GreaterSkies Reviews

4.65 Rating 925 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend GreaterSkies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GreaterSkies Reviews

About GreaterSkies:

The original and most detailed custom star maps.

Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GreaterSkies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Jacinda
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Jacinda
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sandra
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sandra
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sandra
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Mandi
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service great quality print and quick delivery, would definetly buy again. This was bought as a gift and they loved it, captured memories of there special day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've given a couple of these as gifts for my niece when she had her babies - she loved it and makes for beautiful keepsakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so skeptical ordering online however this was beautiful. I am so excited to give this as wedding gift. It is something different and unique... thank you Greater Skies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery. The map I purchased is really beautiful, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order has not been delivered and haven’t received any updates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there Many thanks for reaching out! It looks your order with standard delivery is going to reach you on the 2nd of October. https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/?action=track&cntry_code=us&tracknumbers=74890272893520470501 It takes 0-3 days to print and ship and then 4-7 days to deliver with standard delivery. If we are able to help at all or you would like to be compensated, please do contact us on greaterskies@greaterskies.com. Many thanks! GreaterSkies Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
The star map was originally delivered with a small print error. After emailing the team the issue was addressed quickly and a new map was delivered promptly. The map is of good quality and shows the constellations wonderfully. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ma commande n’est jamais arrivée car l’adresse n’a pas été fournie au livreur …
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! Beautiful Map 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These folks are phenomenal. I ordered a framed map at a tumultuous time, meaning that I made mistakes that needed to be corrected. My sister-in-law who had severe cerebral palsy passed away the week before her 34th birthday. I desperately wanted something for my in-laws that would be a special way to mark the event. This was absolutely perfect and given the family-loss situation, I could not have done it without help from customer service. Thank you, Dennis!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My greaterskies print arrived today, in an undamaged box, and the print was crushed and creased which made it unsuitable for framing or display. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So sorry to hear this! Would you be able to contact us on greaterskies@greaterskies.com and we can sort a replacement or a refund : ) More than happy to help! With kind regards Dennis
Posted 1 month ago
A great gift idea..something different. An easy process to create and we had the poster printed quickly at officeworks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just sent in a great review, but I mentioned David and it's Dennis....so sorry!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely templates, easy to persobalize, efficient and unique! Thanks for making the present so beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If I could give a five stars, I would. Not only is the product exceptional, the customer service and support is beyond anything i’ve received from a company. Their gifts are sweet and meaningful. I would recommend this business to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything about the product to the delivery was amazing. They kept me updated through e-mails and answered my questions quickly. The package was in very good shape. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered this star chart for our daughters birthday and selected express delivery. The product arrived within three days and looks outstanding. So nice to find a company that can deliver what they promise so quickly! We wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend to anyone who was looking for similar gifts. Great service, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a Greaterskies poster for my daughter for her 50th birthday. She was absolutely thrilled with it. Loved the layout, the colour of the backing & the frame. Thank you for a perfect present. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent print. My hubby loved it. Nice work, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second poster that I have purchased from GreaterSkies and I am very happy with it. The quality of paper and print is excellent, I will buy a white frame to put it in as a gift. The website is easy to mange and the product arrived quickly and efficiently. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GreaterSkies is rated 4.65 based on 925 reviews