Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,882 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st September 2021
P Orton
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 7th September 2021
A Smith
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 25th August 2021
S Smith
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 18th August 2021
A Connelly
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 14th August 2021
H Thomas
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Coffee wood chews have been great for my puppy! Chunks of wood came of the second one more easily than the first though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good delivery, awaiting pricing to match!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My dog loves your antler chews and they're also naturally shed which is important to me. Great prices (for the antlers, the other treats are a bit pricey for me) and international shipping makes you my go-to :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and modern looking website, ordering simple and delivered in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered in speedy time, good selection of products, my dogs love the antlers. The coffee wood chews are a bit big for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Honest reply to question.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good selection of products. All arrived quickly and good prices for many of the items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought the tinned salmon dog food and although the smell is quite pleasant with natural ingredients my little Yorkshire Terrier will have non of it.....!!! The other items I bought were more successful because the Antler is chewed constantly and the Coffee Wood although much larger than anticipated is still chewed occasionally. The toy with plastic bottle inside is still eyed suspiciously by my little 'angel' but is extremely good quality..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The quality of the deer antlers & knowing no deer’s were harmed in the process, means I will be back to purchase more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
loved the products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy ! Good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent products. My dog particularly loves the antlers. A pity Royal Mail delivery let you down (7 working days!) or I would happily have given you 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Items supplied were a good price although delivery was a little slow
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered some antlers and a chew root for my puppy as she has just started teething. It was important to me that I sourced products that were not only natural, chemical free and healthy for my dog but also responsibly and sustainably sourced. Green and Wilds is certainly a company that I will purchasing from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
great products. the only problem is with the delivery. there is no tracing and i can know where and when my order will be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My order came very quickly, and was well packaged. Will definitely buy from Green and Wilds again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality products and a good range of resilient products - if you have a determined chewers of a dog as I do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,882 reviews