Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews

4.4 Rating 857 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Grove & Dean Private Clients
4.4
Based on 857 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient. Calls answered promptly and efficiently (unlike other online services where you can hang on for ever !!). My husband has just made a car insurance claim and he was very impressed with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All good pretty straight forward, sensible price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good price and an easy renewal.Will use again next year if the price is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Competitive premium, competant tele operators, timely renewal advice. Lost points on repeated promise of hard copies, 3 years in a row, not materialising. Do they do hard copy of documents or not ? If not say so ....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Seems a good company to deal with at this time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to deal with fair competitive quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and very pragmatic, not your usual insurance provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service, no problems whatsoever. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Such a good company very helpful staff everything is easy and never a problem highly recommend Grove & Dean they go the extra mile for their clients ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good insurance company and good cover for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
When l applied for my car insurance with grove and dean l was treated very respectable and l am happy with my policy!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The personnel of Grove and Dean were polite, really helpful and professional and all was sorted in no time. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices, easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with and helpful staff. Can explain things clearly and keen to offer help or advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Appeared to be a good Broker for the first year i insured through them, however: 1. they assumed i wanted to continue insuring through them for the following 12 months and automatically the took the insurance premium from my bank account. (£213.00) 2. Two weeks later they advised me that the insurance did not want to insure me for the next 12months and i had 7 days to find an alternate insurer. 3. When i asked for the insurance premium back they said that it wpould be atleast 30 days before a refund would be given and it would be subject to standard cancellation fees. (NOTE. it wasn't me who concelled the policy). 4. A further 2 weeks and i was advised that the refund would only be £73.00 due to their admin chargers for setting up the policy, then the cancellation charge for cancelling the policy then the pro-rata value for the actual insurance cover for a 3 week period. So its actually cost me £140.00 for 3 weeks insurance which i didn't ask for and its now been 6 weeks since they took the £213 out of my account and i still haven't seen £72 refund. Absolutely shocking and discusting treatment, STAY WELL AWAY FROM GROVE AND DEAN!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good company to deal with but cannot access my documents to print a hard copy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The person who handled my renewal was excellent Thank you for sorting
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Returning to Grove & Dean I find they still have a Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All OK so far .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Grove & Dean Private Clients is rated 4.36 based on 857 reviews