Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,137 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Go Assist Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8654111

Email:

customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:

Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Assist Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The online application service seemed quite easy to use and the comfort of the 12 month cover is good too.
Posted 1 year ago
A bit early to be making a review as I have just emailed my details for the repair. Nevertheless, so far it has been very simple to follow the instructions. Hopefully, all continues as simply as it has begun.
Margaret Young, Exeter.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and hopefully they will mend my cooker
Posted 1 year ago
VERY EASY TO ARRANGE
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to book a repair.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and smooth service, great information when needed 💪🏽
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty effective service
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was well explained and whilst it was clear Go Assist is trying to sell the insurance policy I did not feel pressurised to do so. Details and conditions were clearly explained. I would have liked the actual job to repair the dishwasher to have been scheduled quicker.
Posted 1 year ago
I used Go Assist's service a month ago, and judging from how well my washing machine works now, I can say they did pretty good job in fixing it, considering how old my washing machine is. The serviceman was also very courteous. Totally worth the money.
Posted 2 years ago
On time service. The repairman did an outstanding job. When he found out that my washer needed a new part, he managed to find one quickly and installed it on the same day. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 years ago
Go Assist have the best people. Their technicians have always fixed my appliances with ease.
Posted 2 years ago
I was having a problem with a slow water leak from my washing machine, which then escalated quickly into a major leak. When I called Go Assist, they managed to get us an appointment the next day, seeing how critical my situation was. The problem was fixed fast. They were amazing.
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication skills on the phone, if they can do the repairs I’ll be delighted.
Posted 2 years ago
Danielle was v helpful and efficient
Hopefully this will continue
Posted 2 years ago
I called re my American Freezer they were very helpful and patient .All my questions were answered even though I asked twice sometimes! My repair has been booked for 24hours time.
Very pleased
Posted 2 years ago
I am so pleased with Go Assist. The customer service agent on the phone is a very nice person, and the technician who came worked fast and didn't leave any mess. Thank you Go Assist.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service as always!!! I needed to repair my fridge but I didn't have a lot of money. Thankfully Go Assist could get it fixed without too much fee that I couldn't afford. Thank you!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, the operator was able to answer and give advice on all my queries.
Posted 2 years ago
Good, friendly service. Can not fault it
Posted 2 years ago
THEY REALLY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO DO. FIXED MY WASHER PERFECTLY.
Posted 2 years ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.46 based on 1,137 reviews