Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 720 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Goodhood ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"such a nice store. GOAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Had some confusion regarding an order I made online, as I did not receive an email confirmation and the site crashed while going through payment due to a bug release. I rang up, and Lee answered the phone and reassured me that my order had gone through. He also sent me a written email confirmation, to confirm. All very clear, friendly and simple. Great customer service! Thanks Lee."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Awesome products, packaged well and delivered on time. Thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My first onine shopping experience with this store, and may I say 5* service guaranteed. Ordered and delivered within 3 day's. Very good communication and item well packaged. Will definitely be purchasing again from this store. Brilliant. Please don't be put off by other reviews experiencing problems with online orders/ no communication. I found it to be the complete opposite. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Extremely efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everythings good guys,delivery was prompt and recieved my order in good conditions. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"quick delivery and beautifully wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery. Overall recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"As expected always high quality products and good customer communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Goodhood, my go to for anything from fashion to homeware. Always good, always successful, always returning. Great service and packaging and swift shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My item arrived promptly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alexander N
Verified Buyer
"Stussy velour shorts are fantastic. Got them in the sale too which was a bonus. Quick delivery. Not my first time using goodhood and won’t be the last."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy delivery and process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I initially made an order for the React Element 87 that ended up being cancelled. I was quite upset and decided to ask for a discount on my next purchase which Customer Service was kind enough to oblige. I used the discount to purchase 2 pairs of the latest goodhood collab and am very pleased with them. Overall very happy with the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always receive good service. Very professional. Love the gift wrapping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it the way u pack tge item n the item i purchased nvr spoil or destroy.. awesome job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always ahead of the game for streetwear and home products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 720 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This