Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

4.52 Rating 957 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Globelink International Travel Insurance

About Globelink International Travel Insurance: Travel insurance for travellers & holidaymakers living in the UK & EU countries. We are a part of the Know before you go campaign, initiated by the FCO, participating in different events and trying to make travellers' lives safer, warning them about troubles and giving travelling advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
01353 699082

Email:
info@globelink.co.uk

Location:
Alpi House, Suite 2, East Wing, 2nd Floor, Miles Gray Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Globelink International Travel Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Marion Williams
Verified Buyer
"Tracy was very articulate, clear directions of what was and what was not!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Globelink it's a really good travel insurance. So friendly, so easy, with very good costs. I'll always travel with globelink. Maurizio Makovec Viterbo Italy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Victor Da Cal
Verified Buyer
"I find the system very straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Brown
Verified Buyer
"great price very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Margaret Milgate
Verified Buyer
"The service it brilliant,extremely helpful and easy to talk to. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ann Walker
Verified Buyer
"I prefer to go with Globelink as I am used to going with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Getting travel insurance for someone living in Italy was made very easy. An efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to buy the travel insurance on line, and print documents."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Smith
Verified Buyer
"Our re-newal was handled promptly and efficiently by both globelink and health check staff. This is our 4th year with globelink without a claim but do no an extra discount because of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your positive feedback, Mr. Smith and hope you’ll continue using Globelink services.
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Elder
Verified Buyer
"The cover was everything I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance, Mrs. Elder. We wish you many safe trips!
Posted 1 month ago
Lesley Fenton
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate site. Options well explained. We are Brits living in France and many other insurance companies don't offer cover. One slight negative – it wasn't immediately obvious on the site where to find the list of countries included in the European cover. I found it eventually though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Mrs. Fenton. We value your opinion and wish you many safe and pleasant trips!
Posted 1 month ago
"I have insured with Globelink for many years....with Worldwide and European annual policies. Both my husband and I are both over 65, and to date there are no age restrictions to your policies, this is very important to us as we hope to continue traveling for a good many years yet. Renewal is a very simple on-line procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a positive feedback. We are happy to know you found our service helpful and efficient. Travel safe!
Posted 1 month ago
GODFREY RICHARDS
Verified Buyer
"All very clear & concise, particularly recognising existing conditions and their reasonable exceptions. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your feedback, Mr. Richards, and are pleased you found our service efficient. May you have many amazing trips!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. Have a nice trip!
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Lawson
Verified Buyer
"A very brief recorded message to listen to before speaking to an agent. So very quick and efficient. The agents were friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your positive experience of dealing with Globelink, Mrs. Lawson. Travel safe!
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Bailey
Verified Buyer
"No complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Mr. Bailey. Have a great trip!
Posted 1 month ago
"As I forgot to take a travel insurance before my departure for Asia , I was happy to find Globelink Travel Insurance who offers an insurance after my departure , it was easy and the price was reasonable !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this positive feedback, and enjoy your trip!
Posted 1 month ago
"All answers came very fast and were friendly. When I chose the wrong product by mistake then I was quickly offered a way to correct it. Smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance. Enjoy your trip!
Posted 1 month ago
IAN FORREST
Verified Buyer
".Always good value, and at a good price,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Mr. Forrest. Have a great trip!
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy , and food deal for backpaker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance. Travel safe!
Posted 1 month ago
Globelink International Travel Insurance is rated 4.52 based on 957 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This