Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.10 Rating 432 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8654111

Email:
customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:
Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Stephen Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good friendly service.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Tabraiz Khan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service overall
Posted 3 days ago
Michael Hurley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The lovely lady on the phone was a joy to chat to and very helpful, and the speedy repair was at a great price!!
Now I’ve got 3 appliances covered as well at a great price!!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, quick response, polite and informative. I now await repair
Posted 4 days ago
Roger Pearce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The young lady that I spoke to was very helpful and explained the details to me and that if I have a problem help is always at hand. So far very Impressed.
Posted 6 days ago
Brett Hadden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extreamly friendly staff and exceptional service.
Posted 6 days ago
Edward Pickering
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice and helpful sales rep
Posted 6 days ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

• I reported cooker takes a long time to heat up
• Paid Go-Assist £140 for repair and took out cover for one year at £60
• Go-Assist engineer comes and tests cooker which heats up to 150C (gas mark 2) in 10mins
• I still have a problem where it takes hours to cook a chicken and I don’t even know if the cooker can reach gas mark 8 or 9 temperatures. Go-Assist have done nothing of use and refuse to provide a refund according to the T+C's after I’ve gone through the complaints procedure.

Very disappointed with the work done by Go-Assist.
Posted 1 month ago
David Eady
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No time wasting
Posted 1 month ago
Philippa Sims
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Generally good but far too much information given at one time and with speed. Too many decisions about extra payments to be made with no time to consider options properly. Felt I was being forced in to paying more money which I have been. Took out extra insurance as this was cheaper than not doing so. Am considering cancelling now as not sure I might not have received a better offer elsewhere

Posted 1 month ago
Ann Woodhams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, polite service where everything was fully explained
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I rang them at the end of the working day and they got back to me next day and gave me a reasonable quote. They explained how to find the model number.
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Rodgers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dealt with my query quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Marie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Positive communication
Posted 1 month ago
Angelyn Maenzanise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything. They were polite.
Posted 1 month ago
Roger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well was told my appliance would be repaired today and not heard from anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roger, your call was listened to and we explained you would be contacted by the engineer today to confirm the date & time, rather than the actual repair taking place today. We apologise for any confusion and can see your repair has since been booked in.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Courteous and professional advisor on the helpline who explained clearly my options. Good service so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Baxter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ask for quote 11am return call 1150 ,unable to talk as in a meeting ask for call back 1230 never happened repeated quote request about 1400 no call back finally at 1500 phoned direct
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service very co opearative
Posted 1 month ago
Kristian Adams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful during the call explaining everything well
Posted 1 month ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.10 based on 432 reviews