Goodhood Reviews

4.68 Rating 794 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Goodhood ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"great store! their website actually works for hottest sneaker releases! super quick delivery too! would recommend this store 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Sexy!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, Rapid Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Was looking for a gift for my nephew. Who had a really tough year but against all odds did brilliantly on his GCSE's. The chain/necklace was perfect. It's tough to choose online so visuals are really helpful - although it was a bit tricky to see difference in size as in thickness of both visuals looked the same . But he absolutely loves it an I am really pleased I ordered from an independent. Thank you !!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A seamless shopping experience as always and second to none service! Thanks Goodhood!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was quick and nicely packed! I’m so happy with my purchase and will order more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this shop great service speedy delivery and great selection of unique home wares"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class! One of my favourite online store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products are good quality, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As good as always. Never any problems to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"goodhood~"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reasonable price, quick delivery. I'm always thankful to see good things:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The most inspirational style edits I have come across for some time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great, quick delivery. No issues at all. Really easy transaction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item was received very quickly and I was informed on all order and shipping updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought two magazines as presents . Both of high quality visual content. Extremely well packaged so arrived in immaculate condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been a fan of Goodhood for years. Best new and out there designers. My recent purchase was a Zucca backpack. Right there Zucca—who else stocks one of my favorites. Aries, another good one. Perks and Mini. No need to say more. Goodhood site always my first check in the am to see what is new. Thanks, Valerie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service order came within 24 hours great packaging would 100% order again keep up the good work guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goodhood is rated 4.68 based on 794 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This