Goodhood Reviews

260 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:
webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Goodhood?

Your Rating
Joshua R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With a wide choice of innovative designs & exclusive items. This is definitely the place to go to get your hands on some clobber with a vision.
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Wei L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your delivery speed is really excellent
Posted 4 days ago
Brandon S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great product, great price, great overseas shipping.
Posted 4 days ago
Sam F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would spend every dollar I have at goodhood if I could. Very well curated.
Posted 5 days ago
Julius S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Visited the store during my recent holiday in London and browsed through the online-store a couple of months later. Service when it comes to online purchases is just as great as in-store service. Proper packaging and great shipment!
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality stuff, great shipping and all
Posted 5 days ago
Cheuk T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I like your choice of nice premium Japanese clothes
Posted 6 days ago
Samuel L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of products, particularly for the home. Good service. Website easy to use, very happy
Posted 6 days ago
MOHAMMAD F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i love goodhood
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order was able to be placed, along with payment received, rather quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Aliff A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good international shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

your company sent another colorway of the product which is totally dofferent from the picture
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good products , delivery fast and good packing
Posted 1 week ago
Claire B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No issues with order, delivered on time, item is exactly how it was shown on the site.
Posted 1 week ago
Kamel B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Good packaging.
Perfect as always :)
Posted 1 week ago
Ron R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

loved the purchase I made , came in a timely matter.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheng T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast check out, fast delivery !!
Posted 1 week ago
Katie O
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Amazingly fast delivery and high quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Katie O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When I needed my parcel to arrive the next day, they were very efficient and made sure it was sent out straight away. The product was also amazing quality and exceeded my expectations. Thank you! ***** service
Posted 1 week ago
Ray T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You are awesome.
Your website is clean and easy to purchase order, and select many great stuff for customer, I will keeping to visit it and thank you for everything.
Posted 1 week ago
Goodhood is rated 4.77 based on 260 reviews