Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,249 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.61 out of 5
"Good selection of goods, quick delivery. Prices are a little expensive."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Hope the delivery service faster"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy with a sprikle of quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"good quality product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Happy me"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communications and good service - I had a problem and they resolved it quickly - good customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"My favorite store in London. Online could go more quickly/have a better looking package to match the aesthetic of the store. Otherwise 5stars"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time ordering. Had a few minor issues but Andy was able to resolve them via email. Would order again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was prompt and smooth however packaging could be improved and the garment should be protected. Nearly sliced through the tee when I cut open the package. Other than that Good Hood is doing a great job all and all. Much appreciated! Cheers!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and great product curation but not always the cheapest or quickest."
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice store, physically and online with helpful sales assistants. Good selection of items. Slightly annoying the no returns policy but items are nice enough to forgive them!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything ok except from slow shipping"
Posted 5 months ago
"The taste of store is good. However, it would be more convenient if you provide the product measurement. And the package could be nicer."
Posted 6 months ago
"I do love Goodhood. But this product - Modernica chair - is slightly less good quality than I would have expected. The printing is not consistent, and the chair is pretty translucent... I should also add that the in-store staff are on the whole pretty poor. The senior longer-standing team are great, but there are a bunch of new kids on the floor that are so disengaged with customers, so lacking in attention and follow through. I had to ask three times for a pair of shoes on the shelf in my size, only to be told they're online only. I then had to ask for the same model in another colour to try for comparison - something a decent sales staff would have suggested. I also think shipping in London should be free. And they should give stickers with every purchase."
Posted 6 months ago
"More shipping methods will be better."
Posted 7 months ago
"Love goodhood and the way the goods were received. The packaging was beautiful but the only thing was that there was an extra discount a few days later."
Posted 7 months ago
"Well designed and easy to navigate website. Good selection of items. Efficient delivery. Box containing the shoebox was quite badly damaged and partially ripped open upon arrival; the courier said the package was given to him in this condition. Items inside were undamaged."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good team on the phone, having to pay for returns is annoying tho!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great selection and service but should’ve been offered free postage and packaging considering the money spent."
Posted 8 months ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 1,249 reviews