genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ Reviews

4.86 Rating 58 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend genesishomeappliances-co-uk/
They were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service kept up to date with delivery and order details Product was delivered early and delivery service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service second to none. Your colleagues attended and removed the old oven and replaced with the new. They showed my wife how everything worked and gave a demonstration. I have no hesitation in recommending this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i had very good service right from my first phone call & the fitters were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou very much for the feedback, much appreciated! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Service good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou very much for the feedback, much appreciated! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderfully efficient, knowledgeable and friendly service that the 'big boys' can't get near to. Excellent prices also. We have bought various appliances from Genesis over the last two decades, for business and home, and have no thought of going anywhere else in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou very much, much appreciated for the kind comments! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with Genesis and the service we received for our new kitchen. Dean Adams couldn't have done more. The planning, the appliances and the fitting all done at a difficult time just before Christmas when all tradesmen are booked up was done without any fuss. Not an indrawn breath to be heard! We got everything we asked for. Thank you Dean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou very much for the kind words, really glad your loving your new kitchen! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two appliances over the Christmas period. Had a couple of setbacks but all promptly sorted by the staff in the shop .Happy customer and will be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated! :)
Posted 1 month ago
We wanted to buy from a local business so Genesis were a great choice, we have an old house so not the easiest of deliveries but we had great service from Dean, and the delivery team (sorry... didn't get names) but all delivered and installed as requested. Just a side note to say that we needed gas installed which Genesis arranged via Grant at Maryport gas, who did an ace job. Would definitely use again. Thanks to everyone who was involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for the feedback, we hope you enjoy your new cooker! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and lovely helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for the lovely feedback! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery was next day! All installed free of charge, love my new washing machine. Thanks to all. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for the great feedback! :)
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased indeed with the service I received, the staff couldn't have been more helpful - Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for the kind words :)
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for the lovely feedback! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Really excellent customer service. I ordered a tumble dryer for an elderly relative, unfortunately I ordered the wrong machine which we didn’t find out until they delivered. It was no problem and they took the old machine away and arranged for a replacement for the one ordered in error all at no extra cost. Helpful, friendly and reasonably priced! Highly recommended! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou very much for the kind words :)
Posted 3 months ago
Overall a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou for the lovely feedback! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly,helpful people and sensible prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review, much appreciated
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery and great service from purchase to installation
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review, much appreciated
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and great product knowledge, even checked prices online for price match., Free delivery and small charge for disposing of old appliance. Overall great shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Caring, considerate and supportive; buy with confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 8 months ago
Dishwasher works a treat. Bread machine going well and virtually silent. Small freezer doing well in the cold garage. Tumble dryer condensing away a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 8 months ago
genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ is rated 4.86 based on 58 reviews