Green and Wilds Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,748 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Good quality dog toys, stood up to the test of puppy chewing too
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicole So glad your puppy likes our toys, hopefully they have distracted her from chewing your shoes :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality eco dog toys and great natural chews too. Our little CKCS pup is obsessed with her Francios le Frog toy. Look forward to trying the Yak chew next time round.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carolyn The Yakity Yak range should be back with us soon. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality products which my dogs love. Easy to order and promptly delivered. I will be ordering again on a regular basis.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elizabeth So glad you were happy with your order. We look forward to receiving more from you :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely proper food and treats for my dog and great sustainable toys! Our puppy loves his Rhino toy so much, we've had to buy 2!
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, almost a herd of Rhino :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, really quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
We aim to please :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the speed that my order arrived will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janet That's great, we look forward to receiving more orders from you :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog loves all the treats I got for her from Green and Wilds. Really nice quality products 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and great service. The dogs love the treats.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hannah Thanks for the review, your dogs certainly have good taste :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dog treats and toys ordered arrived quickly and were all good quality and very well received by my puppy who is still enjoying them despite being a fussy eater and a prolific chewer! I will definitely be ordering again. 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sue So glad you have a happy puppy :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
I buy all of my dog's toys from Green and Wilds. They are super tough.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Frances That's great to hear :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Talullah has been enjoying her treats for a very long time and won’t be without her venison snacks and her lucky duckies. She absolutely loves them and won’t have anything else.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Talullah We have plenty of Venison Snacks and Lucky Duckies in stock :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products and delivery time I will continue to order from Green and Wilds I cannot fault them at all they deserve 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lesley Thanks for the great review. We look forward to your future orders :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely range of quality products. Otto loves the chew root and we all love Barry the Banana. Fast delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Otto Just make sure you keep chewing the chewroot and not the furniture. We love Barry too :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there. Lovely toys for my yorkiepoo. She pulled the "ball" end off the rope of one of them within a few hours, but is happy playing with the two pieces separately! She may be less destructive when she gets older! However, I am much happier for her to do this to something I can eventually put in the compost bin, rather than it going to landfill. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise I am glad your dog is having fun - now she has two toys in pace of one :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, orders come quickly, good value for money and most of all my puppy loves everything we have bought and tried. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joanne I am glad your puppy likes our treats and toys. I hope Barry is a big hit! Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products - my dog loves them.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Matthew :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our new puppy Wilf loved his chews, I will be ordering some treats when there back in stock.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andolyn We are updating our stock regularly so keep an eye on the website. So glad you like your chews Wilf :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic products, healthy and sustainable dog treats which they absolutely love! My dog can't get enough of the fish treats. Delivery is very quick too. Wonderful service!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roger Thanks for the review. Our fish treats are totally awesome (that's what my dog says too) :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our pup LOVES his new toys! Especially the donut!!
Posted 1 month ago
We love Derrick too, he's great fun :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Green & Wilds is a great company. I have been ordering from them for about a year now and my 18 month old beardie really loves their products. The venison bites and sticks, sweet potato chews, as well as the yak chews. Hope they get some more of those in soon as my dog really loves them. Great recyclable packaging as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie Thanks for the review. We are working on getting more Yakity Yak chews in soon. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.80 based on 1,748 reviews