Green and Wilds Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,746 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Your service and products are excellent. My husky loves the antler chews.
Posted 7 hours ago
Easy ordering, fast service. Dogs love their treats
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Green and wilds are always top of the toy tub!
Posted 1 day ago
Great products, puppy loves the toys and chew root 🙂 will definitely be buying more items from you.
Posted 2 days ago
Have been very happy with the products overall. Some of the jute plaits have unravelled and threads have been bitten off however this is a small price to pay for what a big success the toys and olive wood chews have been with our puppy.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Louise Thank you for posting the picture, what a gorgeous puppy and all tired out too :-)
Posted 2 days ago
We love these treats and chews! The small ones are particularly good for training and everything is so fresh. Always an excellent customer experience and a very happy dog.
Posted 5 days ago
We love a happy dog :-)
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality products, will be ordering more from now on, dogs loved the toy, tree root and treats, bought antlers before, dogs always enjoy them
Posted 6 days ago
Hi. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to your future orders.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality natural treats, my dog loves them. User friendly website. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amanda Thank you so much for the great review.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, eco friendly dog toys. The dogs love them!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julie We are so happy that your dog likes our toys.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely natural products which the dogs love. Speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the lovely review.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered several toys and my puppy loves them and they seem pretty durable! I like that they’re a different texture to other toys I’ve bought
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review and the gorgeous photo.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products. My puppy was thrilled with his toys which I must say are exceptionally good quality. Would thoroughly recommend and will purchase again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review :-)
Posted 1 week ago
My Basset Hounds won’t eat any other treat!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maria That's great to hear. Such a lovely breed of dog :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Our puppy loves green and wilds dog treats! They are her absolute favourites!
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear. Keep an eye on our 'New' products sections in the next couple of weeks :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and efficient service and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carol Thanks for the great review :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and the dogs love the treats!! I struggled to open it without them trying to 'help'. Love that they are natural and tasty for them too!!
Posted 1 week ago
It's great when the dog tries to help, mine is just the same :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review. Don't forget to use your 10% voucher code with your next order :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice treats - my dogs love them. This is a lovely company to deal with. Thank you so much for sending my last order so quickly - in time for my dog's birthday
Posted 1 week ago
Happy Birthday from all of us at Green and Wild's, hope you enjoy your treats.
Posted 1 week ago
My Springer Spaniel puppy loves the camel hide chews and can spend half an hour gnawing away. One chew lasts ages and they keep fresh when re-sealed in the bag. Perfect for giving us a little peace in the evening! His teeth are sparkling white - he is only 6 months, but I am sure that this healthy chew is good for his teeth and gums. He also loves the beef jerky and the white fish sticks, but they do not last as long!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Melanie Thank you for the great review. We are so leased that your puppy likes our chews. The Camel Hide Chews do last a long time, don't they?
Posted 1 week ago
My dog loves the Green and Wilds toys - they’re strong enough to last longer than most soft toys and even rubber toys so they’re great for a teething puppy! I’ve recommended the brand to lots of friends
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely review and the beautiful picture.
Posted 1 week ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.80 based on 1,746 reviews