Gap 360 Reviews

4.64 Rating 795 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Gap 360

About Gap 360: With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:
01892527392

Email:
info@gap360.com

Category:
Holidays Abroad

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.54 out of 5
"Very easy to find holidays and book and was given a great travel experience no problems what so ever highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Benjamin, glad you had a great time away!
Posted 2 months ago
"Really enjoyed my trip and pre departure the team were really good at answering all my questions! However, I thought the trip ended in Dar es salaam however others were continuing on to Nirobi- I was annoyed I hadn’t been told this as I may have liked to have done the whole trip with the others."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thanks for your review, we're glad you had a great time on your trip and that we were able to help with all your questions before you departed 😊 We will pass your feedback onto our product team regarding the extension to Nairobi.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent staff, organisation and trips. Staff at gap 360 were very helpful in answering questions and the trips were so well organised. The itinerary’s were very clear and shows exactly what you’re doing. Would 100% recommend and do another trip with them again. Also so worth the money."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Katherine, thanks for your review! We're glad you had an amazing time away. Drop us a message when you're ready for your next adventure 🙌
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and informative when booking and looking for a trip. The flights team was particularly helpful and friendly."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review; glad our flights team were able to help 😊
Posted 2 months ago
"The amazing Thailand adventure really was amazing. The trip was made by our tour guide Paris, she really is an asset to your company. Everything was ran very smoothly and was very organised. There was always something to go and do and explore."
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear thanks Kerryanne and we'll pass your words on to Paris - much appreciated, and we hope you'll travel with us again soon ;)
Posted 2 months ago
"The website was very easy to navigate and there was plenty of information for each trip. The staff were easy to get a hold of and if I had any questions they were answered very quickly. Great service."
Posted 2 months ago
thanks for taking the time to let us know ;)
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful company. Well organised trips."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jessica 👍
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to look and find out information on trips. easy to book. definitely will be using this website/company again! only have positive things to say about them."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Sophie, that's nice to hear ;)
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use and extremely helpful advice!"
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers Rebecca
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful staff, who explained what needed to be done to get the ball rolling on booking step by step."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review ;)
Posted 2 months ago
"Gap 360 was a really good company to go with it was my first time away on my own and everything went perfectly, I will defo be using them again next year!"
Posted 2 months ago
We look forward to helping you out again next year Laura, and thanks for your nice review :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Still a while to go until my trip but so far the Gap 360 team have been amazing! Every question has been answered, they also reply super quick and make sure I know everything I need to go. They’ve been so helpful with the payment plan and making sure it suits my needs, super excited for my trip; from my experience so far I can tell the trip will run smoothly and I’ll enjoy every moment of it! The next 6 months couldn’t go fast enough!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Charlee, thanks so much for your review, it's really appreciated! Hope you have a great time on your trip and we're here to help anytime 😊
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to communicate with members of staff. Staff are friendly, always available to talk to and answer any questions which is great."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Charlotte, we're happy to help! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
"As for now I don’t have a bad word to say. Jon Hodson (Senior Travel Advisor) has been fantastic in answering all my questions in super quick time. Thank you Jon!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jonathan, thanks for your review, we're really glad Jon could help you with your travel plans!
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing company, offering the chance to meet new groups of people with brilliant tour leaders there to help guide you along the way making sure you’re safe and enjoying yourself."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review and sharing your photos! It's great to hear that you enjoyed yourself, don't forget to get back in touch when you are ready for your next adventure 😊
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely easy process to book, very helpful staff and lots of affordable options to travel and see the world. Would definitely book again through Gap 360."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Jenny, can't wait to get planning your next adventure ✈️
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly staff and good advice and easy to use website."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to book! Helpful staff!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Catarina, thank you for your review 😊
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and made everything as easy as possible. Always someone to speak to if there are any questions."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Phoebe, have an awesome time on your trip ✈️
Posted 3 months ago
"I would recommend Gap 360 to an aspiring traveller."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.64 based on 795 reviews