Glotech Repairs Reviews

4.13 Rating 1,465 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Glotech Repairs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.55 out of 5
Read Glotech Repairs Reviews

About Glotech Repairs:

We are one of the UK's leading domestic appliance repairers, fixing almost all makes and models of appliances including washing machines, dishwashers, ovens, cookers, hobs, fridges, freezers, and more!

Please take a moment to read our customer's experiences and share your own.
We are always contactable by phone on 01727 896 789 or email at repairs@glotech.com.

Visit Website

Location:

Unit 2 Soothouse Spring, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Glotech Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vladimir turned & solved the problem very quickly, very nice man & very efficient service. Thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Time Wasters really..
had a faulty tumble dryer. had 3 visits from the company dragging over 10 weeks and still no any sensible result - the appliance is out of order.
They cleaned, changed some little parts and at the end told me that there is some gas coming into compressor (???) so they wont be able to fix it so I should not call them any more.
SURELY I WILL NOT! EVER...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our fridge and freezer broke so I booked with Glotech Repairs. When they came in they only checked for a minute then just told us that it needed a gas refill. Before they even started they wanted us to sign the paperwork or otherwise just pay for labour costs(£102) which totaled up to £200. So without even starting you have to pay money. Therefore we signed the contract and cannot get by help when the fridge and freezer are still not working. I strongly would not recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really brilliant service - efficient booking system and friendly technicians. Fixed my washing machine in 20 minutes. No messing around, no hidden costs, great, thanks guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the service. Fully masked and great customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt appointment given. Friendly professional engineer who repaired the appliance in no time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Repair done quickly and efficiently
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not impressed with the customer service except for Sophie who was amazing!!
The engineer broke the door & didn’t put the screws back in the bottom of the dishwasher (Jason) all he was instead in was having an early day!
Paul who came out was also amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked a job with you and engineer wast able to come. Spoke with Glotech after the lady I spoke too very unhelpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service indeed - highly recommended. Easy to book, punctual, to the point, no mess no nonsense, fixed an issue that other provider could not, affordable price. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
To making the appointment and receiving a reply, to the engineer informing me when he would be arriving which turned out to be earlier than the booked time which was great, cannot find any problems and would gladly recommend Glotech
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your technician arrived on time and I have nothing to complain about there although he seemed overstretched. However, I chose your firm because it advertised that pumps were kept on the vans and you could therefore repair quickly. Your technician stayed for a total of 15 minutes, didn't dismantle anything and told us it needed a new pump (which we knew) and that I would have to wait at least a week for him to come out again to fit it because his schedule was so busy - so my poor husband after a 12 hour day at work had to spend 3 hours last night doing what I have paid your firm to do. Poor value and misleading advertising.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Engineer arrived on time, properly masked and kept a safe distance, knew about our appliance and was able to fix the problem quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick response to our request for an engineer to look at our dishwasher. Great communication both written and verbally. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with us.

Kindest regards,
Lauren
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came quickly, resolved the issue and were very pleasant and easy to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with us.

Kindest regards,
Lauren
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with us.

Kindest regards,
Lauren
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service fixed first time out
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with us.

Kindest regards,
Lauren
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased the job was done fast and with care.I would recommend this Glotech Repairs any time .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with us.

Kindest regards,
Lauren
Posted 2 weeks ago
The repair unfortunately hasn't fixed the issue. As it is situated in our garage we were told this is below recommended temp conditions and therefore another call out would be chargeable. The freezer has been in the garage for 4 years without any issues previously. For environmental and cost reasons I thought a repair would make sense but this experience suggests I should buy a replacement in future.

I didn't communicate with Glotech using any of the methods below. I set up an online appointment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly. Problem fixed very promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with us.

Kindest regards,
Lauren
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glotech Repairs is rated 4.13 based on 1,465 reviews