Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,020 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8654111

Email:
customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:
Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Amazing service by Ella. Let’s see if my appliance gets sorted quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Danielle was extremely helpful and efficient. Everything was explained very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice friendly service over the phone and all explained clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far I've had a great experience and Josh on the phone was extremely helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service by Ella"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi Service was quick and efficient Products and services well described. Dan who I spoke to was very friendly and clear. So far very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spoke to two people, Stefan and Danielle and both so lovely and helpful, not pushy at all and explained everything really well, felt very confident with what they were telling me. Just hope my fridge gets fixed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Alex was very helpful today when I called to arrange a repair. He was very polite, professional and patient in answering my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication skills on the phone, if they can do the repairs I’ll be delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly, helpful, efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful people and straightforward to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The customer service guy Alex was great, clear concise and when I asked numerous additional questions he had all of the answers and took the time to make sure I understood and that it had adequately dealt with my query. One of the best customer service agents I have dealt with. I am now hoping the service lives up to the standards he has set, let's hope I am not disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything explained clearly, very pleasant manner, providing everything that was needed to know and more about the services with confidence, reassured me when I had a query resulting in me having enough confidence and happy to go ahead with assist ltd very quickly,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and helpful, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"customer service person: Reece was very helpful and quickly arranged service day. He also apologised that I had had to call as the company had not met the 30min call return time promised on the website. Now waiting for engineers call"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Danielle was v helpful and efficient Hopefully this will continue"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great support from Alex on the phone to get my repair sorted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 1,020 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support