Gap 360 Reviews

4.7 Rating 964 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Gap 360
4.7
Based on 964 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Gap 360 Reviews

About Gap 360:

With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:

01892527392

Email:

info@gap360.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My whole experience was amazing, the company where so so useful and helped solve everything. The most amazing part however was hands down the guides, both Chai and Sunny where amazing and made our whole trip, they helped with everything and anything and where hilarious along the way. There was never a problem too big for Chai to solve, if someone lost there phone he would return half an hr having found it somewhere completely random, i have no idea how he does it but he is an amazing part of your team. The only thing i think could have been done better is the timings of the islands with the full moon party, we went to koh phagan a few days after the party meaning it slightly resembled a ghost town and there was no one there. Other than that the experience was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, thanks so much for your review! It's great to hear you had an amazing time on one of our trips 😊 I will make sure to pass on your feedback to our Operations team!
Posted 6 hours ago
Really helpful and attentive team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your review! 😊✈️
Posted 6 hours ago
This was my first trip with gap360 and I had an incredible time! The trip was well organised, with a lot of activities packed in. If for whatever reason an activity couldn’t go ahead our tour guide would substitute it with something else. She also offered us many other optional activities to do so we were never bored. This tour is great for first time and experienced travellers, and the tour guides are very accommodating for peoples’ needs. Thank you for an amazing time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we're so glad to hear you had an incredible time on our trip! 😄
Posted 5 days ago
The tour guide was amazing. The actual company itself, highly do not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We're sad to hear your review, we receive so much wonderful feedback about our customer support and the amazing trips our travellers have taken with us, so this is a surprise to us.
Posted 5 days ago
Everyone is so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff! All advice seems very personal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad we could help Alexandra 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book and very helpful with all questions and concerns
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
We have just finished an amazing time on the Thai adventure trip. It was jam packed with the sort of activities you never forget. With our tour guide Nyla we always felt safe and in responsible hands. She was fantastic at her job and if you have her as your leader you won’t be disappointed. Having used a company like this, it gave us peace of mind and let us relax, knowing that everything was cared for. The only adverse thing we have to say, is we did end up spending a lot more money than anticipated as there aren’t many meals included and a lot of the optional activities are very expensive (if you are looking to drink lots, it also adds up). Overall we recommend this to anyone looking for a memorable and fulfilling trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review, we love to hear you had an amazing time on your Thailand trip with us! We appreciate you highlighting the spending money, we'll pass this to our product team so they can review our information on this. We look forward to you travelling again with us soon! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant for new travellers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
Becca has been amazing with sorting all of this!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review! We will make sure to pass this on to Becca 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very exciting can’t wait now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review! ✈️😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick and easy to book! Full info given and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review! We hope you have an amazing trip 😊✈️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, very friendly. Easy to access information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert, thanks so much for your review! ✈️😊
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely vile, poorly organised, awfully staffed company. Will be telling many people who have showed interest in my travels NOT to use you this company. Service was terrible and the company just take as much money as possible whilst doing the bare minimum. Useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review, and we're very sorry to read your feedback regarding Gap 360; this is not in line with the experience that the majority of our travellers have when they book with Gap 360. We pride ourselves on providing all our customers with a high level of customer service and we are sorry if you feel that this is not what you experienced. We do appreciate all feedback, so if you haven't already, please feel free to email your specific comments to info@gap360.com
Posted 1 month ago
Yet to go on my trip but a very easy and informative booking process. So much information on all of the tours online. Tess has been extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and worries surrounding COVID. Can't wait for the trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! We will make sure to pass this on to Tess 😊 Have an amazing trip! ✈️
Posted 1 month ago
Had an incredible time in Italy! Would highly recommend the Italian escape!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! ✈️😊
Posted 1 month ago
Answered my phone call within seconds. Explained everything I needed, was super friendly and got me booked on to a last min trip so quickly. They sent all the covid details and help with flights too. Couldn’t recommend more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Abbie Rose! We hope you have an amazing trip 😊✈️
Posted 1 month ago
Easy booking system and every team member I have spoken to has been lovely brilliant company! Can’t wait for my trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your lovely review! We really appreciate it! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and simple to book your holiday. Fast responses to queries too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it 😊✈️
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone was really helpful and supportive throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! ✈️😊
Posted 1 month ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.65 based on 964 reviews