Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.43 Rating 700 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8654111

Email:
customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:
Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very friendly and efficient customer service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Paul Davies
Verified Buyer
"Repair was arranged efficiently at a reasonable cost and cover for appliances was put in place again at a reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jean Armour
Verified Buyer
"My cooker will be up and running again oh joy. !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tony Henley
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient and no hanging on the phone telling me how busy you are"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Geraint Jones
Verified Buyer
"Quick response and clear explanation of the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anna Astrom
Verified Buyer
"By offering a quick and comprehensive service to repair our dishwasher."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Karen Vincent
Verified Buyer
"Happy to help me get my problem sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tara Smyth
Verified Buyer
"Super quick and easy - Ben and Matt were really helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Burrows
Verified Buyer
"Helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doreen Wilde
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed and immediately reassured that I'd made the right selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Malcolm Crawford
Verified Buyer
"Spoke with a guy called Steve. He was most helpful and patient, (as I asked him to go over things a number of times). I was guided through my options and I believe I got an excellent resolution to my problem with my fridge freezer. Pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Denise Mckenzie
Verified Buyer
"They didn't make me happy at all. Paid up front and told engineer would call shortly and because I called before 10am they could come out tomorrow. Engineer didn't call until 5.10pm, told me the only just ordered the part wouldn't arrive for 2-3days and not able to repair until next week. Very unimpressed given the upfront, fixed costs...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Clark
Verified Buyer
"Really good service, many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very as finding someone is so difficult"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris White
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly staff who could not do enough to assist with my enquiry and provide cover and piece of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rebecca Prout
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Muhammad Al Mahameed
Verified Buyer
"Quick to respond"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harry Vick
Verified Buyer
"Very cleare on pricing and very good service and honest and quick to send engineer too fix dish washer very good all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen Knight
Verified Buyer
"I spoke to a very helpful, cheerful young man named Nathan. Considering I did not have all the information that I required at my fingertips he was patient and dealt with my call with just the right touch of humour. So far, a very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.43 based on 700 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This