Goodhood Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,414 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Goodhood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:

webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything is good thanks
Posted 1 month ago
It's good. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Goodhood,

When are the winners for the travis scott sb dunks announced?
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great deal!
It was quick and courteous response!!
But it cost about more 100$ than the set price because of oversea import...
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service but the only thing would be the refund process takes a little longer than I would like.
Posted 5 months ago
Packaging and shipping speed was good, but informing the shipping status to me was bad. I suggest that if you ship to Asia, please use DHL, not DPL. DPL service is too uncomfortable in Asia region.

+ UK 9.5 IS NOT 285CM. 9.0 AND 9.5 IS BOTH 280. 285 IS UK 10 IN YEEZY 350.
Posted 5 months ago
Love that raffles are winnable for people that actually want the shoes. Only down side is international shipping is kinda slow compared to other shops. Web layout is really easy to use. Really like that the price automatically changes to usd when entering raffles. Shipping box was ripped and a little damaged.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello. I am using from Japan. I always look forward to it. I feel that shipping charges are high for orders from Japan.
Posted 5 months ago
Whilst my items were delivered with great alacrity, the amount of packaging for two pen refills was beyond excessive.
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient service no qualms, for a premium sneaker Yeezy 500 Stone; I would hope shipping to be covered and not borne by customer. Unfortunately had to return item and pay return shipping cost too. I would consider shopping here again and recommend include free shipping
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service delivered with in 2 days of wining the raffle good communication
Posted 6 months ago
amazing launches
Posted 6 months ago
Very good product and for overseas shipping I was quite impressed. The Vans X GoodHood were great and fit TTS for any Vans I have ever had.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks you for my 1st win, I hope I can have better ones next time
Posted 6 months ago
GOOD
good
good
Posted 6 months ago
A confirmation e mail to let me know I had successfully entered the raffle would have been nice . Otherwise service was fantastic
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent choice of products and actually the best price going for this brand “Aime Leon Dore”. Everywhere else is more pricey so bargain! Good photos online to showcase the fit of the garment so thumbs up for that. Minus 1 star for inaccurate product description though, states 20oz weight cotton fabric when the line is actually 17oz. All good apart from that.
Posted 7 months ago
As a frequent buyer, goodhood provided fast shipping, smooth procedures, families system

But sometimes. I would feel the shipping cost for a package is bit high, and if there is a free shipping for spending amounts.

And the most important is i need to join the vip program as I think goodhood always do the best and I will keep buying from your company, I hope there is a vip program
Posted 8 months ago
Good selection of goods, quick delivery. Prices are a little expensive.
Posted 9 months ago
Hope the delivery service faster
Posted 9 months ago
Goodhood is rated 4.61 based on 1,414 reviews