THESTARMAPS LIMITED Reviews

4.68 Rating 868 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend THESTARMAPS LIMITED
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read THESTARMAPS LIMITED Reviews

About THESTARMAPS LIMITED:

The original and most detailed custom star maps.

Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how THESTARMAPS LIMITED made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
THESTARMAPS LIMITED 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Mandi
THESTARMAPS LIMITED 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Zahra
THESTARMAPS LIMITED 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
THESTARMAPS LIMITED 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Beb
THESTARMAPS LIMITED 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
THESTARMAPS LIMITED 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Gwen
THESTARMAPS LIMITED 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Rosalyna Simon
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the design but there is no where to to say this is a gift and have a message that you don’t want on the design, and how do we track the shipment?
Posted 11 hours ago
Absolutely incredible. The website was easy to use. Great choice of different designs & the finish product is just more perfect than I thought. Highly recommended. Thankyou so much
Posted 13 hours ago
Mil gracias Dennis por el regalo del mapa celeste! abrazos desde Chile!
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy to use website and good quality products
Posted 18 hours ago
Execelente
Posted 23 hours ago
Excelente de verdad
Posted 2 days ago
So far my dealings have been extremely good with Milla in dealing with my request and I look forward to the end result.
Posted 2 days ago
No encuentro la manera de anular un pedido que he pagado 2 veces por error.
Agradecería se pusieran en contacto conmigo en español.
Gracias
Posted 4 days ago
Hola Elena

Hemos procesado esto para usted :)

¡También respondió a sus correos electrónicos!

Fue el fin de semana.

Tuyo sinceramente

Dennis
Posted 3 days ago
This site is wonderful - there are several companies that do these custom star maps, but this is the ONLY ONE that gives you the option of Express Mail that makes quick delivery possible. This company also gives you much more options in the design of the star map. I was unable to get any of the others to print EXACTLY where I wanted the location to be - all the others have only set cities you can choose from. If my map arrives on the date they have promised, I will be thrilled beyond words, and I feel it will.
Thank you, GreaterSkies - love your site. Patti Hawkesworth
Posted 5 days ago
Increíble!!! Muy fácil y divertido hacer el mapa y un súper regalo gracias
Posted 6 days ago
Really good customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
It is beautiful! I made a mistake during the purchasing and editing process and accidentally ordered it three times. I emailed customer service, got a very quick response, and I was refunded the next day! Excellent communication! I am extremely happy and will definitely order again! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
When I offer the sky map to my friend , It’s was maverllous for me , to see his amazement !
It was impossible for him to imagine what he ‘ll discover : a poster ? A picture ?
The impression is of excellent quality !
Thanks a lot to Dennis and his staf : We had problem with La Poste France , who delivered with a lot of delay .
Dennis stay on line all the time to track the delivery .
In a word: trust and offer this beautiful gift!
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t wait to receive this beautiful map! The process was simple! I like that I can print a copy before I receive my beautiful star map in the mail.
My boyfriend and I stargaze whenever we are out in his boat and this is going to be his Christmas gift. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
It is one of the best gift I have got for someone. Has such amazing quality and seeing the sky of the date that matters so much to u is a blessing. Its a must buy.
Posted 1 week ago
The perfect 21st gift for my godson. Prompt, good quality and great customer service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
The web is pretty good the only thing I add shall be more thypography options, but the rest of UX/UI elements and configurations are fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Have already ordered a few of these star charts as presents for newborns (and some ‘not so newborns’!) and everyone loved them! They are really well printed and framed and the service is fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery to Australia. Great customer service and star map is beautiful. So happy!
Posted 1 week ago
THESTARMAPS LIMITED is rated 4.68 based on 868 reviews