Green and Wilds Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,584 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were recommended Green and Wilds by a friend and would recommend them too! Our 12wk old puppy loves the antlers to chew on and the puppy treats too.
Posted 17 hours ago
Speedy dispatch and high quality products
Posted 3 days ago
Great products, quick delivery and very helpful staff.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery- medium root was huge so will last a good time
Posted 4 days ago
A good range of products quality products. I have ordered from this company for a number of years and have never been disappointed with what I ordered.
Posted 4 days ago
Products were exactly as advertised, and we appreciated the environmentally friendly delivery packaging too
Posted 5 days ago
Great company - have used ( and recommended) them previously
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products and puppy absolutely loves the toy and treats he got!
Posted 1 week ago
Really great products and good service
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing products! And the quickest delivery I've seen since the start of lockdown.
We have 2 very happy wagging tails at home right now.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Products really good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
The antlers arrived promptly and were much appreciated by the dogs particularly the fallow deer antlers. They seem to be averagely priced. I'm a.bout to order some more
Posted 1 week ago
The excellent healthy treats are a huge hit with Digger the Parson Russell. Sustainable AND quality products is very important to us and Green and Wilds delivers this. Beautifully packaged and easy to order. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Dogs love their antlers!
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Good products and arrived quickly. Dog is very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been giving my dog the treats with turmeric for many months and she enjoys them. The delivery was prompt. I would recommend to any dog with stiff joints
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic products, quick delivery, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and my dog loves these toys - can eventually destroy them but they last him for ages. Not the cheapest toys around but worth it as some of the cheaper chew toys I have bought are ready for the bin within a few hours.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely long lasting chews that are very much helping to keep our puppy occupied!
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time I have ordered anything from this company and was very pleased with the first class service I received.
Will definitely be using them again.
Chris -Hull
Posted 1 week ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.80 based on 1,584 reviews