Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,817 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
C Walne
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 17th June 2021
R Barnes
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 16th June 2021
V Ford
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th May 2021
E Russell
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
L Tompkins
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th April 2021
A
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are big fans of G&W in this household. Our fussy 6 mth pup goes off food and treats so quickly but he is yet to do so with anything from G&W. the beef jerkey chews are a particular favourite and will give the rest of us at least half an hour of peace!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank for the fantastic review. So glad we can can help you get half an hour's peace
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely awesome dog toys - my Collie is an obsessive chewer and she loves the G&W Jute stuff - all her other toys last about 2 minutes in our house but these ones are pretty durable!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rob That's great to hear! Thanks for the review :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Our German Shepherd Chase loves his large tough Antler, he enjoys it in the evenings and especially when we relax to watch a film. Chase is 2 yrs old now and we’ve been ordering these for him for some time now and I think it’s absolutely worth every penny.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chase We are glad you are enjoying your antler chew and that it keeps you occupied so your family can watch the film in peace :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant products and good value
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Marnie Thanks for the great review. We are so glad you like our products.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the only dog treats I buy my dog. I know they are natural and full of goodness, the variety is amazing and my dog absolutely loves them!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Samantha Your dog has amazingly good taste, all the goodness and none of the rubbish :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 2 antlers and a bag of baked chicken treats. It's the first time I've used the G&W website and was very impressed with the speed of delivery. I have had G&W products before and have been very impressed with the quality of the items, as has Winston!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Charlotte So glad your order arrived in good time. We are glad that you like our products, Winston.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely pleased with all of the products we have received and our puppy loves them all. It's good to know we are giving her natural products!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ruth So glad your puppy is enjoying our products :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Eleanor Thanks for the good review. Don't forget to use the 10% voucher code on your next order :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Great level of Service from the folk at Green and Wilds. Definitely recommend them for your dog treats. My Puppy loves the fish cakes :)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Simon Thanks for the review. So glad your pup likes his treats :-)
Posted 2 months ago
My wife and I have used Green & Wilds Salmon oil for the last 2 years and it has help our greyhound cross with his dietary requirements, skin and glossy coat. We cannot fault this product. C B Hampshire.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Colin Thanks for the fantastic review. We are so glad that the salmon oil has been so beneficial.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, great products, quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ric Thanks for the review. We aim to please :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Your service and products are excellent. My husky loves the antler chews.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kathleen It is good to know your husky loves the antler, such an amazing breed :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering, fast service. Dogs love their treats
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ella Glad to hear your dogs love the fish treats and thanks for posting a picture :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Green and wilds are always top of the toy tub!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Callum We do love being at the top of of the tub :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, puppy loves the toys and chew root 🙂 will definitely be buying more items from you.
Posted 2 months ago
That's good to hear ;-)
Posted 2 months ago
Have been very happy with the products overall. Some of the jute plaits have unravelled and threads have been bitten off however this is a small price to pay for what a big success the toys and olive wood chews have been with our puppy.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Louise Thank you for posting the picture, what a gorgeous puppy and all tired out too :-)
Posted 2 months ago
We love these treats and chews! The small ones are particularly good for training and everything is so fresh. Always an excellent customer experience and a very happy dog.
Posted 2 months ago
We love a happy dog :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality products, will be ordering more from now on, dogs loved the toy, tree root and treats, bought antlers before, dogs always enjoy them
Posted 3 months ago
Hi. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to your future orders.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality natural treats, my dog loves them. User friendly website. Prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Amanda Thank you so much for the great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, eco friendly dog toys. The dogs love them!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Julie We are so happy that your dog likes our toys.
Posted 3 months ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,817 reviews