Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,262 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"Quick and an all round excellent service, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Thank you very much for everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the product selection and ease of purchase and consistency of order processing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"love u goodhood"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As a frequent buyer, goodhood provided fast shipping, smooth procedures, families system But sometimes. I would feel the shipping cost for a package is bit high, and if there is a free shipping for spending amounts. And the most important is i need to join the vip program as I think goodhood always do the best and I will keep buying from your company, I hope there is a vip program"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and just as described :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great experience, good navigation, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic value (cheapest new price and free postage) and also very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Next Level"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The shipping was very long unfortunately."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matthieu,

Thanks for your feedback.

We're always looking at ways to get our products to you quicker. At the moment, our courier DPD does not offer us a faster road service to France, unfortunately.

Watch this space, we'll be sure to speed things up!

Thanks,

Goodhood
Posted 3 weeks ago
"baserangeのこのカラーがどうしても欲しくて、購入しました!迅速に対応してくれて嬉しかったです。"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great, eco friendly packaging. Everything delivered quickly and my returned item dealt with really well in store. Brilliant shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Support these guys. Great service, fast deliveries, awesome selection of products. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy transaction and very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems from order to prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best menswear/homewear shop out, great product selection and top service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of products , with stuff you can't find everywhere! Customer service is top notch too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice site and great collection of products. Easy purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 1,262 reviews