Green and Wilds Reviews

4.79 Rating 748 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Visit Website

Phone:
01225890808

Email:
rick@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:
Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"My good lady bought your fishy shaking stuff for our cat from the weald, and downland country show the other week, the tiggerlings, loves it, so I've got some more, thanks very much. Jake and fizz."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely love your products or should I say Isla loves your products. I thought they were quite expensive but last longer than other natural treats, The venison is a favourite we have not opened the duck as yet but the buffalo send her crazy. Her recall is good but knowing she will get a small piece of these brings her back at speed.It is good knowing she gets good food with no additives."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products, poorly packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"First purchase from this company. Recommend by my daughter who buys a lot from them for her menagerie. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"great healthy snacks! super fasr delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The item I ordered arrived very quickly. My dogs seem very happy with it. Would buy from Green and Wilds again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We were a little apprehensive about the coffeewood chew. However, our puppy is on his way through to the middle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great natural products and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All products arrived quickly and my dog loved the toys and chews. Would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dog enjoys 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My dogs love the Green and Wilds products, especially the antler chews."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality products, my cockapoo loves the camel chews and playing with his pink leather pig!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range for food intolerance dogs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Disappointed that such a huge box was used for a relatively small order. Good otherwise and I like that fish source and type is clearly stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a chewroot for our puppy. He loves it! The ordering was easy to do and the item arrived quickly. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have purchased several eco toys for my new puppy Missy and she absolutely loves them. The website is user friendly and therefore easy to navigate. The toys were delivered as promised so overall a great service and would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, great products and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My dog loves Green and Wilds treats. And I'm happy knowing that they're not full of rubbish ingredients. He particularly likes the fish skins and the venison sticks. Great service too. Always speedy service when ordering. I'm a happy customer. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.79 based on 748 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This