Gap 360 Reviews

4.65 Rating 432 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Gap 360

About Gap 360: With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:
01892527392

Email:
info@gap360.com

Category:
Holidays Abroad

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gap 360 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Victoria M
Victoria M
Verified Buyer
"They always answered my questions and happy to help. I only had a brief idea of my travel plans but once I had visited the office I felt much more comfortable and excited as the plan was clearer in my mind. Gap 360 is also a good company as it sounds as though most of the employers have been travelling themselves so I feel like they are the best people to relate to."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Loren C
"I had the most amazingly organised trip from flights to early pick up and accommodation! Thank you so much for making the once in a life time trip stress free"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jessica L
"The trip went smoothly and it was lovely to visit the country without having to worry about organising things and just concentrating on having fun. The days were packed with exciting activities and I felt I got to see Vietnam life in the cities and countryside"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gabrielle S
Verified Buyer
"I really enjoyed my Turtle Conservation trip in Costa Rica. We were caught in floods on the way home and the company Gap 360 put us in touch with was great at helping us get home - we were well looked after! I did love the turtle conservation project we chose in the end was not completely how it described to us - much more basic and we only ate rice and beans. I loved the experience but be prepared for a challenge!! Before I left Gap 360 had all the answers I needed to the questions that I had"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Hi Gabrielle, thanks for your review, glad you enjoyed your trip! Happy we could help before and during your travels :)
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Kristian-Dee L
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff, I 100% recommend booking with them and I can’t wait for my trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review! Have an amazing trip!
Posted 2 days ago
Frederick G
Verified Buyer
"Very informative and helpful at every situation. They helped me to plan my trip well, so that everything ran smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Frederick, thanks for your review! Glad we could help you organise your travels!
Posted 4 days ago
Victoria M
Verified Buyer
"They always answered my questions and happy to help. I only had a brief idea of my travel plans but once I had visited the office I felt much more comfortable and excited as the plan was clearer in my mind. Gap 360 is also a good company as it sounds as though most of the employers have been travelling themselves so I feel like they are the best people to relate to."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Victoria, glad we could help! We love being able to share our travel knowledge and help people plan their own adventures :)

We look forward to you travelling with us again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
"It was so easy to book and staff where very friendly and happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Georgia, great to hear! Thanks for your review!
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick, simple manageable payments and detailed step by step instructions!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jake, glad we could make organising your trip nice and easy!
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Shanika!
Posted 6 days ago
Kayleigh C
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and have answered all the questions I have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You're welcome Kayleigh, we hope you are having an amazing trip!
Posted 1 week ago
Gabrielle C
Verified Buyer
"The group leaders and team at head quarters super helpful, energetic and welcoming"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This makes us so happy! Thanks Gabrielle :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Made me feel at ease booking my first ever trip on my own, communication was very good so extremely happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Ashley, we are very happy that you are happy!
Posted 1 week ago
"I had the most amazingly organised trip from flights to early pick up and accommodation! Thank you so much for making the once in a life time trip stress free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Loren, thank you so much for your review and the beautiful photo! We are so happy that we were able to take on all the stress so you could focus on enjoying your time away :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The experience I had in Bali is not one that I would take back, however I wish it could have gone so much differently! As I was doing turtle conservation, I expected to feel as though I had done some good. However when I got there, there was no turtle expert only interns from Thailand that spoke no English and a ton of mistreated dying turtles. It became clear to me that my fellow volunteers were more keen to take pictures than work as they had signed up to do. This company, green lion, takes your money to spend a fraction of it on turtle eggs so you as the consumer can abuse it before returning it to the sea dooming it- that is if it survived that long. Other problems I had include: Not having enough drinking water provided; not enough food prepared; expensive taxi services; no hot water; no clear information; no contact to coordinators; not being able to do construction as the school was closed; not ever beening able to do teaching. All in all I would not recommend this trip to anyone and in future I will personally steer clear of any booking company and sort it out my self as that seems to be the only way of getting the real experience and at the cheapest price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ella, thank you for your feedback. This is something that we are immediately addressing with the in-country team as we are surprised to hear this. One of our Trip Coordinators will be in contact with you to discuss further.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kept me up to date with everything, lots of information and was always happy to help with any questions I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The trip went smoothly and it was lovely to visit the country without having to worry about organising things and just concentrating on having fun. The days were packed with exciting activities and I felt I got to see Vietnam life in the cities and countryside"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was so well organised. Couldn’t fault a thing. My leader made me feel so safe and reassured at all times. Majority of the activities were so so much fun and once in a life time opportunities. The places we visited were breathtaking and beautiful, never seen anything like it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback Holly, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the trip!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The communication between the company and myself was very good. They would email regularly with updates on the trip and next step procedures. They would respond to questions promptly and were happy to be of assistance with any questions you may have. My travel to Thailand went smooth and I was greeted at the airport by a member of the team which made me feel very settled after a long trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Hayley, thank you so much for such a lovely review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our service in the run up to the trip and that the personal airport pickup helped you settle in to your time in Thailand :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing guide. Nicky was able to help us with whatever we needed, was knowledgeable about all the areas and wasn't afraid to come party with us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review - we think Nicky is pretty awesome too!
Posted 1 month ago
"Gap 360 gave me friends from around the world! I am so grateful for the time I had with my traveling group and tour guide!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we love hearing about the friendships that our customers create on our tours :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Staff are very helpful and cheerful; I felt happy to speak to them and ask any questions I felt relevant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Holly, thanks for your lovely review!
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm booked on a Thai adventure and oz jobs program and gap made it really easy for me to learn how to travel without stress. The tour guides help you with everything I needed to know and takes a huge weight off my shoulders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Charlie, thank you for your awesome review! It's great to know that we've been able to help you travel without stress so you can just concentrate on having an amazing time :)
Posted 1 month ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.65 based on 432 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This