Goodhood Reviews

276 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:
webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Goodhood?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love my new Vans, I didn't find this colour anywhere else. Well packed and quick delivered. Very happy
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Jay J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a tote bag and arrived with a rip, which to be fair was quite unnoticeable but Goodhood (Andy in particular) were more that happy to get a replacement out straight away. Some of the best customer service I've had in a long time! Hats off to you Goodhood!
Posted 12 hours ago
Celia D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good clear www. Excellent communication about the delivery. Loved everything I ordered.
Posted 12 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, well packaged and love my new jono smart tea cups!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Ed W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website, lovely clothes
Posted 1 week ago
Arjun S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lightening fast dispatch and great product. Never disappoints.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Coat in which I bought (Wacko Maria leopard coat) was ordered quickly with nice packaging to go with it, the overall product quality was ok, yet much thinner than I thought, I felt as if I was just paying for "made in Japan" and its shipping to the UK. yet the coat got me online in Vogue so it cool.
Posted 1 week ago
Ariel S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I did not receive my package, it went missing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

One item in the parcel was not what I ordered. The way the shop handled this error did not meet my expectations. As a result, the shop made profits, but I lost money and time, and I disagree that this is an acceptable outcome of an error made by the shop. The shop is clearly not interested in having me as a returning customer, which is why I rate it "very poor".
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dmitry,

Please appreciate that mistakes, however rare, occasionally happen (we are humans) and we will always make amends, as quickly as possible.

In the instance, such amends were hoped to have been made by reimbursing you for your shipping and ensuring that you didn’t pay the difference in the scents that you received. Additionally, we felt that we were fair in offering to exchange your incorrect item at our expense, but you had earlier made it clear that you wouldn’t return the incorrect product and wanted the correct one for free. Unfortunately, while we appreciate that we’d caused you some inconvenience, we felt that on balance we were offering a fair solution.

Let me reassure you though that we value all of our customer’s feedback and we do apologise the incorrect item was dispatched. Please feel free to pick up our emails at any point.

Kindest Regards,

Goodhood.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Inspiring products and top-notch customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good plus hood
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

LOVE love LOVE the dress
Posted 1 month ago
Joshua R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With a wide choice of innovative designs & exclusive items. This is definitely the place to go to get your hands on some clobber with a vision.
Posted 1 month ago
Wei L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your delivery speed is really excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Brandon S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great product, great price, great overseas shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Sam F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would spend every dollar I have at goodhood if I could. Very well curated.
Posted 1 month ago
Goodhood is rated 4.74 based on 276 reviews