Gap 360 Reviews

4.66 Rating 881 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Gap 360
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.57 out of 5
Read Gap 360 Reviews

About Gap 360:

With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:

01892527392

Email:

info@gap360.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely amazing! The whole process was explained to me over the phone which made everything really clear, the team was so helpful with any and all queries that I had. 100% recommend booking with gap360!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
That's really nice of you to say Poppy, we hope you have an amazing trip with us! 😊
Posted 4 months ago
First time booking anything like this and the team at Gap360 have made it so easy and stress free!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Clare, we're happy to help! πŸ‘
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, make you feel so at ease about everything x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
πŸ™Œ Thanks Lauren, really appreciated!
Posted 4 months ago
The tours were very good. As a solo traveler, you meet so many new friends to travel with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
That's really great to hear 😊 glad you had a great trip!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good staff and they have excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks, it's really appreciated πŸ™Œ
Posted 4 months ago
I had a fantastic time travelling around Japan saw so much. Noa was a perfect guide would defenitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your review 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and simple to do. The staff are very helpful as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Russell 😊
Posted 5 months ago
They have been so helpful with everything and super knowledgeable with all my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service with quick responses
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cheers Isaac! πŸ™Œ
Posted 5 months ago
Everyone I have emailed so far has been so helpful :-) looking forward to my travels!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Courtney, hope you have a great trip 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Gap 360 did everything well but my tour was operated by g adventures and I wasn’t told this before booking. I still had an amazing time so it wasn’t an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review Matthew, we have a selection of trips operated in-country by our close partners, so we can offer a wider range of destinations. We're glad you had an amazing trip! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and made booking an easy process. I liked how it had a check list of steps that you needed to complete before you went on your trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Christopher, we really appreciate it! πŸ™Œ
Posted 5 months ago
Just booked a trip with Gap 360 and the service was amazing. Quick to respond and finalise booking. Flights team managed to plan flights to match trip requirements and at a very fair price. Would highly recommend booking with Gap 360. I look forward to my trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Katie, we really appreciate your review and hope you have an amazing trip with us! πŸ™Œ
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant, so helpful quick to reply to emails when there was an issue and very reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much, it's really appreciated 😊
Posted 5 months ago
I have just booked my first trip with gap360 and I can’t tell you how brilliant they have been, have answered all of my questions no matter how big or small prior to booking, every time I’ve been intouch they have replied to me so quickly and are always on hand to be so helpful and to put all my worries at rest. The booking system was so quick and efficient and I love how everything is all together. I am so excited for my trip and you have made me feel so much better about going on my own, so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your comments are really appreciated Emma 😊 we're so happy to help you plan your travels, and hope you have an amazing trip with us! πŸ™Œ
Posted 5 months ago
My trip was incredible but I would have liked more flexibility with the programme length.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
Charlie who helped organise the trip was extremely helpful and was so patience when making changes to my trip! Made booking my trip easy! Would defo recommend Gap360
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Sophie, that's really nice to hear! Hope you have a great trip with us 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful replying quickly to all of my questions !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our pleasure, have an amazing trip! 🌎
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to book, very helpful payment options, quick communication to help. Have used before and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much, we really appreciate it! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
A very helpful team!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Ashleigh πŸ™Œ
Posted 5 months ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.66 based on 881 reviews