Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 914 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"thank you very much ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Goodhood never fails. Tip top service and the best web store around"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Never disappointing, fast and excellent service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The track information is quickly,and what's more,temailhere used to give me a email with a photo about my parcel when my parcel can't be delievered on time,I like it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything’s great. Just the plastic toy wrap the shoes in is unnecessary and just goes in the bin. Just use tissue paper (like DSM) or something less harmful to the environment please"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great selection of products with fast and hassle-free international shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent selection of good quality clothing on web site and excellent delivery. No issue on any returns if items too large or too small ! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"“Express” shipping was awful. It took 8 days for my item to get delivered to the US. That’s way too long in 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good choice of products easy to find and delivered in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick delivery, would highly recommend Goodhood, I certainly will be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I always choose to order from Goodhood - delivery is amazing, as is packaging and customer service. I have never EVER had a problem when visiting the store or placing an order online. Always a pleasure purchasing from Goodhood!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Customer Services was a delight to deal with and quickly sorted everything in a polite and helpful manner. Gets my vote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Goodhood shop and their range."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use website. very simple and i am able to cop the heat that i am dreaming about!! thanks Good Hood!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was glad that they carefully packed them. Dispatch to overseas was also quick and I was relieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was insanely quick. International delivery arrived even faster than my local Adidas store. Package was also well protected by the double box and nice artistic plastic wrap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Now a fan of your site, with the fast shipping! Thank you! More power"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks you were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 914 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support