Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.36 Rating 632 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8654111

Email:
customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:
Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Great, friendly costumer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful lady on the phone. Clearly explained the process and all my options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Liron Shekel
Verified Buyer
"I told the representative I had called the makers of the fridge which was a 084 number with extra chargers but he still went on and told me all terms when I said I don't want to hear it. Only after 15 minutes he finally said he can call me. By then the call cost me £6.4 which I will never see again. Then the repair company called me and told me GoAssist has not made then aware of my preferred date despite me saying I won't be available until then. They literally gave me no options and that's after I had paid GoAssist already. Now I'm tied to them for a year. Stay well clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lee Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Helpful customer service polite and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very sales driven"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sarah Norman
Verified Buyer
"Helpful person on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dougal Brown
Verified Buyer
"The advisor I spoke to provided an excellent service, very customer focused ensured that I understood all aspects of the policy I purchased which persuaded me to take out additional cover for another appliance."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Angela Southam
Verified Buyer
"I was given an appt date for 10 days after I rang re repair when I called turned out that date wasnt available anyway. Money been taken out account no repair and no date states suitable date will be agreed. Want the whole thing cancelled"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Larry Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Easy to set up, anticipate a positive outcome going on previous experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew Bunce
Verified Buyer
"Clearly and well explained service, so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Margaret Owens
Verified Buyer
"GoAssist helped me to plan and book the repair of my washing machine and dishwasher in a timely manner. GoAssist introduced me to an affordable monthly warranty direct debit scheme to help me with the cost of any future breakdown/repairs of my appliances. The follow up contact to arrange dates for the engineer to visit was quick. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Miller
Verified Buyer
"Very knowledgeable and extremely thorough to help with my enquiry as it was my first time of using online repairers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and clear information about their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very cheerful and helpful person assisted me. She talked me through all the ins and outs for the lady I care for. As my lady has difficulty in speaking your representative couldn't have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleasant helpful lady. I felt confident my problem would be sorted quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick, friendly and helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was really surprised to get a call back within 20 mins especially being a Sunday . The lady was very helpful on the phone and have a appointment booked in for 48 hrs later to come and look at my appliance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Seely
Verified Buyer
"Prompt phone back. Appointment book at time convenient. Cheerful and knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.36 based on 632 reviews