Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,886 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st September 2021
P Orton
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 7th September 2021
A Smith
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 25th August 2021
S Smith
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 18th August 2021
A Connelly
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 14th August 2021
H Thomas
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have tried various bars, loved them all. Great chocolate, plus it is more healthy, what more to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Norma Thanks for the brilliant review - although I think you meant to put it on Green and Blacks site (they do do nice chocolate though, the Maya Gold is my favourite) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve had to resort to writing this review as my message to you on Instagram has not been read or acknowledged- (Order number 55775) I have a 6 month old cockapoo. So after doing lots of research, I came across (& was also recommended) your brand. Your toys looked amazing and relatively durable and I liked the concept of you using the jute etc. I ordered the olive octopus, Francois Frog and the crinkler (the big one) The crinkler is great and still fully in tact and Mia loves it. After having the frog and octopus for a just few hours, they have been chewed and completely come apart/destroyed. Whilst I know that the toys aren’t 100% indestructible- it’s very disappointing, to say the least.... What can be done about this? Thanks in advance, David (& Mia 🐾)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi David I have sent you a private message. kind regards Dawn
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products. Always very helpful and pleasant when placing my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Frances Thanks for the lovely review :-) Dawn
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website and superfast delivery. We will definitely be ordering again from Green and Wilds
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Louise Thank you for the review. We look forward to getting future orders from you. :-) Dawn
Posted 8 months ago
We were recommended Green and Wilds natural treats by the holistic vet that is treating our dog and are delighted to have found such a brilliant range. Perfect treats for a special dog - she loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi David Thanks for the review. We are glad that your dog loves them and that we were recommended by your holistic vet. Dawn
Posted 8 months ago
Great products. Easy to use service. Extremely efficient. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing customer services :) product was amazing my dog loves his root wood :-) quick delivery :-) thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic customer service & Mel was very helpful on the phone when I needed to order an item. Delivered when stated. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Tilly, our 18 month old cockapoo has enjoyed Green and Wilds Salmon and Turmeric fish cakes since she was six months old. The fish cakes are healthy and she absolutely loves them. We bought an antler, and a couple of the hemp toys which we gave her for Christmas and she loved those too. They all had a Christmas tag and bell attached which was lovely. I have found Green and Wilds to be a very considerate and professionally run company and I am so pleased to have found them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the goodies we ordered and pup Brian is very happy too 😊😊😊
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent eco dog toys that our chihuahua/jack Russell loves. She will spend ages playing, chewing catching the toys. Delivery is good, prices are fine and the toys last a reasonable time.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website , speedy delivery and high quality natural dog treats . We are very fussy with what treats our dog has but what we have tried so far are great . They have all been a big hit and are great for his training whilst we are stuck indoors . Highly recommend.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 8th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a few things including 2 antlers, 1 puppy size and 1 small - these are fab and my dog loves them! We've ordered these from other suppliers but no where near as good and green and wilds. He also loves his little froggy toy and Yak! Will definitely order from you again.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 2 Chew roots (Large I think) and boy are they large! My two retriever girls are enjoying them although even their big jaws struggle to get them out the toy basket!) however I’m delighted to have found Green and Wilds. Service was good and price also good
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Why wouldn’t you feed your pet the highest quality food? Then why skimp on treats? We wouldn’t buy anything less than these quality antlers for our lovely dog who we treasure.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My fussy 11 year old Cavalier loves her Green & Wilds treats, the Santa Sack was full of lovely goodies including an eco toy. Excellent value & fast delivery.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 26th December 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products, my Beagle pup loves the antlers, Green and Wilds are simply the BEST, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good products and dogs are happy, however I ordered 6 chews and only 5 arrived. I emailed the company and haven’t heard anything back, so very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, no fuss ordering and delivery. Like that everything uses natural products. The jute toys are probably the best chews I have found for a strong chewer (4-month-old puppy). My only preference might be that the stitching (and rope inside one of the jute toys) is done in shorter lengths of thread to reduce risk of getting tangled when ingested (sadly inevitable). Puppy also likes the small antler (though I worry about it breaking her teeth) and the coffeewood but the chewroot might have made her sick (or it might have been coincidence).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered on 20/8/2018. Still not received my order, yet you are asking for a review! Not good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,886 reviews