Goodhood Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,442 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Goodhood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:

andrew@goodhood.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Why didn't get back my money?

I participated a draw in 'DUNK LOW BLACK/WHITE' and 'DUNK SB COURT PURPLE'.

At that time, 'GBP 0.74' was withdrawn from my account twice.
(Date : January 16th)

However, it has not been canceled yet.

I hope check it out soon...
Posted 20 hours ago
0 stars!
Never got my order confirmation!
And never got my new balance sneakers.
But the money was withdrawed from my account the day after.
Bad bad service!!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Rasmus,

Thanks for your feedback regarding your recent order.

Do you mind confirming with me over at help@goodhood.co.uk, your full name and shipping address used to place the order and I can look into this further for you?

Many thanks and kind regards,
Betty
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered 250€ coat to the Netherlands and returned it. Took all the proper steps to return with the post. Till this day (5 weeks later) I still don’t have my money back, cannot express how extremely dissatisfied I am. Reached out multiple times, with no clear solution. Would absolutely NOT recommend if you are overseas and it is an the possibility that you need to return. Will never order there again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Imaan,

Thank you for your recent feedback regarding your recent return to us.

Please can you provide the tracking number/ reference for this return so the returns team can see if it is within our facility?

Many thanks for your correspondence in advance and kind regards,
Betty
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered two £70 Hay cushions for a Christmas present for my sister and only one ever arrived, and the one that did was damaged at the seam. I have now emailed the customer care email twice explaining the situation (including pictures), messaged on Instagram, commented on Instagram and been in touch with the owner, but not a single response - not even an auto responder to say when I could expect a reply, if ever . I will now have to try to recoup the £140 via my card provider but I'm really disappointed in the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rosie,

Thank you for your email.

Sincerely sorry to hear you have had a negative response regarding your recent order with us - I have just now reached out to you via our help@goodhood.co.uk email to assist you further with your order and have this resolved for you.

Many thanks and kind regards,
Betty
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to deal with shipping and products exactly as promised
Posted 2 weeks ago
After looking for a certain pair of trainers good hood was the only site that had them in stock,after looking at reviews I was wary of ordering, iv had no problems atall.delivery was fast and was kept up to date by email.I am only writing a review for others looking to order and being put off like I was. I have finally got the trainers iv looked for for ages!plus they were in the sale.win win
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impossible to get in touch with by phone and non-responsive by email.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your email - sorry you are having issues reaching us at this busy time.

Do you mind confirming your email and order number so I can look into this further for you?

Many thanks and kind regards,
Betty
Posted 1 month ago
Love it - class act and great service as per always!! Support independents!!
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood is an absolute gangster. I swear i been shopping there for years and i actually been getting laid lots because i look so damn good in the threads i pick up there, and smell like an angels butt with all the fine scents. The staff are great and attentive and they always got those ill garms, that make the ladies look. Keep it up! My go to spot when i play the sell out shows. Kaploaw. Peace.
Posted 1 month ago
I was just racially profiled in your Shoredtich store and humiliated by what I can only describe as a horrid hate filled white supremacist sales assistant. I was just browsing smelling aftershaves and then looking around for espresso mugs and I overheard him telling the blonde lady who had helped me earlier look for aftershaves that he thought I was shop lifting because of the way I looked. It was humiliating, I’m well dressed but just happen to a British Asian man shopping alone, it was so hurtful and offensive I immediately left. He needs to be sacked. You also need to train your staff and teach them that people who aren’t white are equal human beings if that wasn’t already obvious, we also like you like to browse and shop. I am so insulted!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Raj,

Thank you for this information.

We take your comments extremely seriously.

Please can you email us at: help@goodhood.co.uk and we can arrange a follow up.

Thank you and kind regards,
Betty
Posted 1 month ago
I just visited you shoreditch store on my own as I was out Christmas shopping and was racial profiled by your staff and humiliated whilst looking for espresso mugs. Other than your security guard and your East Asian sales assistant I was the only minority in the store. Your male sales assistant told another that he thought I was shop lifting because of the way I looked. I overheard everything this horrid hate filled ignorant man said. He needs to be fired and you need to investigate this and train your staff if not already obvious that people that aren’t white aren’t all thieves, we’re human beings, just like white people we like to browse and look at things, my skin colour doesn’t make guilty of any crime! I will never shop in your store again, the experience was traumatising.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for this information.

We take your comments extremely seriously.

Please can you email us at: help@goodhood.co.uk and we can arrange a follow up.

Thank you and kind regards,
Betty
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to know when my order will be shipped after winning the raffle.

Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best edits around - fact. Ordered on a Thursday and arrived lunchtime Friday. Viva la Goodhood.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joseph,

Thank you for ordering with The Goodhood Store.

We are really glad you enjoyed your experience with us, especially the fast shipping, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Thanks and Kind regards,
The Goodhood Store
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent rapid service. I shop here often and will always return. Great customer service if I've ever needed it. Quality products, and very fast delivery every time.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Fiona,

Thank you for ordering with The Goodhood Store.

We are really glad you enjoyed your experience with us, especially the customer service and quality products, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind regards,
The Goodhood Store
Posted 2 months ago
Horrible customer experience. I won a raffle and they took the payment for the order (422834), then i haven't received any information about my order while i was still waiting for the shipping. After some days i wrote an e-mail and they replied me that my order was cancelled (without any previous communication) because of stock issue with the supplier. They're claiming that a refund was issued on my credit card but there's no refund on my balance. I called my credit card supplier and confirmed me that i haven't received my cash back. This is awful, not only i lost a limited pair of sneakers i loved and was lucky to win, but currently i even lost my money. No respect for the customer and no help from them to get my refund. This is a nightmare
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Daniele, Thanks for your feedback. Apologies for the initial error with your order causing us to unfortunately proceed with a cancellation and therefore refund. I can see we have issued you a refund receipt via help@goodhood.co.uk. However, we will continue to pick this up with you today and ensure that this is resolved promptly for you. Kind regards, Betty
Posted 3 months ago
i've been shopping here for years, never had any problems with deliveries etc. so am pretty
happy with the service provided.
Posted 4 months ago
do not provide FTA documents for overseas customers.
just leave a small words for 'we have sent all information in mail'
but never except just 'order confirmed' summary
never reply to the email.
I've never written this kind of review before, but have to now cause it's the worst experience to me in last decade as online shopping.
Posted 4 months ago
Why charge a small amount for entering a raffle even if you not win? This should be listed before entering
Posted 4 months ago
do you guys charge before raffles
if so you guys should Clearly state that
Posted 4 months ago
From France, have always been delivered quickly . Cool stuff and the London shop is great as long as i remember. Quality products ! keep it on we love u.
Posted 5 months ago
Goodhood is rated 4.58 based on 1,442 reviews