Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,876 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 7th September 2021
A Smith
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 25th August 2021
S Smith
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 18th August 2021
A Connelly
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 14th August 2021
H Thomas
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
C Walne
107
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with my purchases for my daughters pup. I love things that are natural and healthy for myself so want the same for the puppy. She lives them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Willow loves all products, hopefully they are doing her good. Always delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice ethical produce for pets and not too expensive either - quick delivery and most importantly the dogs loved the treats.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, great value. Treats that my dogs enjoy and look forward to having.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products at affordable prices. My lab loves the large antlers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thanks for the review. Antlers are perfect for Labs 😍
Posted 1 week ago
Quickly delivery and loved his toys and snacks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kate Thanks for the review. Good to hear he likes it all 💚🐶
Posted 1 week ago
My dog adores the triple tripe. Ordering very straightforward and product arrived as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Judith Thanks for the review. The Triple Tripe Tastic is one of my dog's favourites too 💚🐶 Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
Our puppy Frank loves the toys and the Chew Root from Green and Wilds, definitely his favourite by far!
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amber Thanks for the review and the picture. Frank is gorgeous and he certainly looks very intent on chewing his chewroot 😁 Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
On line ordering has worked well and the dogs love everything they have tried - Plaice Sticks are a firm favourite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review. Glad to hear our products are going down well with the dogs 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and a very excited abs happy dog receiving her latest reindeer bones. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rachael Thanks for the review. Glad to hear your dog is happy 💚🐶 Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
Love these natural treats and toppers...and my furbabies do too, with the added bonus that they now don't have stinky breath!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review. Am glad to hear that you like our treats as well as your dog 🤣 Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
My dog loves the fish tiddler treats! Efficient and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alison Thanks for the review. I'm glad your dog likes our Tiddlers ☺ Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Green and Wilds for a number of years. Service is excellent and more importantly the products are thoroughly enjoyed by my dog. He keeps asking me to order more 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Antony If only your dog could use the computer himself, I'm sure he would love to order his own treats 🤣 Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely, healthy treats that my dog loves!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Amanda Thanks for the review, we are glad to hear that your dog loves our treats 😍 Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, ethically sourced items. Welfare is of high importance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thanks for the review. We are all very keen on welfare here. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery of goods. Antler puppy chews are excellent and the treats are first rate- real quality ingredients so you can be confident your puppy is eating high quality food
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sally Thanks for the lovely review 😍 Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
My doggie loves the Wild Bill's camel hide chews and all the other goodies! Great choices, good healthy stuff and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Annie Thanks for the great review. Camel Hide is also one of my dog's favourites. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
our Monty loves to receive a parcel from Green and Wilds. His recent favourites have been his olive chew stick and his bone buddy. He loves his bone buddy so much he thinks it's good enough to eat, although that's not the idea really. Given that he almost ate his bed though it's hardly surprising. But at least his bone buddy is made of natural materials which should not harm him too much and we'll take it away when the pieces get small enough to be swallowed whole.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Steph Thanks for the lovely review and the gorgeous picture - you are a handsome chap Monty 😍 Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products are very good quality, delivered quickly, good value and most importantly puppy loves all of them. His favourite is the antler horn, he spends a long time chewing this and looks very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thanks for the great review. We are glad to hear that puppy is enjoying his antler. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and prompt delivery. The antler chews last far longer than others I have bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thanks for the great review. We like to pride ourselves that our antlers are top quality 😊 Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,876 reviews