Greaterskies Reviews

4.75 Rating 583 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Greaterskies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Greaterskies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Greaterskies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Looks great, easy to use, great price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
A great idea for a wonderful special present. The platform makes it very easy to customize the product and ordering is very quick. The poster arrived within five days and it’s just great! The digital version is great to have as a backup or to make your own smaller version. I love the stars and now with a quote to not fear the night and admire the stars I hope my newborn sun will also appreciate the beauty in the universe.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great tool for creating a beautiful gift in only a few minutes. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
This gift made my husband cry! He was overwhelmed by it.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Nice idea. Great resolution
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing Qaulity & Brilliant Service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very special gift, and arrived on time πŸ‘πŸΌ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
From their easy to navigate website to delivery Greaterskies have nailed it. My wife was so pleased with the framed view of the stars over our wedding venue at the relevant date and time. It’s a wonderful piece of art that was easy to personalise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Its very meaningful for people who admire such things. Thanks for such great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Previously i have ordered print from "notonthehighstreet" but i was glad to discover this website it has more options on the printing size and its very quick, especially if you're using a local printing company. Overall a great experience and will definitely be ordering more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The product is great and your customer service is impeccable! I had questions and your customer service representative responded each time promptly. I would recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love it. Beautiful product and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The ordering process was super quick and efficient and the results were beautiful. I ordered the downloadable version and it was great. Thank you Greaterskies!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a print of the stars on the night of our first date for my girlfriends birthday. The quality was absolutely brilliant and she absolutely loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Facile à realiser et à personnaliser...la version à imprimer est vraiment pratique
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with my purchase from greaterskies. The website was easy to navigate, the preview of my purchase was good, however it would have helped if it was a bit bigger or I had the ability to zoom in, particularly to check the spelling was correct on the message. The final product arrived on time, was well packaged and brilliant quality. My partner is delighted with his gift and it looks amazing in its new home. Thank you greaterskies!!! πŸ˜€πŸͺ
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautifull and very easy to order. Very punctual
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful Framing, Quick Delivery. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful. Well done. Arrived safe and well packaged. It's a super unique gift and will hopefully inspire an interest in astronomy, science or basic curiosity.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Greaterskies is rated 4.75 based on 583 reviews