Gruum Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,666 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gruum
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Gruum Reviews

About Gruum:

We’re grüum and we're here to shave the world: one chin, one shin, one armpit (and naughty bit) at a time.

We create seriously good razors and skincare solutions for men and women.

For every bit of every body.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Gruum made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gruum 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Anonymous
Gruum 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Jordanna Smith
Gruum 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Anonymous
Gruum 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Alexandrea Thomson
Gruum 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Pauline Macdonald
Gruum 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Katie Leeson
Gruum 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Fiona Heath
86
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company to deal with, providing quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I love Grüum products and have been using them for four or so years. I try to always have a bottle or two of Skyda on hand, it’s by far my favourite sunscreen and sits beautifully under my makeup. I only wish the bottle design would change, I sometimes find it difficult to get all of the product out of the rectangular packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Truly excellent products, I would especially recommend the brightening shampoo bar and conditioner. It cleans so well and really brightens my blonde hair. Watch out for the special offers! I have recommended Gruum to others and one in particular won’t use any other products now.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
These products are fantastic. From hand soap, to moisturiser and even beard oil. Gruum is now part of my daily grooming regime.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I can't believe I waited so long to switch! Having tried other shampoo bars I was skeptical but these are so so good!! My partner has brown virgin hair and I have blonde highlighted hair, we both use nourish. I tried brighten but my super sensitive scalp for a bit itchy with it. The bath soaks are a lovely treat and we're slowly converting the rest of the bathroom. We will be customers for life now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good products but website is slow. Pay more to host. Also lost a special offer as was not logged in. Customer journey disjointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My first forage into shampoo bars and I’ve not looked back. Great plastic free packaging _ it’s the way forward! Well done Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We were given various items by our family last year. We love the shampoo bar in particular. The lather is fantastic and together with the conditioner bar makes our hair look fantastic. Will continue using the items as they are also good value for money. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The shampoo bars are really really good. I originally bought to cut down on plastic, but I absolutely love them, they suit my hair really well and last for ages and ages. It might seem ‘pricey’ for a shampoo, but it lasts a lot longer than any liquid shampoo in a plastic bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very eco-friendly in every way. Good service and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Brilliant quality. Lovely scent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service , lovely products , no waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought the brightening soap bar several months ago……I found it worked really well on my bleached strawberry blonde hair ! My mobile hairdresser was also very impressed with it. It lathers up really well and left my hair “squeaky” clean. Keep up the great work team 💙
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been using the shampoo and conditioner for coloured hair for around 9 months and my hair is so much softer and shinier, plus the colour seems to last longer. I’ve also bought these items as gifts for friends and they love them too. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
New customer to Gruum and the products. First one I tried was the shampoo bars, they are brilliant! Starting to try more of the range as I go on. Great products so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've tried the brightening bar hair shampoo and also the coconut one. In love with both. I previously tried shampoo bar from a high street store but it literally wrecked my hair. I was sceptical about trying again. Can't praise these enough they leave my hair clean and soft. Just ordered some facial oil so looking forward to receiving that. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Built a travel wash bag with the gruum products far easier that bottles of this and that! The hair shampoo and conditioner blocks are excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good long lasting solid bars of shampoo, lathers well and don’t go soft. Long lasting delicate fragrance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Only tried the shampoo bar but it was a lovely coconut smell and made my hair very soft and springy once I washed it. Just ordered a lot more products in the Black Friday sale and cannot wait!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gruum is rated 4.83 based on 5,666 reviews