Greaterskies Reviews

4.69 Rating 746 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Greaterskies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Greaterskies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Greaterskies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Beb Wren
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Gwen
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Rosalyna Simon
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Omar Burgos
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 4 star review on 15th April 2020
Nissrin Esber
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great idea, great service, easy to do! Love that you still have a few different design options even after you submitted & paid. Would be great if you could do the same with the constellation and star names.
Posted 3 hours ago
Great gift and excellent quality print. Lovely
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Compared to other companies I’d looked at, the price was reasonable, the style and quality is brilliant. Fast delivery and good communication from ordering to post delivery. Would definitely recommend
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Posted 1 day ago
I compared several companies offering a similar product and found Greaterskies to have the best value, superior artwork file allowing me full control, and outstanding customer service. After several months, I lost the file of my artwork when my computer crashed. I reached out and requested that they send a link to access the old file, expecting that I might have to pay again (which would have not have made me happy). But instead, I had a super fast response of YES, and they sent a link the artwork. GREAT customer service. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
We were pleased to see the quality of the print! The colour was a rich navy background that provided a clear vision of the stars with the astrological zodiac signs & sun. I chose Greaterskies because it gave me plenty of space to add detailed information of our son's birth & the qualities we see in him as a man today! The heavy gauge paper is strong and sturdy & ready for framing. We were very please with the quick delivery of the star chart! The packaging kept it safe and wrinkle free. This was a unique and personal birthday gift that was certainly appreciated by our son. We are happy to know that it will be a treasured keepsake that he will proudly display in his home forever! We are planning to do this as birthday gifts for our other two adult sons on their birthdays! Thank you again for a great product! Sincerely, a very happy mom!
Posted 2 days ago
We’re VERY excited about my purchase. It was the perfect gift. I want one for myself! We shall be ordering more for our family and friends!
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a star map to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary, and despite a short delivery time and a slight hiccup with an incorrect map being sent at first, I received the map in good time for the anniversary. It was very good quality and my husband loved it!
Posted 3 days ago
You rapidly and cheerfully helped me correct a mistake I made on a date, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect gift! And so easy to make
Posted 4 days ago
Muy buena
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful keepsake of the night sky when my daughter was born. Excellent quality, well presented and safe and secure delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback.

Your GreaterSkies team
Posted 1 day ago
I am delighted with your services
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful map. I purchased two maps via digital download, and even blown up to 11x14 they were clear and crisp. Excellent quality!
I had an issue with one (my own fault- I had a typo in the optional description box below the map), and was prepared to have to repurchase a new map. I emailed customer service and Dennis helped me immediately, and I didn’t have to do anything except click a link, fix my error, and re-download. He even made sure to reach out to me afterward to make sure everything was perfect.
I am so happy I found this website, and I already have many more star map projects in mind that I can’t wait to get started on with Greaterskies!
Greaterskies 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Greater Skies, a skychart of a specific place and time makes a really cool, unique gift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Increíble, excelente detalle y calidad!
Posted 2 weeks ago
me encanto!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely idea and product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality and such a cool print! It looks amazing on the wall and makes me smile every time I pass it.
Thank you @Greaterskies
Greaterskies 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greaterskies is rated 4.69 based on 746 reviews