Greaterskies Reviews

4.68 Rating 763 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Greaterskies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Greaterskies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Greaterskies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Beb Wren
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Gwen
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Rosalyna Simon
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Omar Burgos
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 4 star review on 15th April 2020
Nissrin Esber
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect gift! And so easy to make
Posted 3 weeks ago
Muy buena
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful keepsake of the night sky when my daughter was born. Excellent quality, well presented and safe and secure delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback.

Your GreaterSkies team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am delighted with your services
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful map. I purchased two maps via digital download, and even blown up to 11x14 they were clear and crisp. Excellent quality!
I had an issue with one (my own fault- I had a typo in the optional description box below the map), and was prepared to have to repurchase a new map. I emailed customer service and Dennis helped me immediately, and I didn’t have to do anything except click a link, fix my error, and re-download. He even made sure to reach out to me afterward to make sure everything was perfect.
I am so happy I found this website, and I already have many more star map projects in mind that I can’t wait to get started on with Greaterskies!
Greaterskies 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Greater Skies, a skychart of a specific place and time makes a really cool, unique gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Increíble, excelente detalle y calidad!
Posted 1 month ago
me encanto!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely idea and product
Posted 1 month ago
Great product!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality and such a cool print! It looks amazing on the wall and makes me smile every time I pass it.
Thank you @Greaterskies
Greaterskies 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
The map was quick to be delivered. It was worth the money spent , great quality and it is such a thoughtful gift that my girlfriend loved !
Posted 1 month ago
I loved it
Posted 1 month ago
Encantada con mi cielo de estrellas. Una atención al cliente excelente, muy amables y atentos. 100% recomendable
Posted 1 month ago
One of the coolest gifts I’ve found in years! It’s amazing! It’s sparking tons of questions and an amazing interest in astronomy and the stars. The team at Greaterskies was so easy to work with and extremely responsive! Thank you so much! More orders for my nieces and nephews on the way!
Posted 1 month ago
You will not be disappointed. Such a cool gift to give someone special. My daughter sent her father the view of sky the date and time she was born. Absolutely amazing. Both her and her fathers zodiac constellations were next to each other near the sun. Very special. Dennis was such a great help. Not only did he catch the wrong address I entered, he made last minute changes for me, and he knew the package was delivered before I did! Perfect gift! You cannot go wrong giving a gift of the stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful work, great customer service - so happy and would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a greaterskies print a couple of years ago and wanted one for my dads birthday a few weeks ago but forgot the name of the company (greaterskies) as it had been so long. I had a look online at other custom “star prints” but none of them really compared. I was dissatisfied with the others so went back through my emails just to find my original greaterskies print and use them for my dads bday print. I’m so impressed with the quality and integrity of the image, even with the a1 size printed. I’m once again, so glad I opted with greaterskies as I could download the image to the size I wanted and didn’t have to wait for any shipping as it was emailed to me straight away. The quality is incredible. The only star print service I will use.
Posted 1 month ago
The picture quality is great and everyone that saw her open her gift wanted one in their own special dates.. it definitely was a great success
Posted 1 month ago
Greaterskies is rated 4.68 based on 763 reviews