Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.50 Rating 888 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8654111

Email:
customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:
Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Go Assist Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am very satisfied with the service I got for my washer repair. Helpful technician and he quickly found the issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"This company rips people off, does not look after or listen to their customers needs and steals your money. Please do not use Go Assist."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I used them to look at my failing oven, and the handyman came on time and fixed it quickly. Affordable too. I will recommend them to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"The repairman came and made a quick diagnosis for my broken washer, and the problem was resolved the next day. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"I needed a repair service for my washing machine and the first one I called was too expensive. Then I called Go Assist and they gave me much fairer rates. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Clear instructions from the operator, let's see if the awesome quality is reflected on the technicians too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient and friendly on phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I phoned for a fixed price quote to fix my Smeg range oven (the clock face and the igniter has gone)they phoned back quickly and the guy o. The phone was lovely. They quoted £360. I went and got a quote from another company and have paid £135 for the fixed price repair of both issues. It has been done in a timely fashion and the price difference is ridiculous. Definitely worth shopping around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Spoke with Kenny this morning to organise my repair and he was so very helpful and very sweet.. Could have talked to him all day!! If the repair goes as smoothly as the call then I’ll recommend Go Assist all the way!! Thanks Kenny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"When they took my £264 to repair my dishwasher and pushed me to buy insurance, they told me they will contact me within hours to arrange an engineer. After two days and no contact I had to call and they said another company, Capital repair will contact me. They rang me after two days and send an engineer after 3 days and he came and he said he fixed my dishwasher but when I tried it was worst than before. After ringing 10 times the Capital repair said it’s not their responsibility and I have to go back to Go assist. It has gone almost two weeks and nobody has contacted me to give me a time or telling me what is my solution. Awful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant customer services. Matt was V knowledgeable V helpful. Thank you. :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent communication - friendly, very helpful - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"From the initial contact excellent professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Helpful and competitivley priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service so far awaiting response now from engineer to agree date. Call centre admin Reece very informative and professional. Regards Bryan"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First time I have contacted Go Assist and was very impressed with the comprehensive way in which my enquiry was dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They work efficiently, found the problem quickly and ordered the needed part. Came back the next day and the problem was solved. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.50 based on 888 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This