Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,360 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Globelink International Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

About Globelink International Travel Insurance:

Travel insurance for travellers & holidaymakers living in the UK & EU countries. We are a part of the Know before you go campaign, initiated by the FCO, participating in different events and trying to make travellers' lives safer, warning them about troubles and giving travelling advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01353 699082

Email:

info@globelink.co.uk

Location:

Alpi House, Suite 2, East Wing

Write Your review

Tell us how Globelink International Travel Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fortunately, I've never had to make use of Globelink but it's reassuring to know they're there if I need them. When I've had a doubt when renewing the policy, a friendly person has answered the phone and explained what to do. And best of all, I have an annual multi-trip travel insurance cover for myself and my partner at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Helpful advice , and so very patient in assisting me .. Knowledgeable, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful advice , and so very patient in assisting me .. Knowledgeable, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful advice , and so very patient in assisting me .. Knowledgeable, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful advice , and so very patient in assisting me .. Knowledgeable, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent travel insurance product that covers a wide range of health issues (including Covid) and cruise cover as standard. You can enhance the standard package with a range of add-ons for an additional premium and we were offered a 10€ discount for renewing our policy which was easy to do online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and good response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
User friendly website. Easily contactable via email, and prompt replies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have just recently purchased travel insurance from you and am impressed at your efficiency. I obviously have not made a claim but do far, so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent service from Globelink!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well, I found buying the insurance easy and their price was good for a 77 year old, but I am yet to have my holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very helpful lady gave me all the information I needed to book the holiday insurance for our next holiday. It was easy and the price was reasonable so I booked it there and then. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The prices of a multi annual policy for us ‘oldies’ is very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to regístrate, perfect service. Will be recommended to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been using Globelink for travel insurance almost every year since we moved to Spain in 2007. We have travelled to Malaysia and Singapore on a number of occasions as well as visits to the UK. To date, no complaints about the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy and comprehensive travel insurance, expensive if over 70 as it appears not to consider no claims when purchases a policy. Still a good policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to purchase &, hopefully, the cover is there when / if I need it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and clear details of the levels of cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing us! Travel safe!
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff ,very helpful over the phone ,,seems to be great value for money too,,, Lets hope its great, if ever needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your review, Mr. Robert Price! We appreciate your attitude toward our company and wish you enjoyable and safe trips!
Posted 1 month ago
I find Globelink very helpful and friendly so thank you ladies Best Wishes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing Globelink! We appreciate your review! Our team wishes you a memorable and safe vacation!
Posted 1 month ago
Globelink International Travel Insurance is rated 4.52 based on 1,360 reviews