Green and Wilds Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,749 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Disappointed with size of dog chew considering the price, it would be cheaper for myself to purchased locally!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Philip I am sorry you were disappointed with the size of your antler. I will contact you by email. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service great - Antler great, but Olive Branch destroyed in less than 15 minutes by Doberman, so a bit disappointed. But in fairness your service was excellent and packaging etc all recyclable.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Please can you email me at contact@greenandwilds.co.uk and I will be happy to help with the Olivewood Chew. Kind regards Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
I hope the replacement of a chewroot will be a better choice for your very handsome boy. Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
I can't fault the products, they are absolutely lovely and my puppy adores them. Unfortunately I am now 10 days after placing the order and the goods have not been delivered. I can understand a Xmas shutdown, and delays due to Covid, but I have not received any correspondence at all despite emailing twice. Having phoned, the lady dismissed me with a delivery date which hasn't materialised. A bit disappointing, as just a bit of communication would have resolved the issue for me. I am still unclear as to when/if it will turn up at all.
Posted 4 months ago
Yak chews are great. The toys look great but our puppy managed to pull the pigs tails to shreds in minutes, leaving bits of thread everywhere. I had to remove it quickly before he swallowed any bits. Delivery was very slow.
Posted 5 months ago
All the lovely foodie treats are being very well received. Sad to say poor Barry the Banana 🍌 didn’t last very long, in fact the jute inerds escaped within five minutes. His suede body is still chewable! Lenny the Leek remains in the cupboard I guess a similar fate may await him.....time will tell. Shame that the toys aren’t as tough as they could be. I have two Labradors both enjoy a good chew, but not prolific chewers. May suit smaller breeds.....
Posted 8 months ago
Still not received my order website was easy to use
Posted 10 months ago
Chewroots splintered into sharp splinters
Posted 1 year ago
The item does seem to be to expensive for what it is, deer antler £27 with shipping for one piece.
Posted 1 year ago
Previous order received and emailed re faulty item x 3 with no reply Ordered again with no issues but dissatisfied with customer service re faulty item
Posted 1 year ago
Our dogs love antlers but they prefer both ends to be open not pointed ends as they fight over them otherwise! 3 of the 4 I ordered were pointed! :(
Posted 1 year ago
My dog was not too keen on these items and quickly lost interest in them.
Posted 2 years ago
Would have been 5 stars but I ordered my package and have to wait 7 working days for it to arrive and didn't get an apology when I called and asked about my delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The products are very good but delivery is a bit variable. Our last order went missing and our latest one is quite slow in arriving. Our dog loves the antlers though!
Posted 2 years ago
Good product and the dog likes it but disappointed to find the same product was much cheaper in my local pet store
Posted 2 years ago
ordered two small dog antlers and got one small and one medium
Posted 2 years ago
I would love to write a review, but I have not recieved my order yet.
Posted 2 years ago
My order went missing but wasn't Green and Wild's fault. However an email I sent enquiring where my order was wasn't responded to after two or three days so I had to make an international call to customer service. So, a bit disappointed; but person I spoke to has sent a new order, and couldn't have been nicer so I'd definitely order again.
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed that such a huge box was used for a relatively small order. Good otherwise and I like that fish source and type is clearly stated.
Posted 2 years ago
The tree root chews I ordered for my dogs were delivered very quickly albeit with a large sheet of plastic as packing material; I found the single use plastic sheet disappointing to be honest. Had I have known, I would not have ordered from Green& Wild.
Posted 2 years ago
Love the product and the ethos of the brand. Unfortunately my dog destroyed his toy in a day, and he is a gentle King Charles. I understand that toys are not indestructible and don’t last forever but I did expect double stitching as a bear minimum to help the longevity of the toys. I buy food treats from you which are fabulous and superb quality and cannot be faulted.
Posted 2 years ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.80 based on 1,749 reviews