Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,230 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Globelink International Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Globelink International Travel Insurance Reviews

About Globelink International Travel Insurance:

Travel insurance for travellers & holidaymakers living in the UK & EU countries. We are a part of the Know before you go campaign, initiated by the FCO, participating in different events and trying to make travellers' lives safer, warning them about troubles and giving travelling advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

01353 699082

Email:

info@globelink.co.uk

Location:

Alpi House, Suite 2, East Wing, 2nd Floor, Miles Gray Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Globelink International Travel Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Globelink helped me organise my health insurance in America. I am a UK citizen but am there for an extended period of time and my current policy was due to run out soon. They were extremely efficient, friendly and informative and I managed to get the policy up and running really quickly. Good service would definitely recommend. Our broker was Drew and he was excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Stay safe and be healthy!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been using Globelink now for 9 years. Each year i just automatically renew for the following 12 months. i needed to claim for a holiday due to Thomas Cook and it was dealt with efficiently.
I find they offer a very good policy with very little small print.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, correct, prompt answer. Kindness. Thanks Christina!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Travel safe!
Posted 1 month ago
We bought our travel insurance a while ago and were worried about 'Coronavirus' but their website has a fact sheet which gave us the answers we needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Be healthy and stay safe!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very easy to get online and rapid responses to emails. Definitely use them for all my travel insurance
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy from begging to end.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and prompt with ordering and receiving paperwork
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Mr. Kilpatrick! Travel safe!
Posted 2 months ago
My wife and I are 74 and 69 years old, insurance is a must for some forms of travel, Cruising & travel to the USA, for example, we travel for extended periods of 2 or 3 months, and have taken insurance with Globelink for the past three years, their existing medical list, makes the premiums mote affordable than other insurance companies, cost, is a bog deal to most older people.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your honest review, Mr. Ashurst! We wish you memorable and secure journeys!
Posted 2 months ago
The process for buying a policy with Globelink couldn't be easier. Beyond that I cannot comment as I've never needed to make a claim.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Travel safe!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to deal with staff seem very experienced in what they do and always strive to give us the best deal and information about our trip.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Chambers! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 2 months ago
Globelink had exactly the right cover for me, and the website was easy to navigate and the purchase process was quick. The only thing that could have improved my situation would have been for them to price their offer based on the number of days I needed covered, rather than a two month minimum. I only wanted 31 days cover, but had to accept a two month policy. Other than that, I am very happy with their service, and would recommend them to other travellers
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with our company! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 2 months ago
We have used Globelink International several times. Their website is user-friendly and has a great range of cover at excellent rates.
Thank you, well worth the 5 Stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We wish you safe and memorable trips!
Posted 2 months ago
Have used Globelink before for my insurance needs, each time the process is made so easy via their website, the cover offered is very comprehensive, and the cost very competitive.
Would highly recommend Global.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Mr. Wrench! Enjoy your trips!
Posted 2 months ago
La loro formula e i loro prezzi sono interessanti - per ora, per fortuna, non ho ancora vuto necessità di valutare la loro performance in termini di rimborso -
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Travel safe!
Posted 2 months ago
New policy due moving abroad. Now Res. Europe. As always clear guidance on website. Good change showing existing conditions, Yes/No answers, all on same sheet! Just scrolled down to be sure. Right one. My thanks to your web designers. Gracias al equipo en Inglaterra, ¡aunque nunca necesitaba usarlo!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your opinion!
Posted 2 months ago
Many Thanks to you !
I was stuggling to get cover at a sensible cost after Suffering a Meningioma....But Globelink International were fantastic.
Wendy E.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! Travel safe!
Posted 3 months ago
Incredible personal service from a product that works - can't recommend this enough. This was a renewal, and I couldn't be happier with my choice of travel insurance
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback! Travel safe!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful. Very courteous and very competitive.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Macleod! We wish you enjoyable and safe trips.
Posted 3 months ago
Booking was easy and clearly explained the cover (or not) for medical conditions. Price was also extremely competitive, however the proof of the pudding is in the event of a claim and that I can't assess at present and hope I would have to in the future
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, Mr. Cussen! Travel safe!
Posted 3 months ago
Relieved to find a common sense provider of travel insurance who don't charge a huge premium whilst excluding the pre-existing conditions they have asked me to list. By being able to rule out cover for a specific pre-exisiting condition, I secured worldwide annual cover for a couple for less than two single trip policies covering a grand total of 9 days!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, Mr. Edwards! Wish you memorable and safe trips!
Posted 4 months ago
Globelink International Travel Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 1,230 reviews