Green and Wilds Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,143 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
4.8
Based on 2,143 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Great products, dogs absolutely loved the yak chew, will be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Wonderful chewable toys and treats 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products, friendly team, quick delivery. Can't fault it! Thanks G&W
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product, brilliant service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have a hound who is a big chewer. She loves these softer chore toys. They don’t last her long as she is determined to shred it to pieces but she loves them!
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What a lovely picture Lorna, thank you for posting it and thank you for your kind review.
Posted 4 days ago
Great company efficient and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Jane
Posted 1 week ago
Great toys that out dog loves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 1 week ago
Our golden retriever puppy loves her antler!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Nick.
Posted 1 week ago
Service always first class. More importantly products be they treats or eco toys are always enjoyed by my Labrador. He would try and place an order himself but I won't share my password!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely review Antony 🙂. What a meanie not sharing your password though! 😉
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great trade website. Easy to navigate around and the order was delivered quickly. Prices were competitive and I will be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to having you as a repeat customer 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greasy ingredients, good quality and I’m sure my dog would say… Very tasty!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If only they could speak! Although I'm not sure that would always be a good thing 😆. Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding, friendly customer service when 1 item of order incorrect and immediately replaced, wonderful, healthy dog treats that our puppy loved and very quick delivery- highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a lovely review, thank you Nancy. We are very happy that you are pleased and thank you also for the recommendation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are very happy that you are pleased with our products and service, thank you for kind review 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good; website easy and delivery quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. 🙏
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought 2x split antlers for our labradoodle. He absolutely loves them. They are a great size, quality and value for money. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you 🥰
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best dog treats we’ve found anywhere. No sugars, sensible ingredients, no ‘added’ colour (no dog sees in colour like humans, nor do they have hang-ups about the colour of their food!). Our dog loves the Yak chews too, and so we’ve bought them as presents for other family member’s dogs. The bigger Salmon bites block the big hole in a large Kong, slowing the emptying too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely review. No added nasties in our treats 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog loves the puff nuggets and beef hearties!! Will definitely be buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the carrot and rope & ball toy I bought my new puppy. And he is delighted! 🐶🐾
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jane, we are glad your puppy is enjoying the toys.
Posted 1 month ago
Super efficient - received my order very promptly - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review 🥰
Posted 1 month ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.8 based on 2,143 reviews