Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,816 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
C Walne
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 17th June 2021
R Barnes
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 16th June 2021
V Ford
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th May 2021
E Russell
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
L Tompkins
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th April 2021
A
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered several toys and my puppy loves them and they seem pretty durable! I like that they’re a different texture to other toys I’ve bought
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review and the gorgeous photo.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and products. My puppy was thrilled with his toys which I must say are exceptionally good quality. Would thoroughly recommend and will purchase again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review :-)
Posted 3 months ago
My Basset Hounds won’t eat any other treat!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Maria That's great to hear. Such a lovely breed of dog :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Our puppy loves green and wilds dog treats! They are her absolute favourites!
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear. Keep an eye on our 'New' products sections in the next couple of weeks :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service and delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Carol Thanks for the great review :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and the dogs love the treats!! I struggled to open it without them trying to 'help'. Love that they are natural and tasty for them too!!
Posted 3 months ago
It's great when the dog tries to help, mine is just the same :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality, quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review. Don't forget to use your 10% voucher code with your next order :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice treats - my dogs love them. This is a lovely company to deal with. Thank you so much for sending my last order so quickly - in time for my dog's birthday
Posted 3 months ago
Happy Birthday from all of us at Green and Wild's, hope you enjoy your treats.
Posted 3 months ago
My Springer Spaniel puppy loves the camel hide chews and can spend half an hour gnawing away. One chew lasts ages and they keep fresh when re-sealed in the bag. Perfect for giving us a little peace in the evening! His teeth are sparkling white - he is only 6 months, but I am sure that this healthy chew is good for his teeth and gums. He also loves the beef jerky and the white fish sticks, but they do not last as long!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Melanie Thank you for the great review. We are so leased that your puppy likes our chews. The Camel Hide Chews do last a long time, don't they?
Posted 3 months ago
My dog loves the Green and Wilds toys - they’re strong enough to last longer than most soft toys and even rubber toys so they’re great for a teething puppy! I’ve recommended the brand to lots of friends
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review and the beautiful picture.
Posted 3 months ago
My dog is very fussy and I struggle to find any foods that she likes. However, she absolutely loves Green and Wilds snacks and when I open the box, she sits patiently waiting for a treat!
Posted 3 months ago
What a good girl, she definitely deserves her treats. So glad to hear that she likes ours :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering very easy and arrived on time.Nicely packaged.My dog loves all the tasty goodies from Green and wilds .
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, about to order a new Yakity yak chew, kept my puppy busy for hours!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review. A busy puppy is a happy puppy :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve had to resort to writing this review as my message to you on Instagram has not been read or acknowledged- (Order number 55775) I have a 6 month old cockapoo. So after doing lots of research, I came across (& was also recommended) your brand. Your toys looked amazing and relatively durable and I liked the concept of you using the jute etc. I ordered the olive octopus, Francois Frog and the crinkler (the big one) The crinkler is great and still fully in tact and Mia loves it. After having the frog and octopus for a just few hours, they have been chewed and completely come apart/destroyed. Whilst I know that the toys aren’t 100% indestructible- it’s very disappointing, to say the least.... What can be done about this? Thanks in advance, David (& Mia 🐾)
Posted 3 months ago
Hi David I have sent you a private message. kind regards Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it! Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Michelle :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality natural treats for our puppy, essential for helping with training. Fast delivery and well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Hope the training is going well, we have plenty of training treats in stock :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love Green and Wilds products for my labradoodle and she knows when the post man has dropped the package off now so gets extremely excited. The products are pure and healthy and everything is beautiful packaged . Ordering is quick and efficient with a speedy delivery and the customer service team are exceptional ! I recommend this company in every way!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jo Thanks for such a lovely review and such kind words :-) The whole team at G&W x
Posted 3 months ago
Beyond impressed with my order especially the quality and durability! I love that they’re ‘eco’ friendly too, will be ordering more!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Abigail Thanks for the lovely review. We certainly look forward to receiving more orders from you :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the Sweet Potato treats & Bag of Tiddlers for my year old Cockapoo. Great to give healthy treats which she loves. Prompt service & robust packaging that keeps contents fresh. Will buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Penny Thanks for the lovely review. So glad your pooch likes their treats. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Great products that my Labrador really loves!
Posted 3 months ago
That's good to hear :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,816 reviews