Goodhood Reviews

4.65 Rating 869 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very poor customer service with an awful returns policy. Arrogant staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy, efficient service. Nice gift wrapping 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"One of the best store around. Thanks as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service as always Thanks a lot👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Please double box properly next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love goodhood! I’ve bought a few things from them and have nothing bad to say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service! Great and fast shipping to Singapore at reasonable rate! Option for usd payment is good too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good price goos shipping package"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As usual quick delivery and no fuss, a reason I know I can trust Goodhood."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"completely satisfied. fast delivery. Good communication. the goods could have been better packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my product in 3/4 days (netherlands). Good communication, will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Phoned up cancelled my order the same day was told it was cancelled and would receive a refund within 5 working days. 2 days later then sent out the shoes I was told were cancelled now I have to pay £10 to send them back to them. Contacted customer service but got no where terrible shop to deal with !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your products are really fantastic quality wise and in design. The only reason I give a 4 star is because i’ve bought in person (where items are delicately packed up and neatly presented in lovely packaging) which was slightly better than buying online (where the items arrived with small dark hairs, slightly creased and smudges - that were all instantly removable so not a problem but still didn’t feel up to standard). Overall really fantastic, just slight more care in delivery would be nice but perhaps it was more noticable since my products were white - who knows. Definitely will be buying again certainly as this is a very attentively run and quality store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fast shipping and delivery. Will 100% use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was fast which took only about 3 days to reach me in Singapore. Item was also well packed to prevent damages during delivery. Very satisfied with the purchase as item is as per description on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good servis"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping and a great selection of clothes. I would buy from Goodhood again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ok let's get this started. Customer service at Goodhood is dreadful. Wanted to order over £1000 worth of goods and had a 10% off voucher. It was a couple of days out of date when I ordered and was told I couldn't use it, so I just ordered the coat. The 'quite expensive' coat for £460 arrived very very poorly wrapped in a horrible plastic bag. It was a bit big but have decided to keep it because your terms and conditions - which I don't actually think it within the law, was that I could only send back within 7 days (everyone else 28 days) and even worse was written that you could only get a Credit Note for returned items. This is totally not good, not good at all. Therefore I will not be buying anything at all, ever again from Goodhood and I could of been a very customer, especially with Christmas coming and I must say, all your items on sale are pretty cool. But sadly not to be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great team, everything perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goodhood is rated 4.65 based on 869 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support