Green and Wilds Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,143 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
4.8
Based on 2,143 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Order cancelled with no explanation. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Stephen Having looked at your order I can see that both items are unfortunately out of stock. You should have received an email stating this when you received your refund, I am so sorry that you did not. I will email you with a full explanation. Mel
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two olive wood sticks for our springer spaniels and within 10 minutes of them having the sticks, both of them were vomiting. A lot. This couldn't have been a coincidence and I could see splinters of the wood in their vomit. They are not puppies thankfully as that could have been much worse.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Victoria I am sorry that you have had a bad experience. I have sent you an email. Dawn
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve had to resort to writing this review as my message to you on Instagram has not been read or acknowledged- (Order number 55775) I have a 6 month old cockapoo. So after doing lots of research, I came across (& was also recommended) your brand. Your toys looked amazing and relatively durable and I liked the concept of you using the jute etc. I ordered the olive octopus, Francois Frog and the crinkler (the big one) The crinkler is great and still fully in tact and Mia loves it. After having the frog and octopus for a just few hours, they have been chewed and completely come apart/destroyed. Whilst I know that the toys aren’t 100% indestructible- it’s very disappointing, to say the least.... What can be done about this? Thanks in advance, David (& Mia 🐾)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David I have sent you a private message. kind regards Dawn
Posted 1 year ago
Sure the products are great but 2 weeks later and I’m still to receive anything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You have to use a different courier. We still have not received our order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bridget I am sorry for the delays with the courier, it would seem that he was having trouble finding you. Hopefully you were happy with the goods when they arrived.
Posted 1 year ago
I can only review on one order but I haven’t received any confirmation other than my PayPal payment. I haven’t received the item and ordered it over a week ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to make a better informed review but, a week on and I haven’t even had an email to say my order has been despatched! My poor pup is in need of her replacement antler, she’s taken to bringing in sticks to chew with all the dangers and mess associated with sticks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I find it odd to be asked to leave a review when I haven’t even received my order. I have had no information as to when my order 47340 (placed on June 1st) might even be shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still not received this product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have yet to receive the item ordered in spite of paying delivery! Interesting you have sent me a review of the item a day after i notified you to say I haven’t received it. Can you please dispatch urgently. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jo I am sorry your original order has gone astray. We will send it out to you again today. G&W
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered on 20/8/2018. Still not received my order, yet you are asking for a review! Not good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Despite ordering two different sizes of antler what was delivered was clearly the same product, only the labels and the prices charged were different! Emailed customer services received an automated notification that "Our Customer Support Team will respond to you within the next 24 business hours, but normally much quicker :) " but still haven't heard a peep out of them 3 days later... Lesson learned, will shop elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have not received our order!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After 12 days I still haven’t received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Still haven't received order. Very disappointed. Have contacted to ask for an update, received no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order didn't arrive, first contact with Custer services was fine but further contact was ignored and I had to raise a Paypal claim
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.8 based on 2,143 reviews