Green and Wilds Reviews

4.79 Rating 645 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Visit Website

Phone:
01225890808

Email:
rick@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:
Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very impressed with the toys for my dog. He loves them, particularly the duck. Even better that they are made from natural materials. Well constructed and solid, they are able to take a fair amount of abuse."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
S Toledano
Verified Buyer
"love the site. all the info i need inside and new product all the time. hope i will get the delivery in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My dog absolutely loves the treats I get him, he especially likes the bag of tiddlers. They are great as everything is natural. He also loves his antler chew and chew root"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
J Gardener
Verified Buyer
"Different treats which the dogs love."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy transaction, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My dog adores the camel chews and fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery of a fallow deer antler which my dog just loves!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"my dog LOVES everything I buy him on your website. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My fussy dog immediately loved your venison treats. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to order and the delivery time was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The order arrived as expected and the product was very good. However there was no communication to say the order had been dispatched and when i questioned this, worried that my order wouldn't arrive when due, i didn't get a response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J Harrison-Traves
Verified Buyer
"My dachshund loves green and wild treats especially the triple tripe and i feel happy that im giving him something healthy and satisfying!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, great products, super customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products. Ease of use of web-site. Speedy delivery. Great price. Holly my JR would tell you she adores the Ox cheek jerky and duck chews."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My dog loved all the products - no easy task! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order was late but spoke to a lovely man (Ian) who literally resolved immediately, would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We found Green and Wilds in our local independent pet store when looking for all natural treats for our lovely Otterhound Alfred. We buy a lot of diffetent things, but he absolutely adores the tripe chews we give him to occupy him when we leave him. When we had to cut chicken and all other proteins out of his diet due to suspected chicken allergy we were really relieved that Green and Wilds have a whole range of natural salmon treats to move to and he loves the whole crispy salmon skins (which as he is only a puppy we cut in half) to replace the tripe just as much. The best thing we have ever bought for him is one of the fallow antlers. He is only young so we will try more in future, but he loves it, it is lasting really well and he's always really excited and happy when we give it to him."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My cockapoo loves the chew root and left cushions alone! Result"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely natural products for dogs. Arrived promptly and all as described. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
D McIntyre
Verified Buyer
"Had a good choice of different things for the dog to eat and play with. The plastic bottle toy may not last long though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.79 based on 645 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This