Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,490 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Globelink International Travel Insurance
4.5
Based on 1,490 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

About Globelink International Travel Insurance:

Travel insurance for travellers & holidaymakers living in the UK & EU countries. We are a part of the Know before you go campaign, initiated by the FCO, participating in different events and trying to make travellers' lives safer, warning them about troubles and giving travelling advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01353 699082

Email:

info@globelink.co.uk

Location:

Alpi House, Suite 2, East Wing

Write Your review

Tell us how Globelink International Travel Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I discovered Globeling through the B.I.B.A. website. Their quote process is excellent as the pre-existing conditions for most common ailments are documented and do not need to be individually stated by the applicant. This is so much better than the norm. In addition, their prices are realistic
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I have ben always well
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Fast and efficient renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service,easy to complete documents,helpful staff, will use again when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always easy to find the right policy and to know what pre existing medical conditions are covered without having to declare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great cover at a very competitive price. I’ve been using Globelink for over 10 years now and always been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always very prompt in replying to queries and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service done by phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to subbscribe an insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They cover my needs. I haven't had to claim so far so can't comment further.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and swift service every time over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to use, appropriate level of detail regarding coverages and exclusions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt handling of queries and an efficient website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My rating is based on the purchasing process and the ease of navigating the website. Obviously the true test of an insurance product is in the event of having to make a claim. Fortunately I have not needed to make a claim and hope I never have to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have been using Globelink Travel Insurance for many years now and found them easy to work with and whenever the need to ask for information, their support is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website and cover but never made a claim, so no opinion on that yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We’re happy to secure your travel!
Posted 1 week ago
I've been taking out travel.insurance with globelink since 2016. Initially because of their flexibility, and thereafter because of their very competitive prices . They are easy to do business with and most accommodating .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing Globelink Travel Insurance! We are happy to secure your trips.
Posted 1 week ago
The process was quick and easy. Everything was simple and straightforward. I would definitely use Globelink again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to have been able to help you again and that you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Globelink annual travel insurance for the last 7 years, and have always found them to be most helpful and knowledgeable. Always able to speak with a human being even in the middle of lockdown!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We always try to give the best customer service and hope you have many safe and enjoyable trips!
Posted 1 week ago
My experience with completing the Globelink International Travel Insurance application was very good. The instructions were very clear and straightforward. I would be happy to recommend the company to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are grateful to know you are satisfied with our service. Wish you a safe trip.
Posted 1 week ago
Globelink International Travel Insurance is rated 4.54 based on 1,490 reviews