pleased to hear you're happy with our speedy delivery. Hope to hear from you again! Regards, Lucy
Posted 5 months ago
The dog loves them. I don't about having a calming affect, but he thinks they're delicious. I have to break them up as he's only a small dog but that just makes them last longer. Delivered quickly, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Products as described. Swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for this review. We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our products and service. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 6 months ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 880 reviews