Gap 360 Reviews

4.63 Rating 680 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Gap 360

About Gap 360: With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:
01892527392

Email:
info@gap360.com

Category:
Holidays Abroad

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very easy website to browse and the staff have been very helpful with emails and updates"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Sian :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and helpful staff"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Ashley!
Posted 3 months ago
"I felt extremely prepared for my first time travelling solo. I felt as though I could contact gap 360 at any time with any questions. Trip itinerary’s were detailed, I like the website layout and find it easy to navigate. Pre departure information is very helpful. Would 100% recommend Gap360 to friends and family thinking of travelling. Both trips I booked onto ‘south east Asia adventure’ and ‘Bali intro’ were incredible. The south east Asia adventure included quiet a lot of travelling but what do you expect when you are seeing 4 countries in 33 days!!! I experienced and did things I never thought I would do like sleeping in a hammock, scuba diving, snorkelling and eating bugs!! The whole experience and the tour leaders were incredible however I am thankful to gap360 for making my pre departure as stress free as possible and knowing that I could contact them at any point throughout my trip!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review Hannah. It's great to hear that booking with Gap 360 made you feel so secure and that you also enjoyed your trips. We're always here to help so if you fancy another trip in the future just let us know! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a fantastic time in South East Asia , made memories that will stay with me forever made lots of new friends on the way to. Would highly recommended going."
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Matthew. Thanks for the great review and for sharing some of your pics! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time in Southeast Asia. Let us know when it's time for your next trip and we'll be happy to help :)
Posted 3 months ago
"I did the 25 day Thai adventure tour. Gap 360 are good when it comes to bringing travellers together who are interested in seeing the same places so that part is done well. When it comes to the tour I feel there are a few things GAP 360 could do better. On this tour I feel I was left in the dark about a lot of things as the information was not provided upfront eg. where we would be staying and different people got information at different stages. When we first started out it would have been nice to have a hard copy of the itenary our guide told us the information but this was done over a 30 min speech and lets be honest how much of that can anyone take in! When it came to the tour it seems there was something in the itenary that was not actually happening namely the total wipe out adventure course, as i was really looking forward to this i was quite disappointing which meant we had a LOT of free time especially after the 18 day trip. It seems the itenary was generally thin when visiting the islands and i feel the guide did not provide any help or share her knowledge on what we can do on the island (other than what we knew already e.g water sports) it seems we were left to our own devices so i often googled the area to see what we can do. Given I paid a lot of money for this I expected a lot more when it came to the orientation, the itenary and the no of meals that were included (which seemed to be less than advertised) When it comes to the standard of hotels we stayed in it wasnt great and they were often in the middle of nowhere without much interaction with other travellers. Some of the hotels weren't at a good standard we found ourselves at a hotel in Koh Samui where all the water outlets has brown water coming out for one day :(. Basically i was not impressed. I understand we are backpacking and cant expect a 5* hotel but some of these places didn't even reach 2* due to cleanliness no of dead bugs in the rooms and hotel amenities. The greatest experience was probably the Elephant sanctuary this was without a doubt a highlight - it was an all inclusive stay and the owners were great they really looked after us and made us feel at home. After Gap 360 work on a few things and review their price to reflect what they offer then this trip is not to be missed but make sure you read into it and ask questions so your not left disappointed. To be fair the people on my tour really made up for a lot of the negatives but it was not all bad it just reflecting on the trip now i expected a lot more."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time in Thailand but we're sorry that some aspects of the itinerary did not meet your expectations. We'd love to discuss this further with you. Are you able to pop us an email to info@gap360.com so that we can speak to you directly?
Posted 3 months ago
"We have just purchased the Vietnam adventure trip through Gap360 over the phone which was so easy and simple to do with the experienced friendly staff! The team are very friendly and helpful and have helped us get the best flights which was something we was anxious about doing on our own! Can’t wait for a trip now!! Thanks Gap360!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Clare. Thanks for your review. We're glad you found the booking process easy and our staff friendly. You're going to have a fantastic time on the Vietnam Adventure but if you need anything else before you go just let us know!
Posted 3 months ago
"Gap 360 has offered me a simplistic but fabulous trip which is easy to book and excellent value for money! So far I’ve been informed on every thing I need to do and I get step by step instructions and advice on how to compete these steps. I would 100% recommend gap 360 to anyone considering traveling!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Rebecca! It's great to hear that you've found everything straightforward so far. If you need anything else before you go away, just give us a shout!
Posted 3 months ago
"They were very helpful while I was booking my trip and any questions I had were answered quickly. I like the option to include your insurance and flights with the booking, as it makes the process much easier with less admin. However I did manage to find flights cheaper elsewhere, so only went for the travel insurance option with Gap360. Overall, I would definitely recommend Gap360 to a friend. I have been very impressed so far. Looking forward to an amazing trip!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Niamh. Thanks for your review - it's great to hear that you found our travel advisors so helpful!
Posted 3 months ago
"Booking was very straight forward and easy. The team were very helpful over the phone and through email. They answered all my questions and were extremely helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for getting in touch Kelly! If you need anything else before you go away just let us know :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy"
Posted 3 months ago
🙌
Posted 3 months ago
"So easy to book and they provide so much support and guidance for you."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Bryanna!
Posted 3 months ago
"This was really easy to use and the advisors were helpful and answered all my questions :)"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Sarah-Jade!
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful beforehand with my questions"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Gap 360 website is really clear and easy to use. You can see exactly what you'll be doing on your trip so it gakes a lot of the stress away, particularly if you're a first time traveller like myself. Being able to join a facebook group with people who are also going on the trip is great as you can get to know them or sort any other travel details out before hand. I would really recommend using gap360 as it offers a lot of support through all stages of the journey."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation, we hope you have an amazing time on your trip 😊
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service - really easy to book. The online portal is great with the amount of useful amount of information available on my trip."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Rebecca!
Posted 3 months ago
"Good for the things that yous do it for you to do so good for the people who have you ever"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review 😊
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly, helpful staff."
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Heather - thanks for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Very supportive"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Gap360 has been efficient and provided me with the information I need. However, it would be helpful to have a cost breakdown for the trips, as I have discovered that I payed for unnecessary things I could have done more cheaply."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Eleanor, thank you for your review. We can see that your Travel Coordinator has been in touch regarding the requested breakdown for your trip. We hope you are enjoying your travels!
Posted 3 months ago
"Booking was very fast and efficient. My booking request was dealt with quickly (in under 24hours). Jon, in particular, was extremely helpful in aiding me through how to book with a friend so thank you Jon!! I would book again through them in a heartbeat."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, have an amazing time away with your friend and don't hesitate to get back in touch if there's anything else you need 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.63 based on 680 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support