Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,821 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
C Walne
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 17th June 2021
R Barnes
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 16th June 2021
V Ford
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th May 2021
E Russell
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
L Tompkins
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th April 2021
A
102
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Debbie Thanks for the review. Always good to help a loyal customer :-) Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great natural products that our dog goes crazy for!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nicolas Thanks for the great review. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Green & Wilds has an extensive range of interesting, super healthy and excellent quality products for pets. Our dogs think that all their edible products are delicious and that the toys are sturdy and difficult to destroy. In addition, the orders are despatched speedily and they have always been correct. Thank you very much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joanne It is so good to have such positive feedback. Thank you. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt perfect delivery of order as usual
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pauline Thanks for the great review. Dawn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Holly Thanks. We do try ;-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic advice given when asked about products suitable for my puppy. He loves his chewroot and olive wood.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michelle Thanks for the review. I am glad the advice was good and that hopefully we have stopped your puppy from destroying the house :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, we aim to get our orders shipped as quickly as possible :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always. Perfect! My dog just loves you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Felicia Thanks for the review. Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been using Green and Wilds products for quite some time. Quality and choice of treats are very good. More importantly my labrador enjoys them immensely.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Antony Thanks for the review and for being a loyal customer. Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
9 month puppy absolutely lives his fallow deer antler. He devours toys within an hour but this product is showing no signs of succumbing despite days of chewing! Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Melanie Thanks for the review. I am glad to hear your puppy is enjoying the antler. Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and super fast delivery👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Glen Thanks for the review :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog literally goes everywhere with his antlers. Loves it, keeps him occupied for hours.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thanks for the review, my dog is just the same, he loves his antler too. Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
This is the perfect place to shop for great quality treats and products. The choice on offer is fantastic with new and innovative ideas (eco-insect treats will be on my next order list!). Great, friendly service, swift delivery and good packaging. It's just a good job dogs can't use the internet otherwise there may be trouble!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christine Thanks for the great review and your amazing custom. It would be very expensive of the dogs could order for themselves, I don't let my dog see the website as he'll want everything at once too. Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and great products which my Beardie loves. Especially the venison sticks and the sweet potato pieces. He loves the yak chews as well but they have been out of stock for a long time. I suspect they must be an EU product, hence the continued delay. Communication is always great and the items arrive very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie Thanks for the review, it's always great to hear that our treats are going down well. I have private messaged you. Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant company. I ordered the new Eco-Insect Bakes and am so pleased, they are really environmentally friendly and my dog loves them. Well done Green and Wilds for finding even more eco friendly products.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thanks for the review. We are very proud of our new Eco-Insect treats.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality natural products.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, arrived quickly in the post
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hannah Thanks for the review. Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
I purchase numerous Green and Wilds 'From the Farm' and 'Fresh From the Ocean' products for my little Westie, Murphy. He has the Herring Fish Sticks, Cod Fish Sticks as part of a 6 day 'multi-choice' breakfast menu. For lunch he has the Venison Deli Snacks with the added joint care nutrients. An occasional treat is the Cod Feast Whole Skin. Finally, on his main diet, his dry food from the Vets, Murphy has two tablespoons of the Super Salmon Oil Dietary Supplement. You would never know Murphy has the Westie Skin Condition as his coat and skin is perfect. Green and Wilds Products help maintain the coat and skin with the Omega 3, Omega 6, helps to maintain teeth, brain development, eyes and blood, as well as cruciate ligaments. Murphy loves the treats. Excellent products, wonderful Customer Service and prompt delivery. I am pleased I found Green and Wilds for Murphy.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher Thank you for such an amazing review. Murphy is looking fantastic! We are all so happy that we can help to keep him looking so healthy. Best wishes Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Our pooch loves the Salmon Cookies. Fast delivery every time. Highly recommend. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Donna Thanks for the review. It's good to hear that our treats are so well liked. Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy absolutely loves these venison chews, it’s the first time she’s been given these, certainly won’t be the last. As for the charcoal biscuits, these also are a mega favourite. She is now waiting for Lucky Duckies to come back into stock to be able to try these.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lesley I am glad to hear our treats are going down well. The Lucky Duckies will be worth the wait. Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,821 reviews