Goodhood Reviews

4.66 Rating 648 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Goodhood

How would you rate Goodhood ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivery as stated, well packaged, 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Stephane S
Verified Buyer
"Everything was perfect! Product, packaging & delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely moving in gift . Quality throw Super fast delivery Highly recommend Goodhood"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The delivery was pretty fast, the only problem is that the price for the delivery doesn't vary if you buy a pair of sneakers or just a pen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the selection for clothing as well as for living goods. Fast delivery packaged as a nice little gift to yourself ✌️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really prompt communication, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and beautifully packaged / thank you Anita"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very happy with how quickly my purchase was delivered and the thought and effort that was put into the packaging. I was kept up to date with the status of my order right up until it was delivered. Thank you Goodhood, I am a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good atmosphere"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great, eclectic stock, super-fast delivery and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing as ever... but... so much plastic (I appreciate some of which isn't your issue)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"all good. a bit expensive shipping, but fast and nice packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product, arrived promptly & quality excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Actually, I was shocked to see that your return period is only 7 days. I bought a tee-shirt for my daughter, she tried it on, wasn't sure. I said - don't worry, you have 2 weeks to think about it.... And then she decided it was in the end too long on her, and I went to parcel it up and send it back, and I discovered - like really those unhelpful, customer-uncentred, usually expensive businesses - your return period was A MEAN 7 DAYS. In my life - 2 kids - 2 jobs - falling down house - nothing gets organised in 7 days. So now I guess we are stuck with a £40 tee-shirt that is too big. Sad face...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product quality, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection, superconvenient to order from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well made Godhood own brand piece. Great presentation in packaging swift delivery and great value for money. Also emails a question before purchase and got a quick precise response. Very satisfied and will continue to shop with Goodhood."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery Good product that was out of stock elsewhere Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the slogan. May buy more for friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good material and design. The shipping was perfectly on time and with a good grade of information on the delivery process. The only pity was that it was not possible to write a message in the parcel since it was a gift pack."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goodhood is rated 4.66 based on 648 reviews