Gutter Mate Ltd Reviews

291 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01462 429765

Location:
54 Wilbury Way

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Gutter Mate Ltd?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods never received. Took weeks & weeks to respond. Issue still outstanding after 3 months. Absolutely useless. Save your time & money and go elsewhere.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Anne-Marie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I ordered an item a month ago, and that same afternoon emailed to cancel. I received no acknowledgement of this cancellation, despite sending several emails requesting this. The product was not delivered, but I was still charged for it.

To date, no-one has been in touch with me. This is very poor customer service and I still require a refund.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product is good although the colour is nothing like the photo. Delivery was late. I had to chase. I've asked for a copy of the invoice multiple times and still waiting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Still waiting and no communication from seller that goes under several names. AVOID
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jim Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i received a tap fitting with a barrel shaped water but The tap is a poor match with that particular butt. I wrote to you to suggest an alternative tap would be more suitable. an email requesting photos was requested and replied to. Since then. No further response.

Absolutely shit customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Lockyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These oak effect barrel water butts look great in our back garden . They are well made and realistic ,if something like these water butts wasn't available we probably wouldn't have bothered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joseph Trueman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is very good produch it wqs all ok to fit got two buts it is fine
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Willmott
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Horrible order delay. Been waiting 9 weeks, still no order delivery. Bad communications. Never answer the phone on UK or Ireland numbers. Slow to none email responses, that do not answer the question, refering to a product I did not order. Frustrated as the product looks great. Why is it complicated?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gregory Bond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product (a wormery) and responded well to a query when we rang them, though there had been a delay in sending the worms we needed originally
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had no communication about any products being out of stock but it took 2 weeks before I received my items. Had an email 3 days after ordering to say they'd been dispatched but nothing turned up for over a week. Sent an email asking what's going on and had no reply.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Heavy rain filled tank shortly after it was installed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Suzanne Dickinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prompt service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rob Bonam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Slow delivery, poor communication. Goods were fine though.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Patrick Egan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So I got an email from Guttermate asking me to write a review. Apparently I bought something from them. Shame they didn't mention what it was that I bought. I buy lots of stuff. Doesn't suggest very smart people.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prompt service and quality product.


Posted 4 weeks ago
Julian Bowyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The postage is too expensive and I don't have the part I wanted and I would like to return it free of charge.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Long
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product I ordered arrived within the expected timeframe. It was appropriately packaged and was entirely as expected. The instructions for installation were clear - and thanks to the weather the water butt was full to capacity less than 24hrs after installation.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Robert Goldthorpe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wrote to you 20 days ago and I am still waiting for a response of my email?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Barbara J Tatum
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THE WATER BUT IS VERY GOOD, IT LOOKS NICE AND BEING SLENDER FITTED SNUGLY INTO A RESTRICTED SPACE. SHAME ABOUT THE PLASTIC BUNGS SUPPLIED FOR EACH SIDE THOUGH AS THEY BOTH SPLIT, CAUSING THEM BOTH TO LEAK. MY HUSBAND REPLACED THEM WITH MORE SUBSTANTIAL BRASS SEALS.

THE TELEPHONE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT.















Posted 4 weeks ago
Graham Ball
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product poor service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gutter Mate Ltd is rated 3.96 based on 291 reviews