Gap 360 Reviews

4.64 Rating 892 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Gap 360
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.57 out of 5
Read Gap 360 Reviews

About Gap 360:

With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:

01892527392

Email:

info@gap360.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Could not recommend this company enough! We have booked so many tours with them I've lost count, they are always the cheapest and easiest, they will match or lower any price other prices you find for the same tour and always have good discounts and add ons. You get a personal Travel coordinator everytime you book who will literally help with anything from flights and accommodation to random questions about the country you're visiting. They have been the most helpful and organised company we have used and we cannot fault them at all!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for your review Rachel, we really appreciate your kind words! We love helping people travel, and it's always so nice to hear our service has our travellers coming back to us! Hopefully there's many more of your adventures with us to come! 😊🌎
Posted 7 months ago
From the minute I booked my trip back in November 2019 to now during this uncertain time they have been excellent I haven’t had to worry about a single thing. Everything has been sorted so smoothly. Would like to give a special shout out to Sophie Ramadan & Katie Green. You’ve been really great and put my mind at ease. I really couldn’t recommend gap360 enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Gap360 have been so helpful in providing all the information and support needed to book my trip, so easy and straightforward and they are also all lovely! Can’t wait for my travels :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lydia, thanks so much for your review! 🏝️😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m so glad I chose Gap 360 for my Central American experience in Costa Rica. My host family were the best and will be lifelong friends and the Costa Rica Language Academy was outstanding. My Spanish improve dramatically in only 4 weeks and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Gap 360, especially for the more mature traveller!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Julia, thank you for your review! It's great to hear you had such a lovely time :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful people, good knowledge and to the point
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and great deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Yasmin! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
It has been super easy to book. I’m very excited for my trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear it! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
A great tour, but a few long travel days, Lots of activities yet still time to relax and catch a tan. Tor guide Emily was incredible soo fun yet helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been on two trips with Gap360 and just booked my third, thank you for making 2018 and 2019 summers so amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Kathryn, so happy to have you travelling with us again! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to book and clear what was and wasn’t included. Very helpful staffs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Jon was really helpful, gave us all the information we needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Great tours and excellent customer support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Catarina! 😊🏝️
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful from the start, whenever I had questions emails or WhatsApp were answered straight away! Can’t wait to start my gap year with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! We hope you have a lovely trip 😊🏝️
Posted 2 months ago
Booked my first ever trip myself with gap360. It was easy, pretty great prices for the package I’m getting and it was well explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! We hope you have a lovely trip 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, simple, helpful, Jon and Jane have been fab so far and answered even more than I expected! Booking process is great and I am very excited so far with the whole Experience to come and the run up to the trip is smooth sailing! Thankyou Gap360
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Rachel! We hope you have an amazing trip! 😊🏝️
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! 🏝️😊
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! 🙌
Posted 2 months ago
Did the absolute oz trip it was a lot of fun! Sam was a great leader !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Katey 🙌
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant and efficient team who are quick at responding to queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Courtney 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy to book and every detail explained. Nice to have a live chat for the little personal questions you want answered straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to help Eleanor 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.64 based on 892 reviews