Gutter Mate Ltd Reviews

4.04 Rating 505 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Gutter Mate Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Gutter Mate Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
5
David Amphlett
"What I ordered and what I received, were as stated, very happy with products."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
1
Richard Sheldrake
"Items arrived after a delay as one item was not in stock. Erected water butt which I later discovered was sent with wrong base i.e. too small in diameter. Butt fell off base when filling up and split. Phoned customer service , sent photos but after two weeks still no response."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phil Free
"Half of the items were missing the rest is of poor quality. Gutter asked me to send a pic, that's what I did! No reply for over 10 days now. Problem is, the worms are still in their little plastic bag but I can not set up the wormfarm... Very frustrating!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website suggested delivery would take 7 days. What a pleasant surprise when I received my order after just 3. Well done Guttermate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"The item arrived promptly and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Awful, what a disappointment. The wormery lets the rain in and all the worms died when the sump filled up over night. Poor things."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service we received was excellent. Would highly recommend this company and there products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Only place I could find a water butt lid"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived quickly and perfect for my requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My order arrived quickly. Due to lack of rain for the last several weeks, I have been unable to test."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The product is just what I wanted. The only mistake you made was that no tap was included in the package. I have bought one so its not a real problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Was disappointed that the site told me that my item was in stock but after a three week wait and a phone call to customer services I was told it was out of stock. However customer services were polite and apologetic and my item arrived shortly after. The item itself, a four tier wormer, I am very satisfied with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All OK, fairly slow delivery but generally good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful assistant delivery as said"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered on time, product good. As described."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality product delivered in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Saving water for a thirsty garden needs an efficient downpipe diverter. After installing the gutter mate, the butt now gets all the water collected from the roof when it it rains."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Product arrived as described, instructions were easy to follow especially if you viewed the video online. No problems fitting to downpipe. The only issue so far is that it hasn't rained since I installed it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very slow to deliver and poor communication. Told delay was due to somebody taking a couple of days holiday so assume must be a small company who struggle to cope with workload. Very happy with the Guttermate Rainwater Diverter kit though. Well designed and good quality even though a little on the expensive side for a rainwater diverter."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Waited a week. Nothing deliver by the advertised 1st class delivery. Rang to chase the order to be told it would be dispatched tomorrow. 10days after placing the order for a water butt tap a piece of plastic pipe arrived. Rang to advise and was told sorry will dispatch the correct tap asap. After 6 days another piece of pipe arrived. Have up and went to b&a to buy the tap I needed for less than the price from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought a water butt diverter kit. Very nice, very good but was a pain to install without having first printed out the instructions online - box diagram wasn’t enough for my gardener, no printer in garden involved and phone screen is small - I know it saves paper for the manufacturer, but really??? But yes I would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gutter Mate Ltd is rated 4.04 based on 505 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support