Goodhood Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,373 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.66 out of 5
Read Goodhood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:

webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Packaging and shipping speed was good, but informing the shipping status to me was bad. I suggest that if you ship to Asia, please use DHL, not DPL. DPL service is too uncomfortable in Asia region. + UK 9.5 IS NOT 285CM. 9.0 AND 9.5 IS BOTH 280. 285 IS UK 10 IN YEEZY 350.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
thank you for the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awsome fast shipping. Thanks for selecting me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great shirt I was looking for in small but voucher codes for discount never worked disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought for my grandson. Good service quick . Well packed. Good quality. I thought somewhat expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I phoned several times with no answer from the customer service and I have emailed with no reply. My order requires another 4 x 10 inch plates and I expressed this in my email but to date I have had no reply despite my email being for a further order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ian,

Thanks for your feedback.

We're really sorry to hear that there has been an issue with your order and clearly some confusion, on our part, about the issue that has meant it's not been resolved.

A member of the management team will reach out to you momentarily.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 2 days ago
The product arrived fast and without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I would never buy from this store again or recommend them. Expensive items arrived damaged - due to poor packaging. They took 6 days to respond to a simple email about the case. Once the damaged goods were returned they took 4 days to respond with polite excuses as to why my full refund had not yet been processed or any earlier correspondence given. Terrible service from start to finish (and 3 weeks on since placing the order and still the matter is not yet resolved).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback.

We're really sorry to hear that there has been an issue that we’ve not been able to resolve with appropriate speed and diligence.

A member of the management team will reach out to you momentarily.

Apologies again for any inconvenience caused.

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and great quality clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They didn't do a good enough job of wrapping the items, they were just dumped in an envelope. I expected some other form of protective packaging. Sloppy as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love that raffles are winnable for people that actually want the shoes. Only down side is international shipping is kinda slow compared to other shops. Web layout is really easy to use. Really like that the price automatically changes to usd when entering raffles. Shipping box was ripped and a little damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
You guys don’t provide return shipping labels
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Aaron,

Thanks for your feedback.

In an effort to reduce the amount of necessary packaging, we provide a small receipt holder which denotes an online return process.

Please register your return here: https://goodhoodstore.com/returns

Thanks and kind regards,

Goodhood
Posted 2 days ago
fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service - fast & efficient. Product as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello. I am using from Japan. I always look forward to it. I feel that shipping charges are high for orders from Japan.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect Service & Fast Shipping!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Whilst my items were delivered with great alacrity, the amount of packaging for two pen refills was beyond excessive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
VERY VERY GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goodhood is rated 4.65 based on 1,373 reviews