Green and Wilds Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,753 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

This is the only dog treats I buy my dog. I know they are natural and full of goodness, the variety is amazing and my dog absolutely loves them!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Samantha Your dog has amazingly good taste, all the goodness and none of the rubbish :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered 2 antlers and a bag of baked chicken treats. It's the first time I've used the G&W website and was very impressed with the speed of delivery. I have had G&W products before and have been very impressed with the quality of the items, as has Winston!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Charlotte So glad your order arrived in good time. We are glad that you like our products, Winston.
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely pleased with all of the products we have received and our puppy loves them all. It's good to know we are giving her natural products!!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ruth So glad your puppy is enjoying our products :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Great products, fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Eleanor Thanks for the good review. Don't forget to use the 10% voucher code on your next order :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Great level of Service from the folk at Green and Wilds. Definitely recommend them for your dog treats. My Puppy loves the fish cakes :)
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Simon Thanks for the review. So glad your pup likes his treats :-)
Posted 3 days ago
My wife and I have used Green & Wilds Salmon oil for the last 2 years and it has help our greyhound cross with his dietary requirements, skin and glossy coat. We cannot fault this product. C B Hampshire.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Colin Thanks for the fantastic review. We are so glad that the salmon oil has been so beneficial.
Posted 3 days ago
Great company, great products, quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ric Thanks for the review. We aim to please :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Your service and products are excellent. My husky loves the antler chews.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kathleen It is good to know your husky loves the antler, such an amazing breed :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering, fast service. Dogs love their treats
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ella Glad to hear your dogs love the fish treats and thanks for posting a picture :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Green and wilds are always top of the toy tub!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Callum We do love being at the top of of the tub :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, puppy loves the toys and chew root 🙂 will definitely be buying more items from you.
Posted 1 week ago
That's good to hear ;-)
Posted 1 week ago
Have been very happy with the products overall. Some of the jute plaits have unravelled and threads have been bitten off however this is a small price to pay for what a big success the toys and olive wood chews have been with our puppy.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louise Thank you for posting the picture, what a gorgeous puppy and all tired out too :-)
Posted 1 week ago
We love these treats and chews! The small ones are particularly good for training and everything is so fresh. Always an excellent customer experience and a very happy dog.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love a happy dog :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality products, will be ordering more from now on, dogs loved the toy, tree root and treats, bought antlers before, dogs always enjoy them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to your future orders.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality natural treats, my dog loves them. User friendly website. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Amanda Thank you so much for the great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, eco friendly dog toys. The dogs love them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julie We are so happy that your dog likes our toys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely natural products which the dogs love. Speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the lovely review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered several toys and my puppy loves them and they seem pretty durable! I like that they’re a different texture to other toys I’ve bought
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review and the gorgeous photo.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and products. My puppy was thrilled with his toys which I must say are exceptionally good quality. Would thoroughly recommend and will purchase again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Basset Hounds won’t eat any other treat!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maria That's great to hear. Such a lovely breed of dog :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.80 based on 1,753 reviews