Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,476 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good arrived when they said
Posted 1 month ago
Nice easy to use site with great items.
Posted 1 month ago
The snout cream has really transformed my frenchies snout! Will definitely purchase again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent online ordering process and delivery. Desmond the Duck has proved very popular and Riley has played with it daily so her new toy is now in shreds. The antler chew is still going strong.
Posted 2 months ago
Products all seem very good and well researched as to their provenance. I cannot comment yet on their effectiveness as it may take a week or so for my dog to show the benefits - fingers crossed!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was prompt as regards to the product it is to early to say if the calming tablets work, there are some positive signs but she still gets anxious when she is in the car.
Posted 3 months ago
My dogs nose is back to normal , in a week.
Posted 3 months ago
have ordered few times now and very efficient, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality item and quick delivery. Would have liked more information on sizes.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks Peter for leaving this review. I will add some more information about sizes on to the product page. Regards Kay
Posted 3 months ago
Good website and problem free delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Good website and problem free delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered riaflex from you and after a couple of days we received it. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
I had great service and received my order in no time at all.

As I live in a VAT tax free island I should not have been charged tax.
I complained requesting a full refund of tax, but have heard nothing from them, hence only four stars.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Patricia. Thanks for leaving this lovely review regarding the service you have received. We will get back to you regarding your question of a few days ago. We don't have many orders from VAT free islands, so we are just checking what we need to do. We are only a small business so these procedures aren't automatic on the website. Regards Kay
Posted 4 months ago
Package was damage but otherwise everything was ok
Posted 4 months ago
came in good time and items as described
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt and good service.
Posted 4 months ago
speedy delivery and would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Healthful Pets offered a good range of products plus they delivered my order complete and speedily - my dog is also happy with their products & service
Posted 4 months ago
Great product. Came a day late
Posted 4 months ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,476 reviews