Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,309 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

About Grace & Co Jewellery:

Grace & Co is a family-run and family-owned contemporary jewellers set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 40 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery, watches, charms, and accessories 9 locations across the Midlands area.

Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street, ,

Presants for my niece,she loved it. Shipping time was far too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Earrings were advertised to be a lot larger than they turned out to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received anything yet...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robin. We're massively disappointed to receive a 1-star review of our service, and after checking out your order, we can see why. It was indeed dispatched in good time, and it had the correct postage applied, but our apologies for it yet to arrive. Would you please contact us via our website contact form so we can confirm the delivery details that you have given to us are correct so we can get this sorted out for you as soon as possible.
Posted 1 year ago
The earnings were very pretty however the backs were bent/wonky when they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Wasn't that impressed as I brought 3 charms all for different people and they were all packed in the same box, I expected them to be packed separately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
was dissapointed having ordered 4 items but received only two as some were out of stock after placing order but was still charged full delivery cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
your pricing needs to be sorted out your website charges one price which is higher than the price advertised on facebook
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was fine. I however got an email saying it was ready for collection. Tried collecting and it wasn't there. Why send an email that it's ready if it isnt?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product is ok, find it quite hard to make out the engraving. Would recommend a colour to enhance engraving rather than looking like just a scratch on the metal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order and collection great. One item not available so immediate refund. However, I am not impressed that I cannot use my loyalty card with on-line purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was delayed but lovely charm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived well packaged and states although as the item ,a small heart, had been personalised with engraving of my parents names, the back of the heart was quite badly scratched. As it was a present for my daughter at the funeral of my father that I gave her after the ceremony, I was unable to send the item back. As a result I was disappointed with the item ordered. Julie Steele14@yahoo.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Julie. We're so glad that you found us but so disappointed to discover yours. We're ever so sorry about this. If you can get the item, send it back to us following the details on our Delivery & Returns policy (which you can find in in your Order Confirmation email that we sent to you as soon) when chance arises and we'll get it buffered up and cleaned up so there aren't any scratches or blemishes on there. We're sorry and but we do hope this may help. This is entirely our fault and we want to rectify this for you.
Posted 2 years ago
The product was lovely but unfortunately I did not get email confirmation saying my product was ready to collect in store, even though it was ready to collect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All waswell except that the mail easnt left in garden kr with a neighbour snd i had to pick it ip ftom post office.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would have been more if a notification that my order was ready for collection had been sent. I assumed it was available when the email requesting a review came through
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Charms received fine, but was very dissapointed to find that one was missing. It had been refunded but there was no mention of why. I'm guessing it must have been out of stock, but this didn't show when I put my order through. If I'd have known, I'd like to have chosen something else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good products quick delivery, unfortunate that only 1 gift wallet was sent with 3 nomination charms.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bit disappointed with delivery time. Paid express to arrive Saturday, didn’t arrive until Tuesday (BH). However, product as expected and a happily received gift, albeit late.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.82 based on 4,309 reviews