Gruum Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,702 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Gruum
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Gruum Reviews

About Gruum:

We’re grüum and we're here to shave the world: one chin, one shin, one armpit (and naughty bit) at a time.

We create seriously good razors and skincare solutions for men and women.

For every bit of every body.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Gruum made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gruum 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Katie Leeson
Gruum 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Fiona Heath
Gruum 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Susan Vance
Gruum 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Jo Langford Yates
Gruum 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Dianne Womersley
Gruum 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Tom Creary
Gruum 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Linda Wilkinson
81
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service I've a subscription over a year now, I take off what I dont need the odd time and have added extra on the rare occasions, I love Gruum , I've loved all products to date thank you Gruum
Posted 1 hour ago
I got some free face suncream from Gruum, and it came really quickly. I’ve worn it for a couple of days now, and it’s really comfortable and non-greasy. I’m going to order more in a couple of days, along with some other products- I think this might be my new go-to brand!
Posted 5 hours ago
The shampoo bars are truly wnderful. But the conditioner did not suit me at all and made my hair very dry. Have not ordered it again, unfortunately.
Posted 6 hours ago
Used the shampoo and conditioner products Very high quality quality. Makes my hair feel fresh and clean. My hair does not get greasy and dirty so quickly. Love them. I have tries other bars but these are by far worth the money
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Posted 9 hours ago
I love idea of plastic free, simple, natural products. However not all natural products are working and many times I was disappointed until I’ve discovered gruum company. I am a big fun of shampoo bar. Smells divine and doesn’t dry your hair!!! My hair are soft and I don’t have itchy head after. I can’t wait to try more products.
Posted 10 hours ago
I love the shampoo! No more plastic bottles. Thank You Gruum!
Posted 11 hours ago
Just bought second shampoo. First bar last at least couple of months so very cost effective. Squeaky clean hair.
Posted 11 hours ago
We really love the shampoo soap. Lots of lovely frothy bubbles. Completely cleared dandruff from myself and son. Hair lovely and shiny. Bought the soap dish that absorbs moisture so no slimy bits and soap lasts longer. Well worth it. I also bought the conditioner soap. Im struggling to get enough lather as my hair is long. I'll keep persevering
Posted 12 hours ago
Their hand/body/shaving soap is the best in the world! I’ve tried a lot of different ones but these are by far the best. Smell great and lather to the last bit.
Posted 12 hours ago
All OK just wish you sold toothpaste not in plastic
Posted 12 hours ago
I purchased a shampoo bar to trial and loved it. It lasted for ages and my hair definitely feels and looks better. Just ordered another shampoo bar and a conditioner plus two carry tins as I'm (hopefully) off on holiday soon and these will be much easier to pack than bulky bottles.
Posted 13 hours ago
Products are great and service immaculate.
Posted 14 hours ago
I can't honestly say how incredible Gruum is. I received a shampoo bar for Christmas, I had never heard of the brand before. In my mission to go plastic free/zero waste, I have tried numerous shampoo bars, none of which have been very good (they either didn't last very long, left my hair still greasy, didn't lather enough, or didn't smell very exciting). But since using Gruum, I am never going to try another brand again! Firstly, I love how ethical and environmentally conscious the brand is, and secondly, I love how minimal and natural the ingredients are (in contrast to your drugstore shampoos with dozens of chemicals in the ingredients list). I would rather be kind to my hair than wash it with nasty chemicals, doing more harm than good. Gruum's shampoo bars lather SO well (just as well as, if not more so, than your average drugstore shampoo!) They smell amazing (my favourite is the argan bar) they are such good quality for a reasonable price and last a long time too! (especially their conditioner bar). I love how you can get a free shampoo bar trial, and also I recently set up a subscription - £5 free delivery every 1-3 months for a shampoo bar of your choice. Overall, I definitely rate this store and will be buying from them forever! Thank you Gruum.
Posted 14 hours ago
Lovely products
Posted 15 hours ago
This company are wonderful to deal with, great prices for great products. Started using the hair products and can't believe how my hair has improved. Just goes to show even at 70 you're never too old to learn from the young!
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent shampoo bars. Quality products with no plastic packaging. Prompt delivery.
Posted 18 hours ago
I just love the shampoo bars for my hair. They leave it smooth and shiny and I keep a bar in one of your tins to use after swimming. My hair no longer smells of chlorine after my swim.
Posted 1 day ago
I started with a free trial bar of shampoo, not totally convinced it would be any good but keen to reduce the amount of plastic I use. I have to say I have been very pleasantly surprised. It lathers really easily, my hair is (literally) squeaky clean and it lasts for ages. I am now trying the conditioner bar and expect to be equally as positive.
Posted 1 day ago
Omg, I never thought I would change from bottled shampoos etc. I love, love, love the soap bar shampoos and conditioner. I've just ordered body soap to try.
Posted 1 day ago
Gruum is rated 4.82 based on 4,702 reviews