Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.47 Rating 756 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8654111

Email:
customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:
Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"So far very impressed with response time to my initial enquiry and friendly customer service advisor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Explained everything to me clearly they understood my questions answered all my questions what can I say Happy Days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Seamlessly ease although I don’t yet have an appointment with a service engineer, pritty straight forward I thought"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy process. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My enquiry was dealt with very efficiently and effectively from the outset. Very pleased to be using there service. U"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Top quality service Ella on the phone was patient polite and a pleasure to speak with ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Hi. I had a lady called Lisa helping me this morning. She was very polite and most understanding. She explained everything and I am very pleased with the service so far Regard Jenny Wackett"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality service. Caller was polite and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick, helpful and friendly to assist me with my repair"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Did not return my call after my initial on-line request. However, once contact was made the service was very comprehensive and swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly & helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really satisfied with my appliance repair enquiry. Everything explained promptly and to my satisfaction over the telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very keenly priced for repairs and also great value on taking out insurance on my other appliances , it was a " no brainer""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The phone call was a bit long but all details were taken down meticulously which had to be done for the type of quote. Very friendly and no problem when I refused extra cover. Everything done in a professional manner and I was happy with the outcome, roll on the repair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and to the point. The attempt to sell further insurance could not be categorised as a hard sell and the refusal did not appear to offend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great response, repair not completed yet but hopefully soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just ordered a repair with Go assist. Very polite staff and organised repair soon. My gripes would be phone call too long over 20 mins and having to take out the ‘Big’ warrantee which was more per month than all my other appliances were per month with another company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service has been ok so far. The service is pretty efficient in terms of selling the product, which i’m hoping continues. I’d just prefer to not waste 10-15 minutes of my life on the phone for things that could definitely just be a web form or live chat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite efficient and very professional also a very understanding asset and ideal person to be working in an environment of dealing with the general public."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful lady on the phone sorted out repair man and insurance going forward not only for fridge freezer but other appliances also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.47 based on 756 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This