Global Van Solutions Reviews

4.46 Rating 854 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Global Van Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.73 out of 5
Read Global Van Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 962 5314

Email:

sales@globalvans.co.uk

Location:

County Gates,
Ashton Road,
Bristol,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Van Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Nicole Brown
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Bubbles Launderette
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Matthew Speight
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Sean
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Resealed
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Bongo
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Polite, positive and helpful. Each request or change by myself was met with a quick positive response.
Posted 1 day ago
Really helpful and kept upto date throughout the process.
Posted 1 day ago
Good customer service ordered two vans so far.
Posted 2 days ago
Brahim Naimi was very proffesional and pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 days ago
Global vans were brilliant in helping us get exactly what we were after from start to finish. Justin was excellent and we will definitely be using them again!
Posted 5 days ago
Justin was extremely helpful and accommodating in securing the right vehicle for you
Posted 5 days ago
Kris at Global vans has always been very straight with us as a company, and service is second to none. We will be using Kris at Global vans again. Regards Team APS…
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, Justin was very helpful, it was quick, easy and efficient. Thank you. Would recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
From enquiry to order Brahim and Tillie at Global Vans have been very pleasant and professional throughout.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Well done, great service
Posted 6 days ago
Steve Trapnell and the team at global vans has been a key contact in helping my business grow from a single van operation a year ago to one with over 15 vans today. Service, price, communication and back up is top notch. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Dan, found me a van when nobody else could :)
Posted 1 week ago
Ryan griffiths was amazing , easy to talk to , nothing to much trouble . Our Ford ranger has just turned up couldn't be happier , looking forward to receiving our next van in sept . Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Charlie and Chellsie made it easier.
Posted 1 week ago
Jason was very helpful. The process from placing an order to receiving the can was effortless.
Posted 1 week ago
First time van buyer and Jason Perry made it super easy and helped me through the process
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service David Taylor done a brilliant job from start to finish Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service from Steve Trapnell
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly efficient staff bought two vans now brand new would not go elsewhere always helpful and the process is very quick
Posted 1 week ago
Global Van Solutions is rated 4.46 based on 854 reviews