Goodhood Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,399 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.54 out of 5
Read Goodhood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:

webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood is THE walhalla for filling your closet. They have a wide range of brands which the pick the unique and best styles from. Overall my nr 1 online store. Love from Amsterdam!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the raffle win. Goods were shipped out the same morning. Super quick. Double boxing was on point too. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
firat time got picked! I went to the store the day before raffle opened but I didn't think too much about the raffle tbh. i just took some pics, the stuffs in store were really nice and they recommend you the real fashion clothings rather than just want to sell you the clothes! all the interior design and decor are pretty nice! lovely store!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shopping at goodhood is always a pleasure. The staff is super knowledgable and from in-store to warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ok guys, I’m a big clothes fan, have been all my life....I know what I’m talking about! You have the best men’s clothes shop in London....by a mile. Such a good mix of what’s cool, friendly helpful staff and always a joy to visit....and I only live 10 mins walk away. Fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, dependable and reliable with reasonable delivery speed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good shoes. Thanks goodhood for the raffle win.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service would recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff good hood :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product was 10/10 quality. Love Goodhood!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Another unique experience that is different from End and Mr Porter. Thank you GH!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and quick service. Returns are also dealt with promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product and prompt delivery. I've ordered from them multiple times now and have had absolutely no issues. Always very happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was really happy with the communication and service from Goodhood. The item I purchased was really good. The delivery was really good. 10 out 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good~~~~~~~~~
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goodhood is rated 4.63 based on 1,399 reviews