Goodhood Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,370 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.66 out of 5
Read Goodhood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:

webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great shirt I was looking for in small but voucher codes for discount never worked disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 41 minutes ago
No the wtaps original package (plastic bag)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would of liked the item to be shipped out quicker, took 3 extra days wait to be shipped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Packaging could be improved and more appealing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shipping was very long unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Matthieu,

Thanks for your feedback.

We're always looking at ways to get our products to you quicker. At the moment, our courier DPD does not offer us a faster road service to France, unfortunately.

Watch this space, we'll be sure to speed things up!

Thanks,

Goodhood
Posted 2 months ago
Packaging should improve. Shoe box is damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Calvin,

Thanks for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear that your shoebox suffered damage in transit. We endeavor to ensure they're aptly protected by boxing the box but without using excessive packaging. Apologies that this hasn't done the trick this time.

If you'd like to follow up, please get in touch via help@goodhood.co.uk

Thanks,

Goodhood
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and easy purchase everything was perfect however the hoodie didn’t come as it looked in the photo, instead of a small champion sign it had the words champion written across it,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

This sounds like you might have received the wrong item in error. Please get in touch via help@goodhood.co.uk and we'll resolve this for you.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Thanks,

Goodhood
Posted 3 months ago
Exellent shose,but the dilivery is too slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The days of paying seven pounds to return an item have surely gone? get with the tones. Poor customer service, won’t be shopping here again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Good news - we do offer alternative options to the £7.00 DPD return to shop label.

Please visit https://goodhoodstore.com/deliveries-and-returns for information on other ways to return your order.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 5 months ago
Great while your ordering lots of emails stating dpd delivery details :: but I’m having trouble contacting goodhood to get a return number . Never answer there phone ?!?! Strange and annoying. It’s easy to send something back but when I’ve got to wait for some number that I’ve requested yesterday and the ppl are hard of hearing in the shop ..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there,

Apologies that you were not able to reach us on the phone during the busy Sale period.

If you need further assistance making your return, please get in touch via help@goodhood.co.uk

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 5 months ago
Should had selected a better courier service provider and packaging should had be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Calvin,

Thanks for your feedback.

We’d be keen to hear more from you on our packaging. Please drop us a email to help@goodhood.co.uk if you’ve any suggestions and we’ll go from there.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 5 months ago
Would expect free delivery when spending £249
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would also like the option to collect in store for launches as this would've been easier for me in this instance. Also would hope for free delivery with a £249 purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Unfortunately, at present, we don’t have sufficient space to house the required amount of orders in our Shoreditch store awaiting collection.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 5 months ago
Returned web bought items in store, But can't use the refunded store credit in store as you have to wait for the refund to be processed at their warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joseph,

Thank you for your feedback.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused there. Currently, as you note, we’re not able to process the return of Web purchases in store. We want to make it as easy as possible to purchase and return items wherever is most convenient, so this is something we’re looking to rectify soon. We’ll be sure to let you know when this is possible!

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, I have been a customer of Goodhood for some time now (3 years+) and this has been the first time I have dealt with any difficulty with communication. I placed the order for this bag on December 20th and it has still to arrive. DPD initially delivered the parcel to the wrong location which I believe has now been rectified. The reason for bad communication on Goodhood's part is firstly I have to phone around 2/3 times to eventually get put through to someone in-store to help resolve the issue which is still on-going. I have left my name and number to be called back with any new information regarding this parcel comes through. However, when contacting DPD they tell me to contact the seller (Goodhood) I appreciate the time of year and how especially busy retailers can be but I found this whole process quite arduous and when I initially called Goodhood to make them aware of the parcel's wrong delivery I was told to 'resolve the issue myself through DPD'. From calling today I believe it is an issue with the web-store and not the in-store team.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Lewis,

Thank you for your feedback.

Apologies on behalf of DPD for the issue with your delivery.

I note that this has now been resolved on the phone with the Webstore; but apologies for the initial confusion regarding the best way to proceed with a delivery related issue.

The Webstore team will always liaise with DPD on your behalf to ensure the safe delivery of your parcel; so should you experience any issues in the future please contact us at webstore@goodhood.co.uk stating your order number and we’ll get on this right away for you.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 11 months ago
Add returns in to the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You better provide a measurement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived on time however, I was expecting the items in their own box. It was a bit dissapoiting as it was a present...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emailed a query regarding shipping my item and they never got back to me. The item was delivered quickly though and packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
goodhood~
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goodhood is rated 4.65 based on 1,370 reviews