Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

4.52 Rating 934 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Globelink International Travel Insurance

About Globelink International Travel Insurance: Travel insurance for travellers & holidaymakers living in the UK & EU countries. We are a part of the Know before you go campaign, initiated by the FCO, participating in different events and trying to make travellers' lives safer, warning them about troubles and giving travelling advice.

Visit Website

Phone:
01353 699082

Email:
info@globelink.co.uk

Location:
Alpi House, Suite 2, East Wing, 2nd Floor, Miles Gray Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Globelink International Travel Insurance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mario Bosano
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use web site and made checking existing medical conditions very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
George Donald Michael Allport
Verified Buyer
"Quick telephone reply. Courtesy.No long complicated forms to complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Kenneth McCutcheon
Verified Buyer
"I with Globelink for a few years now , thankfully I have not needed to make a claim however the reassurance that help will be there if needed is very comforting . The renewal process online is very easy and the site makes the information clear and understandable . My eldest daughters now require their own policies and they are pleased to choose Globelink ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Janet Eldridge
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use web site and very reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alexandra Fistouris
Verified Buyer
"Find Globelink very professional and organised. On occasion needed assistance always been prompt to respond and come up with a satisfactory outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the whole web site very quick, thorough and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Globelink provides a straightforward, clear cover for a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anthony Dent
Verified Buyer
"Although you can never be sure how good an insurance company is until they have to pay out (and I'm glad to say I haven't had to make a claim so far), I am very happy with the service, the premium and the ease of booking and renewing online with Globelink. The only criticism would be, if you have no trips planned for a little while after your policy expires you get bombarded far too much with renewal reminders until you finally get round to renewing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan De Sampaio
Verified Buyer
"Was easy to find the information and buy online. The proof of the'pudding will be after service if a claim is needed although the reviews were promising."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Janet Blake
Verified Buyer
"easy to understand web site ,good price overall very satisfied , i had to make a phone call and the lady i spoke to was very helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maria Bailey
Verified Buyer
"The lady that helped me over the phone was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Janet Cartwright
Verified Buyer
"This is the third time I have used Globelink for International Travel. As an older European citizen, resident in France, I find them value for money and extremely helpful staff, as well as any easy website to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and easy to do online without numerous health questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracy Duggan
Verified Buyer
"The member of staff was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simplicity"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Duncan
Verified Buyer
"The cover on the policy seems very good and caters for long term stays as well as being sympathetic to the over 65 traveller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As an ex-pat, finding travel insurance in English is not easy, but Gobelink offered us good cover at a realustic premium for our holiday to USA in November/December 2017. I contracted a very nasty throat infection on the penultimate day, which necessitated making a claim. Throughout the claim process - including a courtesy call to check progress of obtaining a physician - the staff were friendly and efficient. The astonishingly high cost of the doctor's visit and medication was reimbursed in full within three weeks of submitting the claim documentation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patrick Perry
Verified Buyer
"Clear and quick and laughed at my jokes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn't have any problem booking with this company and have used them twice now. Thankfully we've never needed to use the insurance though. And responded very quickly to a query question."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Thomson
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to process the policy. Your advisor was most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Globelink International Travel Insurance is rated 4.52 based on 934 reviews