genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ Reviews

4.86 Rating 43 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend genesishomeappliances-co-uk/
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"Friendly,helpful people and sensible prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, much appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery and great service from purchase to installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, much appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and great product knowledge, even checked prices online for price match., Free delivery and small charge for disposing of old appliance. Overall great shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Caring, considerate and supportive; buy with confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Dishwasher works a treat. Bread machine going well and virtually silent. Small freezer doing well in the cold garage. Tumble dryer condensing away a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly professional people that advised on the best product for my needs not necessarily the most expensive that’s why I return to this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Dean has been great helping us to choose a kitchen, fixtures, design and providing a fitters phone number to get a quote for the works to be done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Could not fault the sale sale staff they did everything we asked,also we could not find fault with the kitchen company they used also the kitchen fitter, plumber and electrician were spot-on only one manufacturer let us do and would not use again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Problems with dishwasher but replaced without any difficulty. All other appliances excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to operate. Takes up very little room. Extremely good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff very helpful and delivery of item efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a fridge freezer, washing machine, microwave. iron and Hoover before moving to whitehaven from London. All were delivered promptly and together. The washing machine was installed for me and left in working condition as I did not have a clue how to do that and fridge freezer was also installed level for me. All appliance are all going strong."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"No after guarantee adhered too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, sorry to hear the issue, if you could contact us at the store on 0190061767 we can try and help. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and good range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant company get all my appliances from here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely no complaints at all. Miles better than Curry’s!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"An excellent independent retailer with service and Knowledge second to none, John, Julie and the rest of the team are pleasant caring and helpful. Full marks Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff in the shop leave you alone to look. They will not pressure you but are on hand if you need help or advice. Delivery quick and efficient. All staff friendly and knowledgable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Washer fantastic and they price matched a big company online! No charge for connecting it and lads even showed me how to use it. Great personal service! Genius Genesis!! Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered when stated, fitters very efficient and pleasant, also informative about product. Wii definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
genesishomeappliances-co-uk/ is rated 4.86 based on 43 reviews