Green and Wilds Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,753 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Excellent products - my dog loves them.
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear Matthew :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our new puppy Wilf loved his chews, I will be ordering some treats when there back in stock.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andolyn We are updating our stock regularly so keep an eye on the website. So glad you like your chews Wilf :-) Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic products, healthy and sustainable dog treats which they absolutely love! My dog can't get enough of the fish treats. Delivery is very quick too. Wonderful service!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Roger Thanks for the review. Our fish treats are totally awesome (that's what my dog says too) :-) Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our pup LOVES his new toys! Especially the donut!!
Posted 2 months ago
We love Derrick too, he's great fun :-) Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
Green & Wilds is a great company. I have been ordering from them for about a year now and my 18 month old beardie really loves their products. The venison bites and sticks, sweet potato chews, as well as the yak chews. Hope they get some more of those in soon as my dog really loves them. Great recyclable packaging as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Julie Thanks for the review. We are working on getting more Yakity Yak chews in soon. Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog loves the antlers, liver treats, little fishes and fish skin chews.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad to hear you dog loves our treats. :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant product my Labrador loves the antler.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Celia That's great to hear, so good for keeping her teeth clean. Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely products. Puppy loved the antler and treats; not so keen (yet) on the chew root...
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicolas Hopefully the antler has kept your puppy away from your shoes :-) Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unlike other toys that were destroyed quickly these have lasted, dogs seem to love chewing on the bone shaped toys. Definitely recommend and will buy more.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ann-Marie Great to hear, I hope the dogs are still enjoying their toys. Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality, eco-friendly dog toys, that were even better on arrival than they looked on-line.
Posted 2 months ago
I am glad you liked our toys, I hope your dog was equally impressed :-) Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
My dog absolutely loves the sweet potato treats and charcoal fishy biscuits. Have to make sure I keep a good supply in stock.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesley These are great to have in the treat box. Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic. Great service and brilliant customer services. My dog will only eat G&W treats which is brilliant as they are so healthy. Keep up the good works guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi We certainly will, always happy to help :-) Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service...my dog really enjoyed the delicious treats.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ruth So glad your dog liked his treats. Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really loved the majority of my products, and my dog loved Ollie the octopus. However it didn’t take long for them to rip parts off and starting eating it, so had to take it off him. I thought that G&w toys were near indestructible- so had hoped this wouldn’t be an issue
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew I am glad to hear that your dog likes his treats but sorry to hear that Olive the Octopus didn't last too long. Please look out for an e-mail from us. Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
My dog loves her treats.
Posted 2 months ago
That's good to hear. Keep an eye on our website for new treats being released shortly....
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought a root chew and olive the octopus for our pup Monty. He loves them both. As far as I am concerned I like that they are good quality, made from natural materials and are robust and dog friendly. Service was excellent. Goods were well packed and arrived amazingly quickly, within two days of ordering.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steph So glad that Monty is a happy puppy. I have passed your comments on to our dispatch department. Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our puppy loves all of the Eco toys we’ve bought her, and adores the training treats.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Charlie Thanks for the great review, hope the puppy training is going well :-) Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
My dog Ted loves the antlers and sweet potato chews!! Always great service and good quality products from Green and Wilds.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ted So glad you love our Sweet Potato and antlers. Be a good dog and your hooman might get some more for you :-) Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good quality toys and a trustworthy company.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thanks for the great review :-) Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent robust dog toys, last longer than any others. Good,ethical products ,prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vicky Thank for the great review. Dawn
Posted 4 weeks ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.80 based on 1,753 reviews