Goodhood Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,570 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Goodhood
4.6
Based on 1,570 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Goodhood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:

benphillips@goodhood.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful vase, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am still waiting on my parcel to arrived :( can’t comment much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It took more than a week for my order to be dispatched and I still haven't received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I made a big order with Goodhood almost two weeks ago, expecting it to arrive in time for my mother's 50th birthday. However it has still not been delivered. I have also not yet received a confirmation of the order being dispatched. This is obviously disappointing as I would expect the order to have at least been sorted and dispatched by now, 5 business days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely staff, great variation of items. Visiting the store is defenitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You've asked me to write a review, but my order hasn't actually arrived yet. It took 5 days to get an order confirmation (even though the money had been taken from my account), and when I emailed for some help, no one replied. They still haven't. It's been almost a week since I ordered (on Wednesday, it's now Tuesday) and I don't have the Tee. I thought that DHL express (not cheap) would have it here by now. It was a birthday gift and the birthday has passed. I could overlook the delay, but the fact that no one got in touch to assist me and now you've asked for a review is just daft. I expected better and am quite disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have made an order on the 29th April and there is no sign of any communication from you guys. It has been nearly 2 weeks now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Arrived when they said it would. Happy with the product. Will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very unhappy with customer service. I paid for next day pick up and my order was not ready for collection until over a week later. I emailed the customer service email 3 times querying the whereabouts of my item, with no response, and called the phone number listed on the website only to be told to email them! Very unhappy with this service, and would expect a full refund on the shipping I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parcel sent by DPD. Out for delivery notification; checked later day said was g being sent back to goodhood. Tried to ring but impossible to speak to human unless known extension number. Told to email, emailed. Told 2 working days for a reply (no reply 4 working days later), and chaser email sent. As result had to buy gift again and will have to wait on reply to get refunded on 1st purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order still hasn't shipped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i want stickers next time bruh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice quality item, very happy. Will shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great people to deal with outstanding customer support and their range is 2nd to none
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ive never had a delivery come within the expected time and have consistently had issues with customer service. I had an email on Monday telling me my order had been dispatched and every day since then (now Thursday) I’ve been contacted letting me know it couldn’t be delivered before my time slot for postage was even over.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered nearly two weeks ago now and still nothing has turned up. Had an email saying 'shipment is on the way' - but the tracking number doesn't work. I got in touch with the help email address to ask for an update from them 4 days ago - and no reply from them. And one of the items I ordered was not available in the end. So ... not great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great store, very helpful and lovely staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A brilliant experience from beginning to end 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I paid 5£ for the gift wrapping service yesterday to then find out none of the prices had been removed on the items. Why bother including a gift receipt if all the individual prices are left on? It seems petty to complain but this has left me resenting the extortionate wrapping fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goodhood is rated 4.55 based on 1,570 reviews