Goodhood Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,405 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Goodhood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.54 out of 5
Read Goodhood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)207 729 3600

Email:

webstore@goodhood.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodhood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
When will we receiceve the result of the raffles
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hope all is well, GoodHood. When will we receive information regarding the winners of the Travis Scott dunk lows ? (Please pick me)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD LUCK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order and delivery were straight forward and quick. Item packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service by these guys. Keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Go to shop for a fine selection of the coolest stuff. But also great quality. :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best company THANK YOU Goodhood
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivered .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smooth experience winning a raffle, fast delivery (sent tracked with DPD). Good experience, will definitely shop here again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery. Nicely packaged. All round great service. Would Highly recommended*
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy, great service, good people to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality products, breadth of range is immense...perfect service and quick delivery. Thank you again @Goodhood
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service offered by Goodhood - item was at a good price and very promptly delivered without too much packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent speed of delivery & great product. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection. International buyer so shipping was longer than UK but very pleased with shipping and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thank you for the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awsome fast shipping. Thanks for selecting me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought for my grandson. Good service quick . Well packed. Good quality. I thought somewhat expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goodhood is rated 4.62 based on 1,405 reviews