Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,076 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8654111

Email:
customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:
Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Assist Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.10 out of 5
"Absolutely shocking service. Left a complaint through several channels and didn't even get a response or acknowledgement. Refunded my £5.45 insurance so they know they are in the wrong but still waiting on my set £69 fee to be returned as no work has been carried out on my dryer. jokers and thieves!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"DO NOT USE!!! No response to emails, wanted to charge a brain cancer victim twice for work not carried out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Booked a repair for an American style fridge-freezer for £109 (callout and labour) plus max of £200 parts. No date confirmed. Did get sales call, asked about confirmation. Nothing. Phoned later "we don't have any engineers in your area, but we do if you pay £350..." Tried to cancel, which led to an argument with the sales guy "but the higher price is great..." Asked to speak to manager, which he refused. Will avoid in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If the repair is as good as booking it It will be excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to book, reasonably priced, looking forward to an equally excellent repair"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent on line instructions, even for a non geek,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
""Fixed Price Repair" is a misnomer as is "No fix No fee". Go Assist will keep your money even if appliance not repaired, then hide behind their Terms & Conditions (which are unfair following legal scrutiny). BIG Warranties will also continue to charge you premiums on an invalid insurance policy even when appliance not repaired, then when you cancel the invalid policy, Go Assist will charge another £50. You couldn't make it up, don't touch these or it will end in tears."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I took out cover to repair a fridge freezer under what I thought was their no fix no fee guarantee. It took them 3 weeks to arrange an appointment as their engineers were on holiday, and then they couldn't fix it but said I would get no refund as it was a labour only policy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and smooth service, great information when needed 💪🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pretty effective service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far an easy way to get the problem fixed user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Initial cost for repair seems very reasonable, opted for insurance on top for added peace of mind. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ms Callyl & Will, most courteous and helpful with ones dilemma. Would certainly recommend above similar operations..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After spending half an hour trying to get through to Dyson on the phone, it was so easy to book online, and within minutes I had an engineer booked to come out 2 days later. An excellent price and very reasonable monthly payment for a 12 month guarantee. Giving me peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to contact & arrange an appointment!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I agreed a a date and time window for the engineer to repair my neff dishwasher and they did not bother to call or turn up Very dissatisfied customer Do not use these people They did not contact me I had to call them to get a refund"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"organised company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and painless. Spoke to Adam and made everything so easy and got me booked in for my dryer to be fixed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Holly kendal was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 1,076 reviews