Healthful Pets Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,083 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This product helps my 3 year old cat with his urinary issues. It’s not a full solution to his issues but he’s certainly less inclined to cystitis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent very speedy service and delivered with interesting additional information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dogs coat and stools have improved considerably.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service will certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always quick to respond with prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. Kind regards, Phoebe
Posted 2 months ago
The Service was very good however one of the products that I received (Flea Cat Collar) broke within 5 mins.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Luke. Many thanks for this review, but sorry to hear about the Flea Cat collar. I will contact you direct to sort this out as this isn't good. Regards Kay
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gail.Thank you for your review. So pleased to hear you are happy with our product and service. Many thanks, Andrea
Posted 1 month ago
Quick despatch, good packaging, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Susan, thank you so much for your review. So pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received. Kind regards, Andrea
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Products good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is appreciated. Kind regards, Andrea.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A good repellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery just in time for bonfire night
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Christine. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is appreciated. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Andrea
Posted 1 month ago
Good speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot review the product as yet as I’ve only just started using it but it comes highly recommended and in terms of customer service, promptness of delivery it’s so far very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service on the whole. My only slight and paranoid niggle is not knowing that a brand I ordered is actually made in China - which I'd have avoided, had I known, purely on the basis of many Chinese companies' toxin record when it comes to pet items – but I’ll hope Heathful Pets has done thorough background checks on these. Fingers crossed...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. So pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. With reference to the Beco products, we try to choose the best products for your pet and the environment. The Beco products that we provide are non-BPA rubber and coloured with vegetable inks. We don't stock all of their products for this reason. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Andrea
Posted 1 month ago
I could not find the appropriate dosage for my cat
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ana. Many thanks for leaving this review. I have checked your order and will email you separately with some guidance on how to use this product and the reasons why this isn't clear on the product itself. Regards Kay
Posted 5 months ago
Nice helpful lady I spoke to on phone. Sold product to me in good faith. Not her fault cat would not eat it. Shame though as my cat is sick with inflammatory bowel disease. I am trying my best with her but I am lucky if she will eat anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No problems ordering or with delivery. Came just as seen and I got emails to let me know when it had been dispatched :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you are happy with our service and delivery times. Best wishes, Lauren.
Posted 7 months ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.91 based on 1,083 reviews