Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,055 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8654111

Email:
customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:
Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Assist Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great customer service hopefully the repair is as good ."
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"It was my great pleasure to speak with Adam today, who clearly and attentively explained the options, conditions and costs relating to required repairs to my errant vacuum cleaner, as well as offering other opportunities to cover property and other appliances. I was extremely impressed by his courtesy, knowledge and professionalism and would ensure you recognise his value as an ambassador of the company."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very good easy to get sorted"
Posted 2 days ago
"I booked a dishwasher repair and paid up front £239.20. This was 5th June 2019, I was told my repair date was Monday 10th June and someone would be in touch to set up a time for the repair. Monday came and went, I emailed customer services to enquire as to what the issue was, no reply! I called the 0800 number on June 17th, spoke to an agent who informed that a cancellation had been issued on my repair as they did not have an engineer. The refund would take up to 5 working days. Read into this what you will."
Posted 2 days ago
"Cally was very polite and helpful. She explained everything very clearly."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very polite and efficient service. I’ve dealt with go assist before and had very good service of them, so that’s why I chose them again."
Posted 5 days ago
"So far so good"
Posted 5 days ago
"I made a booking online and paid for a tumble dryer repair. The form asked me when I wanted my repair and I selected the Friday at the end of the same week. Received a confirmation email of my repair. Called the evening before to be told that the local repair firm’s computer system was down and they had been unable to confirm the booking therefore the repair wasn’t going to happen. I had taken time off work to be at home. No one had made contact with me. So frustrated as I have lost 3 days. Very poor customer service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional, helpful and knows her product. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The lady who dealt with me was very courteous ,helpful and efficient. I would be more than happy to recommend you're company at present. Kind Regards, John Green"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One of the best and friendliest contact centres in the world better than what hotpoint put me through. There's a saying every cloud have a silver lining. As a first time customer I was amazed on their 5 stars customer service and I would like to thank Jacob for doing an excellent job."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had my dishwasher fixed within a day of contacting go assist. Muj, who came was very experienced and professional and only charged me for the call out and repair (reasonable as well) ,which is what he originally quoted to me. I would recommend you try this service if you have broken appliance. I now have my dishwasher working better than it was before. I would definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Adam. I will use your company again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer relations person Explained things clearly. Just waiting for day and time"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are a very friendly, knowledgeable company. Who deal with any problems efficiently."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Agent was polite and knowledgeable made the process easy and seamless Gand job Holly Karlson"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was well explained and whilst it was clear Go Assist is trying to sell the insurance policy I did not feel pressurised to do so. Details and conditions were clearly explained. I would have liked the actual job to repair the dishwasher to have been scheduled quicker."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service on initial call. await wings call"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service from holly karlsson would highly recommend"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 1,055 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support