Gruum Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,323 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Gruum
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Gruum Reviews

About Gruum:

We’re grüum and we're here to shave the world: one chin, one shin, one armpit (and naughty bit) at a time.

We create seriously good razors and skincare solutions for men and women.

For every bit of every body.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Gruum made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gruum 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Barbara Knight
Gruum 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Ruth Steel
Gruum 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Anna Behan
Gruum 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Karen Bridges
Gruum 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Ulker Kirtay
Gruum 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Laura Hill
Gruum 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Deborah Stock
63
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got a free £5 gift voucher which suddenly became invalid when I got to the checkout.

Ordered product anyway as free shampoo included, which I wanted.
Placed order and got confirmation email then hey! Free £5 voucher for my next order.
There won’t be another order, once bitten......
Posted 6 hours ago
Love these products this is the second time ordering from your selfs and me and the family love the shampoos
Posted 7 hours ago
As an ancient customer of a young firm Ji have nothing but praise for the products I have tried.
Posted 8 hours ago
After reading the fantastic reviews i thought i would take the plunge & buy a shampoo bar. So glad i did soap lathers up quickly and left my hair really soft. Placed another order on some of their products using the £5 voucher i was given so thankyou
Posted 10 hours ago
Hi Simon, I just love this product its amazing.
Thankyou Marie.
Posted 10 hours ago
About a year ago every man and his dog seemed to be launching a shaving company, (or maybe the cookies tracked a click). Anyway I took advantage of the many offers and I ended up with a mound of stuff. From this pile Gruum has emerged as a clear winner and is now my shaving kit of choice.
The blades give a consistently close shave with no irritation. The handle took a bit of getting used to but now feels natural and stable in my hand.
The shaving gel performs well as does the aftershave cream.
I have just ordered the hair wash bar to try and hope this performs as good as the shaving kit.
One very important thing to me is that it seems most of the products are MADE IN UK, keep this up and I will be a lifetime user.
Chris (age 60 and very picky)
Posted 11 hours ago
The shampoo lathers so well, which I have found to be a problem with other shampoo bars.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent products, have been using razors for quite a while now. Recently tried the shampoo bars too and they are really good!
Posted 13 hours ago
Only used the coconut shampoo so far but I’m so impressed I’ve bought the lemon and almond shampoo bar and the coconut bars again . The shampoo lathers so well smell lovely and the bar stays solid doesn’t go to mush
Posted 23 hours ago
More than I’d usually pay for shampoo and conditioner but worth it - thought maybe you’d taken advantage of the plastic bottle avoidance to hike the prices but the quality is unmistakable - well done!
Posted 1 day ago
I love the "brightening shampoo" its smells incredible...the fragrance lingers too! I'm not just saying this, but it makes my hair very soft and is easy to use. Also,
to my surprise I no longer have to use hair conditioner either...my hair has never felt so good.
Posted 1 day ago
I was, as a hairdresser very sceptical about how a shampoo bar would work on my damaged colour treated hair. From the first use it’s done wonders for my hair leaving it soft & shiny & clean. The brightening bar is great for my blonde. I’ve given a couple of bars as birthday presents so hopefully they’ll be converts too
Posted 1 day ago
After trying many different brands of shampoo bar this is the one I always come back to. 2 years on and my hair is in great condition! Now using the shave bar and volcanic rock dish too!
Posted 1 day ago
Love the shampoo, my hair is squeaky clean. Very disappointed with the conditioner bar. It broke in several pieces after using it a few times and I couldn’t make it disperse evenly on my hair so had to use my old conditioner. For that reason I have cancelled my subscription. But the shampoo brilliant.
Posted 1 day ago
Since using you product on my skin, it has improved so much than before when I used other brands.
Very happy with product and will spread the word.
Doing a great job guys wishing you all success
Sean Greener
Posted 1 day ago
I came across this company via a Vodaphone offer - I had never heard of them. I've since had a few products and I have to say I'm very impressed. They have good value products that are really lovely and I highly recommend them to you. As they say, simple, honest and quality products. I totally agree. Give them a try.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing product at really good price.got the Mother’s Day gift set for the wife and she is absolutely delighted.
Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
The products we've used have been of a high quality and easy to use. I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice weight and shape razor, and good non drag blades that last very well .

have also brought as gifts for friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing products, loved everything I have ordered and look forward to trying more of the range.
Posted 1 day ago
Gruum is rated 4.83 based on 4,323 reviews