Green and Wilds Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,143 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
4.8
Based on 2,143 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Excellent quality products that my dog loves. She even turns a bit rabid when having the sweet potato treats, because she is so excited to eat them. It's like cat nip for dogs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ha ha Claire that did make me chuckle! Thank you for your review Mel
Posted 2 months ago
My current dog and past dog both love their products. Deli cube are her favourite atm as well as the antlers. Top rate by me and dog.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Scott What a gorgeous photo, pooch looks like they are enjoying their treat :). Our deli treats are always a hit. Thank you for the review Mel
Posted 2 months ago
We are very happy with our purchases. Thank you. The yak chew is going down well and is still in one piece!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah Thank you for your kind review Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Love…. Quick delivery’s, customers love and easy quick ordering system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Katja We love this review, thank you Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived quickly and packaged well. Antler chews were a good size (a bit bigger than expected!) and a good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service. My dog loves these treats.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesley Thanks for the review. I'm glad your dog likes the treats, happy dog = happy us 😁💕 Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and company - Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gordon Thanks for the review, glad to be of service 😁 Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Love the new website, it's so user friendly and easy to navigate. The products are top standard as always and delivery prompt. Keep doing what you do best Green and Wilds!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John Mel Wow, thank you so much for the fantastic review. We are glad that you like our new website. Don't forget, there's 5% off ALL orders until the end of the month. Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of natural products for both my adult dog and new puppy prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ann Thanks for the review. Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
My big sister (sam) bought me The Puppy Chew-its, Farmer Freds Baa Baa Bars, Yakity-yak Chew, and best of all Barry the Banana eco-toy, they were all really really great, the baa baa bars and puppy chew-its gave me something else to chew as my new family have human flesh which isn't as resilient as my dog parents and siblings - and the bars were super tasty. Barry puts up a decent fight, taking away the pawsitives from any of our wrestling encounters, I like the suede tassles on the end, but equally enjoyed pulling the ropes apart. Barry is, after my family star (with my real mummys' and pack scent on) my new best toy friend. Sam kept the boxing commentary and Barrys' movement on the go, all adding to how great it was getting to know him, and making him mine. My spaniel puppy teeth were really glad to get sunk in to the hard wearing and incredibly durable Barry. We (me and my human sister sam)broke bits off the puppy chew-its to do sit and lay down exercises that Bess in the vape shop taught me, and weaving through the agility play set. The Baa Baa bars were really comforting, long-lasting - for a spaniel - and lots of nourishment too, never making my tummy upset or sore. Thank you very much Green & Wilds, I look forward to trying your adult dog treats as I grow up, I'm only 10wks old this weekend (30th April 2022). Please keep these puppy treats on the menu for other puppies like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Toby Wow. It sounds like you are one very lucky puppy. Sam sounds like the bestest big sister in the world! I do hope Barry is still going strong. We have lots and lots of yummy goodies for you to still try with even more on the way! If you want, you can send us your picture and keep us up to date with how you are growing. 💕 Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, quick delivery and good packaging. High recommend G&W. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Claire Thanks for the review and the recommendation 😁 Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick service! & good quality dog chew toy, would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anne Thanks for the review. Thanks for the recommendation. Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Great treats and good price…………
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nikki Thanks for the review. Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant - my dog loves the toys I purchased which are really hard wearing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thanks for the review. We are glad you like the toys. Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
The products are a bit on the expensive side but are top quality, environmentally friendly and excellent for my dog. Purchase and delivery were seamless. I’ll happily buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Fred Thanks for the great review. We take great care to ensure the quality of our products and are glad that you like them 😁 Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Really great quality dog toys … our puppies love them especially Francois and Carlos. I’ve just ordered two more for Easter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joan Glad to hear the toys are a hit. Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Murphy, my Westie, was diagnosed with the Westie Skin Condition when he was six months old. He is seven later this month. Murphy's condition is superb; his skin and his coat are immaculate. He does not lick or has the stained brown saliva marks you often see on Westies. Murphy is allergic to all meats apart from venison. He is allergic to wheat, rye and rice, that is found in most dog foods. He is allergic to bluefish but he can have white fish. Murphy has the Green and Wilds Venison Deli Snack, for joint care. He loves his Cod Feasts Whole Skin that he has for his supper every night, and they keep his teeth and gums in pristine condition. The staple dinner Murphy gets from the vets, he has a drizzle of the Super Salmon Oil from Green and Wilds. And breakfast consists of Herring Fish Sticks and Cod Fish Sticks, full of Omega 3 and 6! All this and I am on a £2.50 pizza from Morrison!!!
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chris and Murphy. Thanks for the great review. It's good to see you looking so handsome Murphy Dude 💕 Keep up the good work Chris, I'm sure Murphy appreciated your sacrifices 🤣 Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Healthy dog treats and excellent service - a really good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Serena Thank you for the kind words 😁 Dawn
Posted 4 months ago
Service and delivery are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jane Thanks for the review, glad we can be of help 😁 Dawn
Posted 4 months ago
Our dog loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review. Glad your dog likes his treats 😁
Posted 4 months ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.8 based on 2,143 reviews