Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 494 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very promt service. Received items 1 day after ordering. Would recommend using this company."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Kevin, thank you for letting us know you received your order so quickly, that is good to hear! Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Product arrived in good condition and promptly. Will purchase again."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order, but my vet had advised that I should be able to order the 2 products together and therefore get a discount. Unfortunately, I couldn’t see a way of doing this on your website. They were both Dr Mercola products."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alex, we do sell the Dr Mercola Hormone support as a duo with the Male or Female Glandular Support. The SKU of this duo is: SUPP-MP-404. Many thanks, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range of treats, prompt delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased you are happy with our service! Thank you for the review. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"First time purchased from you - site good and delivery rapid over holiday period - look forward to coming back"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We are pleased that your order arrived on time. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"It is one of a few companies in the uk that sells Dr Mercola products, which I am hoping will help my retriever with stomach issues."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the great review, we are so pleased you have found us to order your Dr Mercola products. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
"First purchase. Really fast delivery. Decent website."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you have had such a positive experience with Healthful Pets. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 4 months ago
"Good website and product arrived promptly.New product for the dogs so have yet to start them on it"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving this review Annabel. We are so pleased you were happy with our service. Please let us know how you get on with your new products. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 5 months ago
"A good price, prompt delivery and got what I ordered. A good company to buy from."
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for leaving this review . I am very pleased to hear that you have been happy with everything. Regards Kay
Posted 5 months ago
"Flea treatment seems to have worked good, delivery was quick and arrived within the timescale given. Prices are good too, Placed another order with the company and would reccommend to friends and family"
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for leaving this lovely review and really pleased to know that you have been happy with everything. Thank you for also recommending us to family and friends. This is appreciated. Regards Kay
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service and products, my order arrived in good time as specified. thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks Lyn for leaving this review and thanks for the great feedback, this is appreciated. Regards Kay
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful web site, speedy delivery, what more could you ask for. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks very much for the review, so glad that you are happy with our service :)
Posted 7 months ago
"I did not get my order!My order number is 100005896,shipment is 100005353!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Pal. I am sorry to hear this. I have now made contact with you as you also emailed us at the same time as leaving this review. I have sent you the tracking information for this order as this order was sent tracked to you. A delivery attempt was made on Thursday. Let me know how you get on. Regards Kay
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick delivery, not see any noticeable change as yet but I'm very hopeful, will buy more in the future as it helps to keep my mastiffs nose moisturised"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Susan. Thanks for leaving this review. Some feedback is the product works very quickly and for others it takes a bit more time. Call me if you would like to discuss anything. Regards Kay
Posted 8 months ago
"My dog has digestives issues but tolerates and enjoys the Soopa dental sticks in different flavours. I also ordered the Himalayan ruff bone (large) which pieces started to break off after approx. 10 minutes, some would have been sharp had she swallowed any. I asked my vet who said not to give them to her, so it’s back to antler chews."
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for leaving this review. I am very sorry to hear about the Ruff Bone. I will contact you privately about this.
Posted 8 months ago
"Being able to buy stuff for my pooch"
Posted 11 months ago
"Paw soother seems to be what is needed for our greyhound, too early to say how good it is but fingers crossed."
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks Philip for taking the trouble to leave a review it is really appreciated and helps other customers make informed decisions. So I do hope that that the paw soother continues to work.

If I can help further then please just ask. Kay
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and reasonable prices"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review - we appreciate your support.
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery. Good price."
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
"My order came very quickly, great service x"
Posted 1 year ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 494 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support