Green and Wilds Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,196 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Katherine Andrew
More Photos & Videos
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 29th December 2019
fiona groom
More Photos & Videos
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Suzi Williams
More Photos & Videos
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 26th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Krystyna Boswell
More Photos & Videos
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 30th October 2019
Dawn E Lingard
More Photos & Videos
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company - our dog loves the treats and we love that they are natural! Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and really fantastic quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order of antlers was processed quickly and arrived via courier with a notified delivery time. The antlers are by far the best available in my opinion and my dogs enjoy the for weeks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great pet toys, thank you! Bonnie our cockapoo puppy loves them. Plus they're plastic free!
Posted 1 month ago
Ox liver chews are the only thing that don't give my GSD runny poo! Well worth a try.
Posted 1 month ago
Good chew delivered on time. Dog loved it. Ordered the fallow one which didn't seem to last as long, but the dog is fairly tenacious.
Posted 1 month ago
My dog is very pleased with the order we received today, she absolutely adores the triple triple sticks and I am so happy we will definitely be ordering more treats from this caring company again soon, thank you green and Wilds.
Posted 1 month ago
My cockerpoo 18 months absolutely loved the toys / chewroot / olive wood and the treats.
Highly recommend this company for quality , service and delivery.
Would definitely shop here again as my first choice
Posted 1 month ago
I love the idea of eco friendly toys. I don't buy many proprietary ones these days. I bought the eco toys last year for my puppy and they are the only toys that have stayed the course. A bit battered so bought her a couple more.
Posted 1 month ago
Our dog is finicky, extremely finicky, but he does enjoy a few of theGreen and Wild treats, especially Wild Bill’s buffalo bites.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very high quality treats. My dog is obsessed with their Venison Deli Sticks. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Having a greyhound with a sensitive stomach and one with an iron constitution it’s been great to find treats that they both love which is everything fish based from Green & Wilds. I totally recommend their products, good quality and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Service always exceptional. More importantly the products are much enjoyed by our dog. He gets complemented on the condition of his coat.
Posted 1 month ago
As my dog has got older he's acquired a more refined taste; undoubtedly from his mum rather than me. Unsurprisingly being so tasty, and more importantly healthy and nutritious, the range of G&W products that we first discovered at a local farm shop have quickly become his firm favourites.
Posted 1 month ago
My "girl" Asha (Dog) Loves your treats, specially sweet Potato ones. Excellent products from and to absolute Animal Loves :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery took longer than expected, in part due, no doubt to the coronavirus pandemic and the Easter weekend. As soon as the olive wood arrived and I opened my dog was sitting staring at me waiting to chew. Result: one very happy and contented dog. I will buy again!
Posted 1 month ago
Despite the lockdown, delivery was prompt and I'm pleased to report that our Springador loves the antler horn...which is lasting well.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the goodies we ordered and pup Brian is very happy too 😊😊😊
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
My dog loves getting his G&W box of treats. Was amazed at how quickly it arrived in the current situation. Thank you Green and Wilds.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.79 based on 1,196 reviews