Groomers Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 6,153 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Groomers Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Groomers Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08452307997

Location:

137 Greenham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Groomers Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered my Julie Harris coat care, product fantastic, does everything it says on the bottle. Way to order arrived on time...even in these difficult times, well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was recommended to Groomers by a relative who runs her dog grooming business. I have a cockapoo and bought the shampoo and conditioner in one plus a detailing spray to help with grooming. I haven’t used it yet but apparently it smells of chocolate so I can’t wait. Easy to order and delivery came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery of a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery, good quality clipper head at reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered next day - happy with clippers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great clippers and delivery, thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great Service. Received products very quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fabulous. I first dealt with the company at this year’s Crufts and the staff were amazing. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I purchased clippers, various scissors and other bits and bobs. I asked a question online and got a reply within a couple of hours giving me more than one option and their honest opinion. Got my stuff delivered within 2 days! Will definitely be using them for my grooming products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website, delivery arrived when promised and most importantly High quality product at a realistic price which does exactly as described Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I can always rely on Groomers for quality products delivered in a timely fashion, even in theses difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Product arrived on time. Competitively priced. Would use Groomers again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, great products, my dogs smell amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the purchase, good choice of quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to the find what I wanted and order process was simple. Delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was really impressed with the product I brought and delivery was really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Been ordering from Groomers now for many years and they have always been true to their word regarding delivery and their own brand has always been up there with the rest in my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service the clipper is just a great bit of kit thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.74 based on 6,153 reviews