Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,139 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Go Assist Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8654111

Email:

customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:

Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Assist Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Big thank you to Marcel who came to look at our broken Dyson and then observed other issues with our appliances that could be easily remedied. He went the extra mile and was very polite and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Although I did not use this company for my repair, the service from Alba was excellent. She explained the various options to me in a clear and honest way. She was very professional and I will say she is a credit to this organisation. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Although I didn't use this company for my repair, the service I received from Alba was excellent. She was thorough and explained the various options to me in a clear and honest fashion. She was very professional and I will say Alba is a credit to the organisation. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
after reading so many negative comments I was really worried so I called Go Assist and asked if I could have a refund- They sent an engineer out today and he has fixed my fridge freezer. Thank you so much will be using again if I ever need to
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book and good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy website to navigate through, explaining all options very clearly (conversely, my manufacturer's website was incredibly complicated and I gave up). Affordable options too, and good availbility of repair dates. Thumbs up from me!
Posted 1 year ago
Simple easy to book.
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good - need to wait to see if engineers turn up and mend but happy to get someone before Christmas and it was quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with. Nice and clear easy to understand.would recommend again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and reliable in our time of need in the run up to Xmas.
Posted 1 year ago
Daryl Boden, the engineer, arrived 5 mins early. He was there for 55 mins to fix what seemed to be an impossible task. I’m very happy with the service from start to finish. All for a fixed fee of £69 .
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. Lseems efficient so far
Posted 1 year ago
Quick , easy and informative
Posted 1 year ago
If the repair is as good as booking it It will be excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book, reasonably priced, looking forward to an equally excellent repair
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent on line instructions, even for a non geek,
Posted 1 year ago
So far an easy way to get the problem fixed user friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Initial cost for repair seems very reasonable, opted for insurance on top for added peace of mind. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Ms Callyl & Will, most courteous and helpful with ones dilemma.
Would certainly recommend above similar operations...
Posted 1 year ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.46 based on 1,139 reviews