Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,139 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Go Assist Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8654111

Email:

customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:

Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Assist Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far payment made just waiting for repair to be confirmed so no other comments as yet
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and friendly on phone.
Posted 2 years ago
Timescale for engineer to call is too long.
Posted 2 years ago
It's fixed price as long as the cost of repair is under £200, my quote was £197, for fixed price, but after the engineer called was asked to pay another £83. The risk is all with the customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Engineer due to arrive tomorrow which is good.
Call centre was too noisy in background, hard to hear agent. And call was nearly half an hour, which is too long.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly & helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
Monday morning: Very polite person at the end of the phone. As yet I'm awaiting the repair person to come on Wednesday morning...we shall see!
Posted 2 years ago
The guy I spoke with was friendly. The process he had to take me through was a bit long with the same questions asked repeatedly. I'll see how good the rest of the service is when I get my cooker repaired.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpfull assist real assist
Posted 3 years ago
Generally good but far too much information given at one time and with speed. Too many decisions about extra payments to be made with no time to consider options properly. Felt I was being forced in to paying more money which I have been. Took out extra insurance as this was cheaper than not doing so. Am considering cancelling now as not sure I might not have received a better offer elsewhere
Posted 3 years ago
Bit annoyed,when I was given 2 options and picked 1 of them, I was then questioned and pushed to go with the other option(sign up monthly probably forever if you forget to renew )
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite and persuasive but agreed what they must have known was a totally unrealistic repair date. Hotpoint engineers quickly pushed the date back by a week. Slight feeling of being conned which is a shame. Managing customer expectations is a basic business skill.
Posted 3 years ago
Unable to make the repair.
Posted 4 years ago
Ultimately the repair was good but it took nearly 3 weeks to repair. First visit required ordering of a new part. Then day that repair was to take place the engineer visit was cancelled. Eventually final repair took place and this seems to be effective. Time was a big issue.
Posted 4 years ago
They are ok people.
Posted 4 years ago
The problem was misdiagonised,
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. We use manufacturer & manufacturer-approved engineers to undertake our repairs. If you believe there was a misdiagnosis and would like to discuss with a member of our team please call 0800 8654111
Posted 4 years ago
love shopping at debenhams, returns are easy and they are always so helpful
Posted 5 years ago
good company, would use again
Posted 5 years ago
ok...
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly and efficient.
Posted 5 years ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.46 based on 1,139 reviews