GreaterSkies Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,035 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GreaterSkies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GreaterSkies Reviews

About GreaterSkies:

The original and most detailed custom star maps.

Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GreaterSkies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Jacinda
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sandra
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sandra
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sandra
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Mandi
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Anonymous
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality & service !
Posted 5 months ago
Dennis has exceptional customer service. He really goes out of his way to ensure your needs are met and you are satisfied. I was unsure if the sky image would arrive before Valentine’s Day, but low and behold it arrived right on time and I am so Impressed. There is a lot of detailing in the design. I actually gave it to my hubby early because I was so excited. He also loves it. To top off the service you are given a complimentary e-card. Which is an electronic card via email, this is really cute and adds to the overall value tremendously as you can sort of design it yourself. Thanks so much Dennis ! You’ve made one couple super happy this Valentine’s Day ☺️
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a star map for my significant other. The quality of the print is outstanding and it is bringing us so much joy. The service was also very speedy and friendly. Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Unique gift idea. Nice that I could personalize it.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback :-) Best wishes, GreaterSkies team
Posted 1 year ago
If you’re looking for a unique grift for anyone, this is the perfect idea! It’s personal, sentimental and one of a kind and can be used as any kind of occasion. Wonderful quality and the people who work within this company are so friendly so interested in how the customer feels. I felt my business was appreciated and I will assuredly be back for future transactions.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Kisha, Thank you for your review. We are really pleased to see you like what we do :-) Your GreaterSkies team
Posted 2 years ago
I am really impressed by GreaterSkies - both the product and the customer service have been faultless. Rapid delivery, regular updates, really above and beyond. The end product has totally wowed, my other half was blown away - which, for a man who has the best of everything, is quite some achievement.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been very impressed with GreaterSkies, both from a product and customer service perspective. I left ordering too late, and when I contacted them they not only turned my order round very quickly, but gave me a download link so I could print out a mini version in time for my anniversary. They also ensured I received regular updates throughout the process. My other half could not have been more thrilled with his gift, he’s wowed by the originality, and the quality - and for the man who has everything (and very high standards!), that’s a real achievement. I’d highly recommend GreaterSkies.
Posted 1 year ago
GreaterSkies is rated 4.69 based on 1,035 reviews