Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.30 Rating 556 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8654111

Email:
customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:
Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Giselle Cook
Verified Buyer
"Friendly, helpful and got back to me promptly. Agreed to fix oven over the phone, which is a first for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
David Muldoon
Verified Buyer
"Very good prompt sevice. Explain the process how the sevice operates &what I can expect. Looking forward to what I expect will be a premier sevice at a verry competitive fee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
James Daniels
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service and very clear explanation from the team of how the service works and my options for service and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mick Shelton
Verified Buyer
"Good service so far. Great call handler."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Spoke to a lovely lady on the phone she explained things very clearly and didn't try to push me in to buying things I didn't need,so far I'm extremely happy with the service I've received"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kartik Shah
Verified Buyer
"Full value of my money and total customer satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The customer service is nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
David Powell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent , prompt service ... Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy online and follow up telephone arrangement to repair oven. Helpful telephone assistant. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Didn't need to wait long for someone to answer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole experience dealing with Go Assist has been easy, straightforward and transparent. I’d recommend the company to anyone looking to either repair or insure appliances."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent clear information and David was very professional. Fast and efficient service! Will use again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"By simply answering to my concerns and giving me options clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Juliette Newman
Verified Buyer
"Great service thank you. I was helped by a friendly professional and knowledgable team member. This helped me to make a decision which I feel gives me what I need for piece of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lee was very friendly and understanding even though I didn't have all the details to hand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stacey Pritchard-Murphy
Verified Buyer
"very friendly and told me all details"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vernoica Jocelyn
Verified Buyer
"Both girls that helped with my call were very professional and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan Owens
Verified Buyer
"From start to finish....Tom was honest about everything and making sure I understood everything from the type of repair through to policy. Very nice chap indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dealt with my request for repair very efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vernoica Jocelyn
Verified Buyer
"Girl on the phone was great ...answered all my concerns."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.30 based on 556 reviews