Goodhood Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,444 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Goodhood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:

benphillips@goodhood.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I dont ever write reviews but since my experience with Goodhood was spectacular it woulda been rude not to write this. Long story short I had a problem With DPD loosing my items but I was refunded after a speedy investigation but what i wanna talk about is not only the smooth refund but how great the Goodhood team treated me and how fast they replied to my emails even though we are in the midst of these terrible events. All of my emails were answered instantly sometimes the same day and they were always helpful and kind. thanks a lot, Bugsy.
Posted 3 months ago
Great to deal with shipping and products exactly as promised
Posted 4 months ago
After looking for a certain pair of trainers good hood was the only site that had them in stock,after looking at reviews I was wary of ordering, iv had no problems atall.delivery was fast and was kept up to date by email.I am only writing a review for others looking to order and being put off like I was. I have finally got the trainers iv looked for for ages!plus they were in the sale.win win
Posted 4 months ago
Love it - class act and great service as per always!! Support independents!!
Posted 5 months ago
Goodhood is an absolute gangster. I swear i been shopping there for years and i actually been getting laid lots because i look so damn good in the threads i pick up there, and smell like an angels butt with all the fine scents. The staff are great and attentive and they always got those ill garms, that make the ladies look. Keep it up! My go to spot when i play the sell out shows. Kaploaw. Peace.
Posted 5 months ago
One of the best edits around - fact. Ordered on a Thursday and arrived lunchtime Friday. Viva la Goodhood.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joseph, Thank you for ordering with The Goodhood Store. We are really glad you enjoyed your experience with us, especially the fast shipping, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks and Kind regards, The Goodhood Store
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent rapid service. I shop here often and will always return. Great customer service if I've ever needed it. Quality products, and very fast delivery every time.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Fiona, Thank you for ordering with The Goodhood Store. We are really glad you enjoyed your experience with us, especially the customer service and quality products, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, The Goodhood Store
Posted 5 months ago
i've been shopping here for years, never had any problems with deliveries etc. so am pretty happy with the service provided.
Posted 8 months ago
From France, have always been delivered quickly . Cool stuff and the London shop is great as long as i remember. Quality products ! keep it on we love u.
Posted 9 months ago
i love you goodhood.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi I think your computer is still weird, I won the last raffle, but I was informed that you will be canceled due to insufficient stock due to a computer error. However, I would like to apply again today, but I log in with my ID password on the homepage, but I cannot log in because the ID password is incorrect on the launch page. Isn't it a problem? Am I weird?
Posted 10 months ago
What are the reasons for the rejection of credit card? Are there any restrictions on credit cards?
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered some Common project trainers yesterday and they were delivered this morning. Great price and even greater service! Thank you Team Goodhood. Andy S. Harrogate
Posted 11 months ago
Everything is so good and easy.Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
When will we receiceve the result of the raffles
Posted 1 year ago
Hope all is well, GoodHood. When will we receive information regarding the winners of the Travis Scott dunk lows ? (Please pick me)
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD LUCK
Posted 1 year ago
Order and delivery were straight forward and quick. Item packaged well.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Good product.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service by these guys. Keep it up
Posted 1 year ago
Goodhood is rated 4.58 based on 1,444 reviews