genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ Reviews

4.85 Rating 46 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend genesishomeappliances-co-uk/
I was very pleased indeed with the service I received, the staff couldn't have been more helpful - Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for the kind words :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really excellent customer service. I ordered a tumble dryer for an elderly relative, unfortunately I ordered the wrong machine which we didn’t find out until they delivered. It was no problem and they took the old machine away and arranged for a replacement for the one ordered in error all at no extra cost. Helpful, friendly and reasonably priced! Highly recommended! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou very much for the kind words :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Overall a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly,helpful people and sensible prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review, much appreciated
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery and great service from purchase to installation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review, much appreciated
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and great product knowledge, even checked prices online for price match., Free delivery and small charge for disposing of old appliance. Overall great shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Caring, considerate and supportive; buy with confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 5 months ago
Dishwasher works a treat. Bread machine going well and virtually silent. Small freezer doing well in the cold garage. Tumble dryer condensing away a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly professional people that advised on the best product for my needs not necessarily the most expensive that’s why I return to this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 5 months ago
Dean has been great helping us to choose a kitchen, fixtures, design and providing a fitters phone number to get a quote for the works to be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 5 months ago
Could not fault the sale sale staff they did everything we asked,also we could not find fault with the kitchen company they used also the kitchen fitter, plumber and electrician were spot-on only one manufacturer let us do and would not use again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 5 months ago
Problems with dishwasher but replaced without any difficulty. All other appliances excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to operate. Takes up very little room. Extremely good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 5 months ago
Staff very helpful and delivery of item efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a fridge freezer, washing machine, microwave. iron and Hoover before moving to whitehaven from London. All were delivered promptly and together. The washing machine was installed for me and left in working condition as I did not have a clue how to do that and fridge freezer was also installed level for me. All appliance are all going strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 5 months ago
No after guarantee adhered too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, sorry to hear the issue, if you could contact us at the store on 0190061767 we can try and help. Thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant company get all my appliances from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely no complaints at all. Miles better than Curry’s!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent independent retailer with service and Knowledge second to none, John, Julie and the rest of the team are pleasant caring and helpful. Full marks Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 5 months ago
genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ is rated 4.85 based on 46 reviews