Green and Wilds Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 9th January 2020
K Andrew
More Photos & Videos
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 29th December 2019
f groom
More Photos & Videos
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th December 2019
S Williams
More Photos & Videos
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 26th December 2019
A
More Photos & Videos
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 24th December 2019
K Boswell
More Photos & Videos
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 30th October 2019
D E Lingard
More Photos & Videos
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 12th September 2019
A
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reindeer toy. Unfortunately it didn’t take long (about an hour) before our puppy chewed through the reindeer’s leg and exposed the filling. We didn’t want our puppy to eat and choke on the filling so we had to throw the toy away.
Posted 1 hour ago
Reindeer toy. Unfortunately it didn’t take long (about an hour) before our puppy chewed through the reindeer’s leg and exposed the filling. We didn’t want our puppy to eat and choke on the filling so we had to throw the toy away.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great products
Posted 1 day ago
The toys are beautiful and have interesting textures. My puppy adored the duck and pig we got the first time around and kept coming back to them because of the different textures. They kept her happy for months.

Unfortunately, the second batch we ordered (the crab and the starfish) she seems to have decided simply to eat them. Both crab claws were eaten in their entirety in 48 hours! Nonetheless they are beautiful toys that arrived promptly. Perhaps not 100% labrador proof...

The olive wood stick is a winner though! Still going strong and she keeps returning to it. I may have to stick to those in future.

The ox jerky chews seem to be a big hit and last maybe ten minutes.
Posted 1 day ago
My order was well packaged and I received it on time. Easy to order online. Product was up to it’s usual standard and loved by my Husky.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products. The dogs really enjoy. Am a returning customer as the dogs demand I do
Posted 1 day ago
Great Products and great customer service, my dog Lucy loves the Cornish fish cakes !!
So if she's happy I'm happy!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant products and great service. My dogs are very happy with the treats and toys.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely products, I bought baz banana, duck, bones, whitebait all sorts, very impressed and will buy again. Highly recommended ❤️
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality treats and excellent quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products, with eco friendly pawareness.
Posted 6 days ago
My puppy is obsessed with Mike the mouse and it is always her go to toy. I have brought several to keep her occupied and I would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely quick delivery, everything came well packed. The dog loves the treats.
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding products that our furry family member absolutely loves. Quick professional service to.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. My dog loves these treats.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service & Mel was very helpful on the phone when I needed to order an item. Delivered when stated.
Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Our puppy loves the yakity yak chew! The antler has also been a great distraction from chewing the furniture. We will be ordering more!
Posted 1 week ago
Our dog adores the treats from Green and Wilds - I like them because they are well made and have no nasty stuff in them !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, my puppy loves his antler
Posted 1 week ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.79 based on 1,355 reviews