Gap 360 Reviews

4.66 Rating 359 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Gap 360

About Gap 360: With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:
01892527392

Email:
info@gap360.com

Category:
Holidays Abroad

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gap 360?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Damian T
"The time we have spent has been amazing , the tour guides were great and made sure we were all always okay and made sure we was having fun."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Chloe M
"I have just booked my 5th tour with gap360 and they have been extremely helpful. Recently (Oct 27th start date) I did the thailand adventure which was amazing. It was the best month of my life and I have made amazing friends from the tour, the activists were amazing and there were plenty of optional activities to also choose from. I was really happy with our tour guide, KJ, as she always went the extra mile to make sure we had the best time! For example she’d always go and book places for our group to go eat, she would help us if we wanted to visit somewhere and she always joined in on the fun! I am looking forward to booking all my future trips with gap360! Next year I hope to do one of their American tours so I best save!!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My Gap 360 trip was so great, An elephant became my very best mate Thailand adventure off I went Lots of baht in the markets were spent Sunshine, sand and the sea too Funny showers to clean in the loo Gallons of noodles and buckets of drink One awesome month over in a blink Ferries, buses and the 7/11 Coconut and mango was the heaven Mosquito bites all over me Hornets stung me on my knee Would I do it all over again you ask? Absolutely - booking is a really easy task! I came home tanned, with bracelets and braids Summer '17 Gap 360 you made! Thank you all for the help and support in booking this trip and the incredible activities that we partook in. Just wow. xxx"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From the beggining everything was very organised! The trip itself was very safe, full of adventure which made incredible memories, Thankyou so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Richard, thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had a great time on your trip with us :)
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Just took all the stress out of planning my gap year and allowed me to enjoy leaving school and look forward to the exciting year to come!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just took all the stress out of planning my gap year and allowed me to actually enjoy leaving school without any worries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Francesca K
Verified Buyer
"There was a good range of activities and good communication before the trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were always ready to help in time of need. My transfers from Bangkok airport with Pair was great and Bruce the programme manager was easily accessible and always joyful when we called in times of need. Our guides were particularly nice. The gap 360 website helped me loads and the personal account is a life saver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your awesome review Milla!
Posted 19 hours ago
"Quick to respond. Fully answered my questions so far and happy and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Organising all transport and accommodation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I felt supported and cared for every step of the way and I could ask questions freely and without concern and I always got an answer in responce very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Team were on hand immediately to address any questions prior to booking. Have all been very helpful so far and not pushy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Accidentally booked a shorter Bali trip and gap 360 were very quick and helpful at getting me on the trip I planned on going on which made me very happy, 5* and I haven’t even been away yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The time we have spent has been amazing , the tour guides were great and made sure we were all always okay and made sure we was having fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth R
Verified Buyer
"very efficient and kept in touch with me all the way through the booking process. Very friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They just made everything so easy, we littrally booked our trip a week before we had to set off so you can imagine the stress. However the team at gap 360 just sorted evrything out for us from flights to travel insurance and just answered any type of questions we had. They were brilliant for just been able to ring them up and too chat about the trip and what to expect. 10/10 would recommend booking though them again. Harvey costello"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just booked to go to Thailand and India with Gap360 and they have been so helpful! They've helped us plan our trip to ensure we fit everything we want to do in the timeframe we gave them. They couldn't have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great week meeting new people with so much fit into just 7 days! Basecamp was definitely a highlight, would love to go back. So glad I booked with this company as the they made my first week in Australia so much easier than if i was on my own."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had the best trip away due to them, 4 months of craziness! they were responsive and helpful up until going away, and i found no need to contact them during my travels"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Luke, thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you had such an amazing time on your trip!
Posted 1 month ago
"Booking process was very easy, they also tell you what to bring etc. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing! so helpful - quick to reply! Friendly, expert advice! Cant wait for my next trip!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The programme's are awesome and you get a lot of help along the way to make sure that every need you have is met. They were super happy to arrange flight quotes for us too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.66 based on 359 reviews