Goodhood Reviews

4.62 Rating 456 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:
webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Goodhood?

Your Rating
Helen G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought some trainers and the store and delivery were excellent. Would definately shop with this store again. Fab thankyou and Merry xmas guys xxxxxxxxxx
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product selection. Always a good inspiration.
Posted 21 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simply the best collab with vans!! Love Goodhood store.
Posted 1 day ago
Anna F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best customer service, super nice, bestest stuff to buy which arrived quickly !
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, communication and delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Max B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Solid collection of Goods, and a Good service.
Posted 1 day ago
Ahmad K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Susan W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The goods arrived promptly, well wrapped etc. Good quality items too. All round a good shopping experience, I will definitely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
MIGUEL G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

less plastic bags inside.

thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Man got the good good from Goodhood.
Posted 4 days ago
Wing S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stuff very good. Delivery very fast
Posted 6 days ago
Ryan C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best shop in London for quality & selection
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website didn't crash like others and the shipping was very fast and well packaged upon arrival.
Posted 1 week ago
Chris B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick and Efficient, delivered with ease.

Posted 1 week ago
Maurizio A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect :)
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff are always great, collection/delivery is always fast & well presented, stock diverse & always just what i'm looking for
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Buy something that not always seen in shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Joe P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable. and had the trainers I wanted that everywhere sold out of, also got my delivery sooner than expected
Posted 1 week ago
Louise C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered two items which didn’t fit I wanted to exchange for a bigger size I had to return them which cost £7 and reorder which cost another £6 not very happy with those prices
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louise. Sorry to hear about this. We do re-ship exchanged products back out for free, you wouldn't of had to place an additional order. As a good will gesture, we will happily refund your second shipping costs on the order for the alternative size. Please contact webstore@goodhood.co.uk and the team will assist. Best, GH.
Posted 1 week ago
Ian B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good service speedy delivery no probs with return and quick credit
Posted 1 week ago
Goodhood is rated 4.62 based on 456 reviews