Gap 360 Reviews

4.65 Rating 919 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Gap 360
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read Gap 360 Reviews

About Gap 360:

With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:

01892527392

Email:

info@gap360.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Staff were very helpful, responded quickly and answered all of my questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pheobe, thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Good, easy, fast, nice to have payment plans, pretty much all the info you need
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Brittany! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
everyone is so helpful, emails are answered very quickly and they help put to bed all worries about travelling
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Grace! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff. Welcomed all questions. So easy to contact and very quick replies. Booking was so easy
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anna, thank you for your review! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
I traveled to South Africa earlier in the year with gap360 and I can wholeheartedly say this was the trip of a life time. So many memories, laughs and unforgettable experiences, having everything organised was such a weight off my shoulders and allowed me to go and live my best life without any of the stress!!! Best company ever, already booked up for next year πŸ™ŒπŸ»
Gap 360 5 star review on 16th November 2019 Gap 360 5 star review on 16th November 2019 Gap 360 5 star review on 16th November 2019 Gap 360 5 star review on 16th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Charlotte, it's great to hear you had an amazing time in South Africa and we are loving the photos! We hope you enjoy your next trip with us! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Regular emails from Travel Advisors who have actually once been customers on the trips so have a more rounded perspective when assisting you and giving advice. Very friendly and fast replies to all questions. Great value for money when you consider everything involved in the trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joel, thank you so much for your review! 😊 We hope you have a great time on your trip! 🏝️
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely recommend Gap 360 for anyone that wishes to travel but isn’t quite sure how to go about it. They have a variety of trips lasting different lengths of time at very reasonable prices. From your first enquiry someone will be emailing and making sure you know all available options for the trips you are considering and they offer brilliant finance plans if you can’t afford to pay for the trip in one go. Was a very easy booking process and I can’t wait for my trip in April!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cassandra, thank you so much for your lovely review! It's excellent to hear you had a great booking process with our team. We hope you have an amazing time on your trip! 🏝️😊
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Everything was well organised and everyone that I spoke to was very thorough and helpful. I would most definitely be booking again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sophie, thank you so much for your lovely review! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service helped me with all the questions I had and didn’t wait long for a response
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca, thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Easy Process
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to use and very informative. It was useful to be able to speak to someone regarding the trip whilst online. It would have been nice to have booked for more than one person at a time.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy website to navigate our way around. Also we had a lot of help from Charlie Burch who made the whole process smooth and easy to book as a group, which we all really appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eleanor, thank you for your review! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Gap360 were an excellent company to deal to book with. The booking process was simple and easy to do, along with being given an online account to manage your booking accordingly. The support from the travel advisors and flights department was great and they were constantly available for questions and advice. Would highly recommend booking through them.
Gap 360 5 star review on 9th November 2019 Gap 360 5 star review on 9th November 2019 Gap 360 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review! We really appreciate your kind words 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy booking process and always help if needed. 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly easy process and fast responses to any questions
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
The trip was amazing, such a great experience and so many opportunities available and included. I made friends for life on the trip also. It would be 5 stars, if advertisement was 100% accurate, regarding WiFi on the coach, and the mentioning of activities being weather dependent in some countries.
I had the best time regardless though. Definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback! It's great to hear that you had an amazing time on your trip! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use. Friendly staff with great advice in planning and booking my trip!

Lots of options with trip length and experiences as well as dates.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
My gap360 experience was the best start to the best year of my life. I made life long friends and believe it was great value for money. It takes away some of the stress for first time solo travellers as they sort a lot out for you and are there to help with anything. Would highly recommend and would love to do it all over again.
Gap 360 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Celine, thank you for your lovely review! Let us know when you are ready for your next adventure! ✈️
Posted 1 year ago
I left Scotland on the 25th of October ariving in Australia on the 27th I was scared and very nervous but doing it all through gap 360 was so easy! I made loads of friends and experienced stuff that was amazing! Anyone looking to go and do a gap year 2 things do it and DO IT WITH GAP 360!!!!
Gap 360 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gillian, thanks for your review! We loved hearing your thoughts on your experience with us 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Jon Hodson was very helpful. He answered every question he could and helped me make sure I knew everything I needed to know. He told so much that persuaded me to book it.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Niamh, it's great to hear your comments about Jon!
Posted 1 year ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.65 based on 919 reviews