genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ Reviews

4.90 Rating 100 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend genesishomeappliances-co-uk/
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ Reviews
Staff in the shop were helpful and informative. Ours is not an easy house in terms of access, and we had had to cancel other purchases of cookers because companies were not confident of being able successfully to deliver. However, Genesis demonstrated a 'can do' attitude from the start, and made painstaking and considered preparations to achieve this, which their helpful and friendly team duly accomplished.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service, worthy of 5 stars. Salesman was knowledgeable without being pushy. Price was competitive, delivery was on time and efficiently carried out. Subsequent contact with Julie in the office was again an efficient, friendly and professional process.
Posted 8 months ago
Your staff were good! Cooker had a dent in the side but was pointed out, then fan oven was very noisy so another visit was made the next day to put this right, and then my old cooker was mistakenly taken away but was returned immediately. All in all 7/10, but no bad feelings.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful getting appliances during a difficult time with restrictions The delivery day was prompt & staff were helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service from order to delivery would buy from here again.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Competitive prices, excellent delivery service, gave instructions on use and took the packaging away. Highly recommend Genesis.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service from buying product to installing great delivery men .
Posted 8 months ago
Excellenr service from all the people I dealt with. the 2 guys who installed the washer were courteous and helpful,,,,,,,,,,they also made me aware that you sell/install cookers!! cheers Nigel Harrison
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service from Dean who dealt with my enquiry outside of opening hours.
Posted 8 months ago
We found Genesis extremely helpful in choosing our appliances and their customer service was excellent.
Posted 8 months ago
An excellent company. Everyone is helpful and knowledgable about the products. The master class which comes with the fitting is brilliant.
Posted 8 months ago
I am recommending Genesis wholeheartedly and will be purchasing goods from them in the new year. The delivery team we so polite, punctual and professional. We are very happy customers, thank you so much. S Patterson
Posted 8 months ago
Needed a cooker fast phoned at 9.1p am and cooker was fitted by lunchtime thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service excellent staff
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service, speedy call out and delivery of item at a descent price
Posted 8 months ago
A great service. Liam was very helpful from begining to end.
Posted 8 months ago
I would highly recommend Genesis home Appliance, Staff all very professional and helpful. replacement washing machine was fitted and old appliance removed as promised within 48 hours.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to get hold of. Delivered when they said they would. Price matched a national retailer. I would use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
We are very pleased with the Montpellier gas cooker and fridge/freezer the delivery and fitting was very efficient and quick, we're just waiting for our washer/dryer now. Excellent service, Thanks a lot ,
Posted 1 year ago
genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ is rated 4.90 based on 100 reviews