Green and Wilds Reviews

4.79 Rating 561 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Visit Website

Phone:
01225890808

Email:
rick@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:
Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Placed an order a week ago and picked express delivery 1-2 working days. Eight days later i am still waiting for delivery. I emailed to ask why there has been a delay and still have not had a reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
K Farquhar
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. My springer puppy loves her antlers prefers these products to others we have tried."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Nice products at reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My border terrier loves the antler chews – they are by far the best quality of others we have tried and they last him ages! My cat enjoys the luv heart treats too and has one before bed every night!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery of quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought coffeewood chews for my dogs but pieces came off? I was under the impression that they are safe? But after enquiring with your staff i was told they aren't and shouldn't be swallowed? Not a happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered 2 antler dog chews and they were delivered to my work address very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
K Clifford
Verified Buyer
"The products are 100% natural and sustainable which means that no animal or plant has been damage for the products I am using. My items are brilliant and tough and the dogs love chewing on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"@mildredthesausage loved your products. Prompt delivery made her day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First class products, superb prices and second to none delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery and well prepared antler. The last one I bought several years ago had sharp tynes which I had to remove before feeding but pleased to see that this is now made safe before sale - great chew item."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Only dog toy my Alaskan Malamute puppy hasn't destroyed. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods arrived on time natural foodstuff no additives"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My dog absolutely loves all her treats and I’m tempted to eat them myself as they look so tasty! I gave a couple of bags to a friend so that she could try them on her two dogs and she had the same experience as me......although she’s veggie and had no intention of sampling them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my order very quickly. Products are great and my pooch loves the venison bites. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quality, quick delivery and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely natural safe products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My girls love their chew roots."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superfast delivery - and 2 happy dogs with new chew toys- thank u."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.79 based on 561 reviews