Greaterskies Reviews

4.68 Rating 735 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Greaterskies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Greaterskies Reviews
Visit Website


07548 433582


Write Your review

Tell us how Greaterskies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Greaterskies 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Beb Wren
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 27th June 2020
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 25th May 2020
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Rosalyna Simon
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Omar Burgos
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 4 star review on 15th April 2020
Nissrin Esber
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Jesco Bedo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my framed portrait today and the glass was smashed in the middle of the poster. It's a beautiful poster but I wish the delivery would have been packaged better to prevent the break. Going to have to reframe is going to be costly and I'm greatly disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very sorry to hear this!

Most of our framed maps do get there safely but a few do slip through the net.

Please can you contact us on so that we can organise a replacement, a refund or any other solution that might help?

Images of the broken frame would be most helpful!

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

With kind regards

Juan & the GreaterSkies Team
Posted 1 month ago
I am not happy that it has been 16 days since I Placed the order and it still hasn't shipped.
Posted 1 month ago
I am so sorry for this delay!

It has been sent : )

It should be with you, early next week.

With kind regards

Posted 1 month ago
Both my maps weren't right, I got the digital copies and one came out ok,had to spend more money, and the other wouldn't edit correctly.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review : )

We can only print what information is placed on your order, unfortunately - our team is not big enough to check each map individually for errors especially ones that are to do with dates that are not obvious on the map.

We have offered you a reprint at a reduced cost and digital maps for free to correct the errors.

I am sorry to hear again that the digital maps ,the second time, one of the maps were wrong - I did offer to correct it for you again for free.

Apologies again that we cannot reprint for free as it costs us everything a normal map would, as each map is created especially.

More than happy to help as much as we can.

With kind regards

Juan & the GreaterSkies Team
Posted 2 months ago
I expected the paper would be higher quality for $60. Great concept but thicker paper would make it seem like a $60 piece.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!

I am so sorry to hear that you did not find the paper quality to a high standard, we use high quality satin paper with archival inks finished with a semi-gloss

Please can you email us directly at

I am happy to send you a replacement solution.

: )

With kind regards

Posted 10 months ago
I love the quality of this print, but I just realized that the print says “congratulation” (without the s). I’m pretty sure we ordered with the s.. I now don’t want to give it as a wedding gift as was intended. I have also decided that I don’t want it to say “congratulations” at all (my bad, I’m aware). I wanted to order more prints for other weddings this season. Is there some sort of a deal we could make where you send me this one the way I want it and then I will order 2 more for the other weddings?
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there

I am so sorry to hear that there is an error in your map.

We have contacted you via email to see what we can do.

: )

Hope to hear from you soon!

With kind regards

Posted 10 months ago
M hubiese gustado que aclaren ese punto de que por la hora puede variar el que no te aparezca tu signo☹️, de haber estado enterada hubiera movido la hr para que se viera el signo, en eso me percaté después de hacer la compra, siento que mi regalo estuvo incompleto era para un amigo fuera de la ciudad dónde yo vivo
Greaterskies 2 star review on 26th August 2019
Posted 10 months ago

Podemos ayudar con esto.


¡Por favor déjenos ayudar!

¿Puede enviarnos un correo electrónico a


Posted 10 months ago
I thought that it would be a bit more detailed and much more vivid !
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Johnny,

Thank you very much for your review.
We are very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your purchase. The map should be vivid so we suspect there may have been some technical issues which need to be looked into.
Would you mind contacting us via so we can look into this and work something out for you? We would like you to be 100% happy with your shopping experience with us.

Thank you. We hope we will hear back from you soon.

All the best,
GreaterSkies team
Posted 1 year ago
The text in the poster got too small and when hanged on wall, it is illegible
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback : )

Please can we help?

I have just sent you an email.

Here to help!

With kind regards

Posted 1 year ago
Dor the size and price i wasn't impressed. Also, was told i qould get an email when the item was printed and framed but i had to reply to my order email (since there is no contact number) to see when i should receive the item. Which finally i received 2 weeks later.
Posted 1 year ago
Email sent through with options : )
Posted 1 year ago
Greaterskies is rated 4.68 based on 735 reviews