GreaterSkies Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,035 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend GreaterSkies
4.7
Based on 1,035 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GreaterSkies Reviews

About GreaterSkies:

The original and most detailed custom star maps.

Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GreaterSkies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Juan Pablo
GreaterSkies 1 star review on 30th December 2021
Anonymous
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Jacinda
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Jacinda
GreaterSkies 2 star review on 14th June 2021
Marcelino
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sandra
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sandra
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service et super beau produit! Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre carte du ciel! Très satisfait aussi du service après-vente par courriel avec Tim! Nous allons vous recommander auprès de notre entourage! Un gros merci :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Me encanto el servicio y el producto
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This made a great anniversary gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tim was good with his prompt response.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was very pleased with the information on the website, quality of the map, the frame and the opportunity to include a personal note. And, equal (or greater than) to those qualities, I cannot say enough about the responsiveness and courtesy of company's customer service as provided by Tim C.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hola! Soy Silvia de Uruguay, pedi mi mapa estelar para obsequiar y me llego en perfectas condiciones. El servicio realmente es excelente, la atencion un encanto. Lo recomiendo 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excelente!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order and customize. Responds to questions in a timely manner also. Shipping was fast and I like your able to track rather than USPS. The map is exactly as stated and will be a great surprise come July. Thomas Tice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is an amazing way to say “I love you” without even say it. I just loved each result of the skies🔝 Seams likes magic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
La experiencia fue muy bien aunque me parece un poco caro la modalidad impresa del mapa de las estrellas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is easy to create. There could be a few more options for design though. I did find confusing the part after the purchase was made:there was a preview image that seemed to have better quality than the downloadable files and honestly it would be nice to be able to simply download every size file all at once. I liked the final result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just received my order from GreaterSkies and couldn’t be more pleased. They were able to adjust my original order so that it could be framed We have one given to us for our 50th anniversary and had ordered this one for our friends 50th anniversary. Thank you so much and I would recommend them to make you a special sky picture!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bloody awesome quality and even better customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The print was detailed and exactly as expected for quality. It was a real hit with the recipient as well as the other guests at the party.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in quick time and well packaged. Bought as a present for my Father and he loves it! Top quality design and detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Beautiful product. We paid to include the frame. Simple, tasteful frame. Our son-in-law enjoyed the unique and cool looking gift. We paid for quick processing and shipment b/c I had procrastinated ordering. Arrived as promised. Will definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with map I got from greater skies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with purchase. Can't wait for my daughter to open it on her birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had shopped around, because I wanted to make sure what I was getting was accurate and the quality was good. I was very pleased with my research, so I placed my order with GreaterSkies. It turned out perfect. The birthday person it's for is a couple months away. I ordered early to make sure everything was exactly what I was looking for. I am not disappointed. I'll let you know how the gift was received. Thank you for making this easy and seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente atención y hermoso productos!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GreaterSkies is rated 4.65 based on 1,035 reviews