Goodhood Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,400 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.54 out of 5
Read Goodhood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:

webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GOOD LUCK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Similar to the reviews below, I cannot get a response via email or phone for the life of me. I placed an online order on Monday and instead of having it shipped decided to go with the 'pick up in store' option. I have confirmation that my order was processed and my card has been changed, but nothing further. My order only consisted of a pair of sneakers that I tried on the same day I ordered them online, so I am not sure why its taking more than 48hrs for my order to be 'ready for collection'
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What's the point in having a phone if no one ever picks it up? Spent two days phoning,trying to sort out my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order was placed 9 days ago online and there has been zero communication regarding status. In my account it says pending and my credit card was charged. I’ve emailed multiple times. As a new customer I’m baffled how customer service is handled so poorly. I have no idea if my order is even getting processed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cecelia,

Thanks for ordering from The Goodhood Store.

Sincere apologies for the delay in processing your order during the busy festive period where we had some down periods for National Holidays. Your order is on the way and by way of apology for the delay, we have refunded your shipping in full.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 1 month ago
What is the point of having a phone number if no one ever answers? I’ve tried to call 15times today... all within a few minutes of each other surely your customer service is not so busy that no one can answer a phone over the period of 2 hours?? So frustrating - actually ruining my day off work 😂 and guess I’ll be trying to phone again soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Online ordering service is a joke. They think it’s ok to take payment from my account but provide zero updates by email etc on the status of my order or shipping details. Absolute joke of an excuse for customer service, ignoring emails and don’t even bother phoning as no one EVER picks the phone up. By far the worst online ordering experience I’ve encountered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dom,

Thanks for getting in touch.

We cannot see an order or any emails from you, associated with the email address you have left this review with.

Please could you email help@goodhood.co.uk, with the subject line : "DG Help Required"

We will look into your issue right away. Please forgive the longer than typical phone queues during the festive period.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 1 month ago
Order and delivery were straight forward and quick. Item packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service by these guys. Keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Go to shop for a fine selection of the coolest stuff. But also great quality. :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great deal! It was quick and courteous response!! But it cost about more 100$ than the set price because of oversea import...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service but the only thing would be the refund process takes a little longer than I would like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best company THANK YOU Goodhood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incorrect item received and no response from customer service regarding refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Returned over a week ago, still waiting on the refund to go through on this and other items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivered .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth experience winning a raffle, fast delivery (sent tracked with DPD). Good experience, will definitely shop here again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Nicely packaged. All round great service. Would Highly recommended*
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, great service, good people to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products, breadth of range is immense...perfect service and quick delivery. Thank you again @Goodhood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goodhood is rated 4.63 based on 1,400 reviews