Greaterskies Reviews

4.70 Rating 691 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Greaterskies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Greaterskies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Greaterskies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Greaterskies 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Gwen
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Rosalyna Simon
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Omar Burgos
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 4 star review on 15th April 2020
Nissrin Esber
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Jesco Bedo
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Lotte
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Lotte
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great! Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered something a week before mothers day and still haven't received it. I haven't even got shipping information. Very disappointed. The lady I have been corresponding with has been excellent and timely though.
Posted 1 day ago
I am so sorry about this Stephanie

I will look into this for you and compensate you when you receive your map.

With kind regards

Juan & the GreaterSkies Team
Posted 18 hours ago
havent got my item yet
Posted 2 days ago
So sorry to hear this!

Please can you contact our support team on greaterskies@greaterskies.com?

Thank you!

Juan & the GreaterSkies Team
Posted 1 day ago
Fácil y rápido de tener
Posted 2 days ago
I have not received my framed map yet. Was due May 22-25.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there!

We are so sorry for this and I have just sent you a message as a reply.

Please bear with us!

With kind regards

Juan & the GreaterSkies Team
Posted 2 days ago
Loved loved loved ! It was perfect
Posted 3 days ago
Carte magnifique, très beau rendu 👍 livraison assez rapide malgré le conteste actuel (covid-19) et service client au top...
Super cadeau que je recommande à tous 😉
Greaterskies 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 3 days ago
It's the second time I bought it, and always is a great present!
Posted 3 days ago
Un regalo original y bonito. Viene muy bien sobretodo cuando vas justo de tiempo.
¡Gracias!
Posted 3 days ago
I am not happy that it has been 16 days since I Placed the order and it still hasn't shipped.
Posted 6 days ago
I am so sorry for this delay!

It has been sent : )

It should be with you, early next week.

With kind regards

Dennis
Posted 5 days ago
Due to coronavirus, my package had a mix up and was delivered to the wrong house. However, within a day I was emailing back and forth with a lovely and kind man named Dennis who gave me a new map in just under a week, no extra charge. The customer service here is
phenomenal and you can tell they do care about their customers. It is during this pandemic now that we help one another, and I’m glad to say GreaterSkies cares for their customers happiness. Thank you again, Dennis!
Posted 1 week ago
My wife absolutely loved it as an anniversary gift. Print quality is extraordinary
Posted 1 week ago
My son loved his gift. It was taking a little longer during the pandemic than usual for him to receive it. When I sent an email I got a speedy reply and the person was very helpful and courteous.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, great gift idea, super customer service. I will tell others about your company.
Posted 1 week ago
Muy bueno, de muy buena calidad y fue mucho mejor de lo que esperaba.
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service was exceptional especially considering a covid19 world.
The print itself, given as an anniversary gift to my parents, brought them to tears. They loved the commemoration of the night they were married.
Posted 1 week ago
Excelente servicio al cliente y producto
Posted 1 week ago
Correspondence was super quick about status of my order. The finished product was delivered and is stunning!!! Thank you for a beautiful anniversary gift for my love!
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
The map has not arrived at my address in Switzerland yet. The tracking showed that it was processed by dutch post which was (not very surprisingly) unsuccessful. So,what now? I didn't get an answer in my E-Mail today, so i am not very happy. Kind regards.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!

It was lovely to sort this for you!

From your tracking, it seems like they tried to delver this to you on the 5th of May.

It is now being returned to us and we will resend it when it returns.

With kind regards

Dennis
Posted 1 week ago
great product. great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greaterskies is rated 4.70 based on 691 reviews