genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend genesishomeappliances-co-uk/
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very helpful, go the extra mile."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. Well looked after. A pleasure to buy from."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, much appreciated! :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, very helpful when I phoned up with a problem thank you, very helpful with the new one thank you 👍😃"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, much appreciated! :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Quite Pleased with my new Hotpoint washing machine from genesis."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and excellent staff throughout"
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for the feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic product at a fantastic price."
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for the feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
"The workmen who came to plumb in my washing machine were very friendly...helpful...and knowledgeable about the product. They did a good job! 👍👍"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, much appreciated! :)
Posted 2 months ago
"The team were very helpful and identified a suitable machine for our needs at a price which was reasonable for the charity to pay. The delivery and installation were quick which meant we didn't suffer downtime and backing up of our laundry. A helpful and efficient service."
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for the feedback, much appreciated! :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Despite a supplier issue affecting the delivery time of the item purchased, the sales team at Genesis (Liam deserves a mention) were in constant contact to monitor my customer experience, demonstrate empathy and relay my delivery issues to the supplier. Thank you. N. Stewart (Edinburgh)"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, sorry for delay in delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
"So far I am quite happy but I have only used it ones up to now."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service from pre purchase to installation Our family have been a customers for a few decades and will always give you a call first when renewing white goods and cookers Loved the kitchen section in the show room should we decide to renew or update our kitchen we will consult you first Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for the feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect next day delivery installed and everything explained old machine taken away ,Thanks to everyone involved."
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for the feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful, quick and efficient delivery and installation of my new cooker I will definitely buy from them again."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback! :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Always very polite & helpful , we would not buy our white goods from any other firm."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback!! :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought this for my 80+ parents the delivery guys were great very knowledgeable about the appliance and the price was great"
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for the feedback!! :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Sales assistant very patient and helpful. Big thank you to the guys that delivered the appliance and fitted into place. Went over and above making alterations to kitchen units to ensure appliance could fitted immediately. Thank you. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly, knowledgeable helpful staff. I would highly recommend Genesis, they always go the extra mile. Customer service and communication was spot on- also price matched a larger online outlet for us and delivery was quick and efficient."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient, thorough, tidy and not expensive. Altogether a good service."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much, enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful Delivery lads couldn’t do enough Highly recommend Would not go anywhere else."
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou very much, enjoy your new purchase!!
Posted 3 months ago
"Would definitely recommend Genesis Workington Store. I recently bought a kitchen from them and was very impressed with helpful staff and fitters involved. Delighted with kitchen."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much for the feedback, much appreciated!!
Posted 3 months ago
genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access