Gruum Reviews

4.53 Rating 203 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Gruum

About Gruum: We’re grüum and we're here to shave the world: one chin, one shin, one armpit (and naughty bit) at a time.

We create seriously good razors and skincare solutions for men and women.

For every bit of every body.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gruum made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Shirley Dunn
"I purchased the face sunscreen after receiving the £5 discount ( thank -you). It arrived return of post. It’s a handy little size to fit in your make up bag. I like the branding & there was no wastage with packaging. I have very sensitive skin. This did not irritate it at all & made my skin feel really soft."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Janet Neilson
"If your welcoming e mail and customer service is anything to go buy, plus a recommendation from the This Morning programme , I am sure the product will be 5 star too. X"
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Morley
"Just had my first shave and I’m so impressed my face and head is so smooth! Keep up the great work and thankyou. Ben Morley"
Posted 2 months ago
"Cannot write a review as your product still has not yet been received by me."
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Simple clean cut packaging, nothing fancy, but then it’s whats inside that counts and the products are really good quality. I like the concepts set out in the brochure. A young business based in Manchester, what’s not to like?!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Has to date provided good services and quality,long may it continue"
Posted 2 days ago
"Tried their body scrub first and it was nothing short of amazing - the best scrub I have ever tried! I have now purchased a few other bits from them so am excited for them to arrive."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service.Delivery was quick. Have to say that the moisturiser was lovely,hood quality.really impressed"
Posted 2 days ago
"still waiting to receive the "order""
Posted 4 days ago
"Unfortunately your product has still not arrived after stating 1 day despatch."
Posted 6 days ago
"Not the most closest shave I've had. Better blades from Clean Shaven."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value Great packaging - The postman was able to post through the letterbox Purchased both sun screen products in readiness for forthcoming holiday."
Posted 1 week ago
"Hands down THE BEST shaving product i have ever had the liberty of purchasing. So neat and smooth. Clean and pristine. Im naturally an extremely clumsy person, and with any other product i would most likely end it lots of cuts. But this, this is the best! Keep up the glorious work my friends!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fresh and clean feeling to skin and smells good"
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been using the gruum razor for a couple of years now they're great a good fit in the Palm and give an excellent clean shave . Highly recommend !!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Keep up the good work. I wish you success."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great sun protection for the face, easy to apply better than some thick creams I've had before. No nasty ingredients and cruelty free. I'm allergic to parabens and some other things so for me this is a win win product, will be ordering more when needed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beware of repeat orders as money taken out of bank/credit card without warning about doing so. Could be improved."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, efficient delivery and product lovely. Thank you Gruum. Will definitely recommend to friends."
Posted 1 week ago
"Top products! Will defiantly purchase again. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great handle, blades are really good and cut through 3 days of growth in one stroke, closer shave than a Turkish hot towel shave, really impressed and no need to shave for anther 2 days. Loved the shaving gel nice smell, and leaves the skin feeling soft and refreshed."
Posted 1 week ago
"The best Beard wash I have ever used, I have a lot of beard & it’s does a great job, thanks guys keep up the great work."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing quality, feels very personal set."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gruum is rated 4.53 based on 203 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support