Gruum Reviews

4.61 Rating 853 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Gruum
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Gruum Reviews

About Gruum:

We’re grüum and we're here to shave the world: one chin, one shin, one armpit (and naughty bit) at a time.

We create seriously good razors and skincare solutions for men and women.

For every bit of every body.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Gruum made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I think your products are quite expensive in comparison with others. I purchased shampoo from you but was disappointed that you didn’t do a conditioning bar also.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
We need a holder for our razor heads so we can take more than one around with us, just incase, without them being loose and easy to lose.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I chose to shop with your company because you are a small start up The products I have used are of good quality and there appears to be an ethical base to the business ( not withstanding the need to make a profit ). I think I have made a good choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am 52 years old and as such have been shaving for many years. I can honestly say that the razors from Gruum are the best I have ever used, the blades stay sharp for much longer than I would usually expect and the handles are the most comfortable and user friendly I have come across. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants an inexpensive, reliable and smooth shave...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have used the shampoo bar a number of times now and I’m very impressed! It lathers well and smells great leaving. So please to have found this just wish Grum made a hair conditioner bar!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love their shampoo bars. Got the tin as well with the gift set would be nicer if "Gruum" was printed on the tin because it's just a plain tin you could get anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent no-plastic packaging around high-quality products. Particularly the bar shampoos - which far exceed the other brands I've tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The shampoo bars are the best I've ever used and smell fab. Can you do a conditioner too please?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Marion,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! (We are looking into producing a conditioner at the moment :) )

All the best,
Eftychia
Posted 2 days ago
First purchase of shampoo bar. Left my hair silky soft, smells good, and eco-friendly. Great for travel - tiny, but will last ages! Just ordered other items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

All the best,
Eftychia
Posted 2 days ago
I love both the kóri exfoliating face wash and the gorgeous new kÿra cleanser. These along with the hår Lemon & Almond shampoo bar are now going on regular subscription. The danne shaving gel is also really nice and I love that a razor recycling scheme has been setup too! You always get a lovely note and sometimes a freebie with your box which fits perfectly through the letter box! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Juliet,

Thank you so much for your kind words, valuable feedback and gracious support!

All the best,
Eftychia
Posted 2 days ago
I have to say that I got a free sample of solid shampoo from a friend. I had thought it would probably be more for the male market and, for that reason, probably wouldn't lather or clean long, thick hair very well. I was completely wrong - I have the cocoa butter shampoo. It lathers quickly, cleans well and smells great. I've already bought some more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Miriam,

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review.

All the best,
Eftychia
Posted 2 days ago
I started using the hair soap as an alternative to usual liquid brand and it is great! It’s makes a lovely lather, smells good and leaves my hair clean and shiny.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

All the best,
Eftychia
Posted 2 days ago
Very good coconut shampoo bar. Haven’t tried the rest of the range, but they’re the best shampoo bars I’ve tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gemma,

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review.

All the best,
Eftychia
Posted 2 days ago
If you want a quality product, look no further. The Razors and handles are class, the five blade + trimmer does an excellent close shave and the trimmer is so useful for side burns. I get these delivered every month so I don't run out and it saves me the hassle of going to the shops. The shampoo bar range are better than the leading liquid shampoo`s and that's my experience talking, my hair is softer, more body and more volume since I used this.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Alan,

Thank you so much for your kind words, valuable feedback and gracious support!

All the best,
Eftychia
Posted 2 days ago
Really like this shampoo, the lemon and sweet almond smells great and makes my hair shiny. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

All the best,
Eftychia
Posted 2 days ago
An amazing company with wonderful approach to customers. When I ordered my products from Gruum I really did not expect anything more than just stuff that does it’s job, but I was so pleasantly surprised with the high quality of all products and in addition little personal gifts that the company send out as a kind gesture. This is a very caring and thoughtful company that makes me smile every time I receive my parcel from them. Recommend 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marija,

Thank you so much for your kind words, valuable feedback and gracious support!

All the best,
Eftychia
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful products!The coconut shampoo makes my hair looks shiny & thicker a with no chemicals weighing it down, only a small amount is needed by rubbing hands together to get a lather then applying to hair .This is the first time I have ever used a chemical free shampoo & won't be going back to my old shampoos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rachel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

All the best,
Eftychia
Posted 2 days ago
the kare moisturiser is the best I've ever used leaving skin hydrated and smooth and as I'm no spring chicken I've tried many, I am a female customet and have already placed a monthly order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alyth,

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review.

All the best,
Eftychia
Posted 2 days ago
So far so good, great modest packaging. I am pleased with the shampoo bars and the moisturising cream.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Linda,

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review.

All the best,
Eftychia
Posted 2 days ago
I was introduced to Gruum by a free sample I received, and loved it. Smells wonderful and the facial scrub and moisturiser are wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Deborah,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Many thanks,
Eftychia
Posted 2 days ago
Gruum is rated 4.61 based on 853 reviews