Green and Wilds Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,746 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Great products, keeps the puppy entertained for hours!
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear, hopefully they will keep your puppy away from your shoes :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Son's puppy loves the olivewood chew.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent - such a good chew for puppies :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have a variety of dog toys now and they're brilliant. We also have the chew root which he loves. Great service and quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for review - don't forget your 10% off voucher :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Garry :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service is brilliant and my dogs love the products. They toys don't stand up to a staffy mouth but to be honest neither do any toys. The treats are wonderful
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kelly Thanks for the review - try the Donut, my Staffy manages to make his last for 6 weeks! Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there. Lovely toys for my yorkiepoo. She pulled the "ball" end off the rope of one of them within a few hours, but is happy playing with the two pieces separately! She may be less destructive when she gets older! However, I am much happier for her to do this to something I can eventually put in the compost bin, rather than it going to landfill. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise I am glad your dog is having fun - now she has two toys in pace of one :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really loved the majority of my products, and my dog loved Ollie the octopus. However it didn’t take long for them to rip parts off and starting eating it, so had to take it off him. I thought that G&w toys were near indestructible- so had hoped this wouldn’t be an issue
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew I am glad to hear that your dog likes his treats but sorry to hear that Olive the Octopus didn't last too long. Please look out for an e-mail from us. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products. Bought our cockapoo Olive the octopus toy as well as a couple of antlers and they've kept our active pup happy and entertained. He ripped the stitched on logo off the octopus pretty quickly... but the rest of it seems really sturdy and will hopefully last a long time!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Josh Thanks for the review, I hope your pooch has many hours of fun with Olive. Cheers. Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Great products. Website could be more user friendly
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karen thanks for the feedback, it's always useful to know if something needs fixing. Please can you email me at contact@greenandwilds.co.uk and let me know what you found less than user friendly and I will make sure our IT guys have a look. Cheers, Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
My dog is not quite so thrilled with it as I thought he would be
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, I'm sorry your dog isn't happy with our products Please email me on contact@greenandwilds.co.uk and we will see if there is something we can do. Thanks, Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived really quickly. Love the ethos of the brand. Good quality toys
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 2 antler easy chews for my lab puppy. Unfortunately the full sized antler chew was sent by mistake. Following a quick email the mistake was rectified immediately and the correct chews have been sent. Our puppy loves the chews and it is one of the only things that keeps him quiet. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 3 months ago
A good range of products quality products. I have ordered from this company for a number of years and have never been disappointed with what I ordered.
Posted 3 months ago
Good products and arrived quickly. Dog is very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
This would have been 5* except for the delivery. I love the products and I’ve ordered before without problem. However, I placed an order on 28th December and it was only dispatched on 4th January. Add another 3-5 days on for delivery. But disappointed to be honest
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Simone I am sorry that you were disappointed with the delivery. We returned to work today following our Christmas break and our dispatch department have been working very hard to get as many of the orders received during this period packed and shipped.
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, very well made and durable. So well loved by my pup, she fell asleep chewing it!
Green and Wilds 4 star review on 13th December 2020 Green and Wilds 4 star review on 13th December 2020 Green and Wilds 4 star review on 13th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for sharing these pictures, what a gorgeous pup.
Posted 4 months ago
My dog loves his new antler bone its been keeping him occupied 😀
Green and Wilds 4 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality products, although l’ve only given 4 stars as the Camel “chew” is not a chew, but a “crunch” ! My Springer crunched it, swallowed it, then picked up all the little bits from the floor. It lasted 2 minutes! He has yet to try the other products l bought....
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service. Fab sweet potato chews. The camel hides were not great though. But good service as always
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the items I ordered as I’m sure my dog will be. Slightly disappointed no discounts offered/were on, but apart from that very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.80 based on 1,746 reviews