Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.05 Rating 355 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8654111

Email:
customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:
Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was advised that I'd have a fix on the 20th and now find that it's the 24th which is completely unsuitable. Further to that I now have been asked to contact the engineer to cancel and I'll have to contact you to receive my payment back!
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Vincent Fortune
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Audrey Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

She was really nice and welcoming
Made you feel at ease
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By being kind polite & julie explained everything carefully which I took in at ease
Posted 1 week ago
Andrea Stead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All gone well so far pleasant person on phone
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy. Easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Heald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent advisor who listened and responded to my problem.
All details and costs explained well to me. Very good and fast service times in my case.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lesley Constant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Process made simply, and I get my cooker fixed in 2 days!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ann Fotheringham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional service, explained everything in detail.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trevor Andrews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy and helpful member of staff. Think it was Mary but phoning from Spain and not a good line at times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Pearsall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good conversation with the young lady that phoned in response to my request for help. Every step easy to follow and all options well explained. Looking forward to getting the repair completed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bit annoyed,when I was given 2 options and picked 1 of them, I was then questioned and pushed to go with the other option(sign up monthly probably forever if you forget to renew )
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freddy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

David was very polite, efficient and made the process of booking an appointment easy and effortless. He was also very clear in explaining everything. I made a couple of calls and it was great to have the continuity of speaking to the same person rather than having to explain it all twice!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dmitry Zubarev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your phone-agent reads too much prepared texts and doesn't want to maintain a simple conversation. If I need reading I can listen to my Kindle. Your phone-agent persistently asks to make a desision about future servises while talking by phone. I don't like it. I just need an engeneer to come and repair my wasing dryer. And after that I can talk to him about future and make a right desision. So I canceled my order. Kind regards, Dmitry
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dmitry, sorry to hear you feel this way. Parts of the sales call is scripted and this is to ensure that we always provide our customers with clear and correct information, not missing out any important information. We have cancelled the engineer and fully refunded your order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
June Barney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did nothing but be more than helpful thank you keep up the good work
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gabrielle Luesley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price
Info
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Tranter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Operator Sophie was very happy and polite and informative overall service was very high thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Maureen Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thorough, well informed & clear information provided by operator regarding my enquiry.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I asked to cancel this order.
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Burns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My fridge freezer needs a repair. I spoke to Lisa and she was extremely helpful and informative answering every question fully. The most important thing is she was very pleasant and patient a credit to Go Assist.
Posted 1 month ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.05 based on 355 reviews