Greaterskies Reviews

4.78 Rating 405 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Greaterskies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Greaterskies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Greaterskies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The product is great, and the customer service is wonderful, certainly a good choice, i will repeat. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Impression superbe et de qualité, service client rapide et compétent... je suis ravie et je commanderai sans doute encore. En attendant, je le recommande à tout mon entourage :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the quality of the maps and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered as a 50th anniversary for dear friends. They love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I got an amazing product. Everything was on time and in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
THANK YOU, FROM MEXICO!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered it as a gift for Christmas - and it arrived earlier than expected! Very happy with it. Cannot wait to give it to my partner
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was exactly what I was hoping for and delivered quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really love our picture, it goes great with our theme. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome product!! Met our every expectation 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Très à l'écoute de leur clientèle, toujours disponible pour aider et rendre service Carte d'excellente qualité ! Livraison très rapide Merci pour tout
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the quality of the items purchased. Shopping online and purchasing was exceptionally easy. Would definitely shop with you again. Kim Brightman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfectly. Thanks was really a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There was a scratch on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We enjoyed the first poster we purchased for when our daughter was born that we decided to buy another for when our son was born. They are so lovely and a design statement! Thanks Greater Skies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There great my kids love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Told all my friends about it, great product and a unique gift idea. Friend is giving it as a wedding present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately mine came damaged the first time around but they was extremely quick to sort it. I was very happy with the member of staff that helped me. Please give credit to Dameon (if I’ve spelt his name right) over all my girlfriend is very happy.. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
El poster es de muy buena calidad, es rigido y la imagen esta muy bien definida, de los mapas estelares mas bonitos que he visto en el mercado! Repetire seguro!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ultra bonne qualité, et magnifique ! Livraison arrivée avant la date prévu. La personne a adoré ce cadeau personnalisé.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Greaterskies is rated 4.78 based on 405 reviews