Go Assist Ltd Reviews

319 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8654111

Email:
customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:
Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Kristian Buckley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly women , explained everything perfectly very happy I chosen this company ????
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Peter Bowen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helping and polite
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and a very pleasant call centre operative. Rather a lot of information to take in all in one go but obviously will be replicated in emailed docs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hilary Collingwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely helpful and informative great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wahid Abohiga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very satisfactory advice
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful great service
Posted 1 month ago
Peel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good telephone manner from salesman
Posted 1 month ago
Sam Fahmy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service was outstanding, the lady who dealt with me was brilliant and had so much knowledge about all the makes of my appliances, she was very helpful indeed. I can't wait for my repair of my dishwasher soon. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very impressed with Go Assist. Shaun couldn't have been more helpful. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Really impressed with G Assist. Shaun could not have been more helpful! Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

So impressed with G Assist. Shaun could not not have been more helpful. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A lot of info to take in on the phone
Posted 1 month ago
David Watt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The young man who took my call was helpful and informative.
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Lovely man took time to help an old lady.explain so I could understand
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Weaver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After a few lengthy conversions to get a repair to my freezer, I had been sold a repair and a12 month warrantee. The main reason I bought these services was to have our freezer up and running for a party on Saturday night. I was informed by Anthony, that I could have an appointment anytime from Thursday onwards. I selected preferred day of this Friday 17 March. Then the moment of truth, James from miele calls to make my appointment which can be either Monday/tuesday of next week... Too late. Absolutely fuming. Miss sold from the outset. Complete waste of my time and effort to get my repair done. I've requested a cancellation asap. Awaiting call from customer care.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa, sorry to hear we could not meet your expectations. As you mention, Friday 17th March was noted as your preferred date, but was not a guaranteed date. Usually we would be able to get an engineer out to you much sooner, however on this particular occasion we have been unable to do so. Cancelling will not be a problem and we'll call you ASAP to arrange this for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Mo Mcdonaldrobertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The young man whom I spoke to was very clear about what I would have reguarding service. And wished me a good day at the end of conversation, a rare thing these days . So thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
Ronnie Rackley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was misinformed about taking out a policy for the year I was told I had to take it out in order for the work to commence and when I rang back to inquire I was told that the policy wasn't mandatory I'm absolutely appalled at the service and will be looking to take action.!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ronnie, sorry to hear you feel misinformed. We do offer an insurance policy alongside your repair, but this is completely optional. We are happy to cancel the policy for you and continue with your fixed price repair as discussed.
Posted 1 month ago
Callum Macleod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All information was very clear. Plus everything explained.
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good customer service experience everything fully explained during booking a repair to my fridge
Posted 1 month ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.01 based on 319 reviews