Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,820 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
C Walne
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 17th June 2021
R Barnes
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 16th June 2021
V Ford
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th May 2021
E Russell
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
L Tompkins
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th April 2021
A
102
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have bought from you before and are never disappointed with the quality
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service and products.
Posted 8 hours ago
Hi Maggie Thanks for your review :-) Dawn
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service and my dog loves yak chews!
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the review. It's good to have the Yakity Yak bars back :-) Dawn
Posted 8 hours ago
Alfie loves the antler and the bone is lasting longer than I thought.
Green and Wilds 4 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Tracy Thanks for the review. So good to hear that the Bone Buddy is standing up to being chewed :-) Dawn
Posted 8 hours ago
Great fast service, excellent quality product. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
My dog loves these treats!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Karen Thanks for the review. It is good to hear that our treats are loved :-) Dawn
Posted 6 days ago
Really great items, well packaged and most importantly loved by the dogs.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin It's great to hear we have the dogs' seal of approval, we don't ask for more than that :-) Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
My dog loves their Luv Hearts, Tiddlers, and Charcoal Cruchies so I'm trying several other flavors this time! The Luv Hearts & Tiddlers are great for training. I do wish they had better customer service as I emailed and used their contact page and never heard back from anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Crystal I am sorry you didn't get my email, I wonder if it went into your spam folder? I am glad the treats arrived safely and that your dog loves them. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. Kind regards Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
The truth is I wish Talullah didn’t like Green and Wilds venison snacks and Lucky Duckies I would be far better off. She absolutely loves them ! It’s her birthday next week and that’s all she wants.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Patricia Talullah obviously has impeccable taste ;-)
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and efficient service - what more do we need for our furry friends!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Linda Thanks for your review. I completely agree, my dog loves that I work for his favourite treat company :-) Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, unusual items promptly dispatched and delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anthony Thanks for the review, we are glad you like our products :-) Dawbn
Posted 1 week ago
Very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Linda Thanks for the review. Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
My staffy cross really loves his chewroot. He was chewing & destroying large black Kongs almost as soon as he got one but now he can chew on the root & we don't have to worry, & hopefully it's cleaning his teeth as well. I purchased the Medium one & that is plenty big enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elise Thanks for the review. The chewroots are perfect for Staffies, I have a staffy and he, too, can destroy a large black 'toy from another company' ;-) but his chewroot has lasted for over a year!! Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
My dog loves the chicken and liver luv hearts when training
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew Thanks for the review. They are great for training, aren't they? and now they are even better with the new improved recipe. Dawn
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the products I bought, everything was bigger than I expected. The only small criticism is that the eyes on the donkey were stuck on & puppy chewed them off quite quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thanks for the feedback, I am sorry that Lionel's eyes came away so quickly, hopefully the rest of him is standing up to puppy teeth :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every toy and treat we've given our two they've loved. Our toy collection started at Christmas with the puppy pack, Rudolph welcomed them into the other toys coming their way. In a basket full of mixed items, it is always the Green & Wilds toys that get dug out. The treats are guaranteed to please too.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bethany Thank you for the lovely review and the absolutely gorgeous picture, that has really made our day in the office. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic treats. Reassured that I am feeding my dog unadulterated treats without the rubbish others contain. The service is always excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Linda Thanks for the review - no nasties in our treats :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both the dogs love this chew root, so much that I have had to purchase another! Good product came quickly, seamless service well done 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Marion Glad to hear our chewroots are such a hit. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this website and their products, and so does our precious pooch!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Benjamin Thanks for the review. Happy pooch = happy us :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Debbie Thanks for the review. Always good to help a loyal customer :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,820 reviews