Goodhood Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,048 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fast shipping!"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very fast shipping to Germany."
Posted 1 day ago
"great product & speedy service!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service as always πŸ‘"
Posted 1 week ago
"great service quick delivery excellent packaging thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"The taste of store is good. However, it would be more convenient if you provide the product measurement. And the package could be nicer."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service. Perfect range of clothing for today. One day I'll get round to visiting the store"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased couple times on GoodHood and it's always a pleasure. Fast shipment and conform product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Shopping with goodhood is without a doubt one of the worst customer experiences I have ever had."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Since your initial contact via this review, we’ve discussed on email that your disappointment stems from a misunderstanding regarding whether an item purchased online can be refunded in store immediately. Unfortunately, while we offer a drop-off service, Web Orders are indeed refunded later in our Warehouse.

We want it to be as easy as possible to make a return and your query touches upon some important changes we could make to our processes and capabilities, so thank you for your feedback.

Apologies for any misunderstanding.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 1 week ago
"Favorable exchange rate, plus fast shipping and easy to use tracking = Happy Brit, stuck in US but still able to shop at Top London Shop. A+"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, good service, great store!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The Goodhood is a staple stop off on a shopping trip now. The best collection of clothing in a incredible space with great staff. Much like the sadly missed Hideout."
Posted 1 week ago
"I do love Goodhood. But this product - Modernica chair - is slightly less good quality than I would have expected. The printing is not consistent, and the chair is pretty translucent... I should also add that the in-store staff are on the whole pretty poor. The senior longer-standing team are great, but there are a bunch of new kids on the floor that are so disengaged with customers, so lacking in attention and follow through. I had to ask three times for a pair of shoes on the shelf in my size, only to be told they're online only. I then had to ask for the same model in another colour to try for comparison - something a decent sales staff would have suggested. I also think shipping in London should be free. And they should give stickers with every purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased two pillows from the shop, they would only offer an exchange or credit note (if returned within 7 days) but no refund. At no point was this explained to me when I purchased. I was told it was not their responsibility to explain this and there is a tiny sign in the shop which details the return policy. I would suggest communicating this stringent return properly to your customers. I love supporting independent retailers but as it is possible to purchase all the Goodhood products at other retailers I will be certainly shopping elsewhere."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, shipped v quickly and arrived in great condition, nice packaging. Was a gift and was very happily received!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, not worn the trainers yet so can’t review 🍭"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love it"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, great communication, great packaging."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great store. Great service and quick on delivery to Dubai. Thumbs up"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goodhood is rated 4.65 based on 1,048 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support