Green and Wilds Reviews

4.78 Rating 809 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Visit Website

Phone:
01225890808

Email:
rick@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:
Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I would love to write a review, but I have not recieved my order yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. The goods arrived very promptly. I will certainly be purchasing online again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products with super quick delivery! Two very happy dogs! Will 100% use again, as well as recommending to friends and family. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"To be honest, i would rather say excellent. I think my dogs and cat would prefer to live on your goods!! I have to keep them in a locked cupboard, although knowing my 10 month old kitten/cat, she would probably be able to pick to lock one of these days to get at them. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery took longer than expected , and had a little bit of confusion with tracking the parcel, but that was maybe just me. Love ordering from Green and Wilds because of the all natural treats, and eco friendly toys. Ordered 2 Santa sacks for my spotty fur babies Christmas and a jute toy, haven’t removed them from the box yet but my dogs are loving the smell of it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing products - really like the ethos of the company. More importantly, snacks and toys a massive hit with the animals! Will definitely be returning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My dogs love them the fact that they are all natural makes them even tastier for the dogs, but I feel they are more expensive online than the shops so will not be ordering them online anymore,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good products that my pets enjoy, however they did take longer to arrive than the 2-3 days advised when ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic products, my Beagle pup loves the antlers, Green and Wilds are simply the BEST, many thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely natural products. Quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely natural treats for my dog, which he tells me are very tasty! He likes the toys, too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ruby my Jack Russell loves the Antler and Coffee Wood Chew. They are safer than the nylon chews I had given her previously.The service and products are 5 star."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service from ordering to delivery - the only problem was the dog knew the box was his when it arrived as he could smell his lovely Christmas treats!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products Great servicr"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fairly new customer to Green and Wilds. Previous dog thoroughly enjoyed treats purchased. About to purchase a new puppy and starting to get treats for him, I am sure he will also enjoy the products. Website easy to use and parcel arrives in a timely fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi, We have purchased fallow antler dog chews extra large for our newf for many years now and was extremely disappointed with our latest chew. To call it extra large is stretching the boundaries and just seems to be another example of surreptitiously reducing costs at the expense of your (loyal) customers. Hope it is not the case Sally"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My dog loves green and wilds treats and I get a stock of treats at Christmas to give to his little friends. My only criticism is the poor packaging. We had to throw away the little hearts last year because the packet had been opened in transit and again this year with the chicken bakes as they were literally dust! I did complain last year but was ignored completely."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrived quickly, dogs love all all the treats but particularly go nuts for the fishy ones :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Doggie loves it! Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My order went missing but wasn't Green and Wild's fault. However an email I sent enquiring where my order was wasn't responded to after two or three days so I had to make an international call to customer service. So, a bit disappointed; but person I spoke to has sent a new order, and couldn't have been nicer so I'd definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.78 based on 809 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support