Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,824 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
C Walne
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 17th June 2021
R Barnes
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 16th June 2021
V Ford
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th May 2021
E Russell
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
L Tompkins
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th April 2021
A
102
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought for a 6 month old English bull terrier who when it comes to chews is the canine equivalent of a Terminator. She loves it and hasn’t even dented it (yet) !
Posted 5 hours ago
Hi Bryan That's great news, the antler should last her quite a while! Dawn
Posted 4 hours ago
Ordered a couple of toys and some supplements on a a Wednesday and they arrived the following Friday, which pleasantly surprised me. The supplements are great and my 2 labs love having the extra in their meals. The salmon oil had actually helped in slowing the eating of the meals as well! The toys have gone down a storm and are holding up well.
Posted 6 hours ago
Thank you for the review. I am so glad that your dogs are enjoying everything. You should start to see a great improvement in coat quality with the salmon oil.
Posted 4 hours ago
I bought my dog 'Alfie' some antler chews and he has hardly put them down! An English Show Cocker he says they are 'chewtastic.' Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Alex and Alfie So glad you like your antlers. Dawn
Posted 1 day ago
I had my first order from Green and Wilds, my dog has pancreatitis so I have to keep an eye on what treats to give her… I was really impressed with all there treats .. And Tilly loves them especially the wood she chews it constantly… They are also reasonably priced… and delivery was great…. Will be buying again… Many Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Annmarie Thank you for the review. We have a number of treats which are very low in fat and suitable for dogs that suffer from pancreatitis. Give us a call if you need any advice on what is and isn't suitable. Dawn
Posted 1 day ago
We have bought from you before and are never disappointed with the quality
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Fiona Thank you. It is nice to get good feedback :-) Dawn
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and products.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Maggie Thanks for your review :-) Dawn
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and my dog loves yak chews!
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the review. It's good to have the Yakity Yak bars back :-) Dawn
Posted 2 days ago
Great fast service, excellent quality product. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
My dog loves these treats!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karen Thanks for the review. It is good to hear that our treats are loved :-) Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
Really great items, well packaged and most importantly loved by the dogs.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin It's great to hear we have the dogs' seal of approval, we don't ask for more than that :-) Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
My dog loves their Luv Hearts, Tiddlers, and Charcoal Cruchies so I'm trying several other flavors this time! The Luv Hearts & Tiddlers are great for training. I do wish they had better customer service as I emailed and used their contact page and never heard back from anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Crystal I am sorry you didn't get my email, I wonder if it went into your spam folder? I am glad the treats arrived safely and that your dog loves them. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. Kind regards Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
The truth is I wish Talullah didn’t like Green and Wilds venison snacks and Lucky Duckies I would be far better off. She absolutely loves them ! It’s her birthday next week and that’s all she wants.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Patricia Talullah obviously has impeccable taste ;-)
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and efficient service - what more do we need for our furry friends!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Linda Thanks for your review. I completely agree, my dog loves that I work for his favourite treat company :-) Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, unusual items promptly dispatched and delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anthony Thanks for the review, we are glad you like our products :-) Dawbn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Linda Thanks for the review. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
My staffy cross really loves his chewroot. He was chewing & destroying large black Kongs almost as soon as he got one but now he can chew on the root & we don't have to worry, & hopefully it's cleaning his teeth as well. I purchased the Medium one & that is plenty big enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elise Thanks for the review. The chewroots are perfect for Staffies, I have a staffy and he, too, can destroy a large black 'toy from another company' ;-) but his chewroot has lasted for over a year!! Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog loves the chicken and liver luv hearts when training
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew Thanks for the review. They are great for training, aren't they? and now they are even better with the new improved recipe. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the products I bought, everything was bigger than I expected. The only small criticism is that the eyes on the donkey were stuck on & puppy chewed them off quite quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thanks for the feedback, I am sorry that Lionel's eyes came away so quickly, hopefully the rest of him is standing up to puppy teeth :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every toy and treat we've given our two they've loved. Our toy collection started at Christmas with the puppy pack, Rudolph welcomed them into the other toys coming their way. In a basket full of mixed items, it is always the Green & Wilds toys that get dug out. The treats are guaranteed to please too.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bethany Thank you for the lovely review and the absolutely gorgeous picture, that has really made our day in the office. Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic treats. Reassured that I am feeding my dog unadulterated treats without the rubbish others contain. The service is always excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Linda Thanks for the review - no nasties in our treats :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,824 reviews