Green and Wilds Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,124 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
4.8
Based on 2,124 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

My dog loves the puff nuggets and beef hearties!! Will definitely be buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I am very pleased with the carrot and rope & ball toy I bought my new puppy. And he is delighted! 🐢🐾
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super efficient - received my order very promptly - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the great review πŸ₯°
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant toys especially for chewy puppies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, glad your pup enjoys our chews.
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Green & Wilds products for years and they never disappoint. My dog is very fussy so they must be good as he gobbles them up every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review, am glad your dog loves our products.
Posted 4 days ago
Puskin loves the tiddlers, but I have to hide the eyes. She doesn't like them looking at her, while she's eating them.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank youπŸ₯° Puskin you are a true princess.
Posted 4 days ago
Have just ordered two 'Olive the Octopi'. My 18 month old Golden Retriever has spent more time playing and chewing her original 'Olive' than any other toy. She got her first one in March as part of a doggie gift bag when we stayed at a dog friendly hotel in Cornwall. I love that it is made from recycled materials and have ordered one for my pup and one for her doggy friend, Luna who is coming to stay next week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the lovely review and we hope you are all having a great week dodging the showers.
Posted 4 days ago
Our puppy absolutely loves the treats and toys from Green & Wilds and we love the fact they are all natural. I've recommended them to all my doggy friends!! And their website is quick and easy to use too!!
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a beautiful photo, thank you for sharing and also for the lovely review and recommendations! Mel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous products,excellent customer service and very prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Claire 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently ordered the antler and chewing root for my two dogs and they immediately accepted them, haha! They are happily chewing on them every day while giving them enrichment and cleaning their teeth! Love it!
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th June 2022 Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful picture and thank you for a lovely review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great toys. If you have a strong chewer then I suggest you get something without anything they can bite off because being suede they are likely to eat it as my girl did and then it took her a couple days to bring it back up as they cannot digest it. So have changed from the rhino (because it has a chewable horn) to the octopus with nothing small to nibble off. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can I just say thank you for your review, we would also recommend Stanley the Starfish and Derrick the Donut for strong chewers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely company, lovely treats that our dog goes wild for and that don't contain any nasties. All in all our first choice for treats and toys and antlers for our dogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Fiona we are very pleased your dog enjoys our healthy treats.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order online and very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sandra for you kind review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely treats for our dog. Healthy and natural. Dog eats better than we do with this selection!. Delivery very quick. Excellent products, excellent service. Can’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Kate for your lovely review. 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely sustainable products that my dog loves! Great customer service and speedy delivery, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Emma for your kind review 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Lee We are always happy to help.😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Biggles & Monty love Green & Wilds, with so much choice and healthy, satisfying treats they always pounce on a delivery as soon as it lands. The mini buffalo bites and sweet potato treats are their favourites, but anything from G&W will make their tails wag.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Bethany, Aww, Biggles and Monty are looking fabulous with their treats. Thank you for the lovely review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My pooch loves the Salmon Cookies and I love the price and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Donna for your kind review 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Linda 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Wayne Thank you for your kind review Mel
Posted 1 month ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.82 based on 2,124 reviews