genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ Reviews

4.89 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend genesishomeappliances-co-uk/
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are very pleased with the Montpellier gas cooker and fridge/freezer the delivery and fitting was very efficient and quick, we're just waiting for our washer/dryer now.
Excellent service,
Thanks a lot


,
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, reliable delivery, outstanding service
Posted 2 months ago
very happy with the price and prompt delivery and service
Posted 2 months ago
extremely helpful thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and helpful service during difficult times
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service , prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
We found Genesis to be helpful with advice when we visited the shop.
We were pleased with the service offered and the fitting of the kitchen appliances.
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the items we purchased. Good price and the order came very quickly. Good customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your support
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
We do try, thanks for your support
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased new washing machine during lockdown. Excellent service, good advice about different models. They delivered on time removed old machine and installed and tested new appliance before leaving. They were quick And efficient Following all the necessary lockdown precautions. Would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind review
Posted 2 months ago
the item was delivered on time , the correct item - the 2 delivery persons had gloves and masks on , and as we are isolated kept well clear of us - did not want us to sign , they took a picture of the delivery instead - the whole deal was well done , from the help full info enquiry when we were in process of purchase , and we were kept well informed thru out - if we need anything else we will go there first call ...
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review
Keep safe everyone
We all need to help each other in these worrying times
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, microwave delivered to door free of charge.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review
Big or Small we try to treat our appliances with care
Posted 2 months ago
Great service straight to your door with quick installation.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review
Quick and proffessional at all times
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great prices!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind review
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, good quality product, swift delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional & helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Much appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 2 months ago
Hi.......Really pleased with purchase of Bosch washing machine. Give Dean an extra bonus for his help and advice. Delivery was as expected at this time due to the virus lockdown rules.... so ....thanks a lot lads .
Posted 4 months ago
We aim to please, we will pass your coments on to Dean and the team
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered fridge/freezer for my 92 year old Mum, the service was second to non and in particular the help of Liam, in these difficult times especially appreciated, I would'nt hesitate to recommend Genesis, Workington.
Posted 5 months ago
We appreciate all your coments, we will let Liam and the team know
Posted 4 months ago
The washing machine drum failed during this wretched Coronavirus pandemic. The staff had a new washer installed within 24 hrs.One word BRILLIANT .
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your support
Posted 4 months ago
genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ is rated 4.89 based on 81 reviews