Gap 360 Reviews

4.63 Rating 512 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Gap 360

About Gap 360: With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:
01892527392

Email:
info@gap360.com

Category:
Holidays Abroad

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Gap 360 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
David L
"I was extremely impressed with Gap 360 and my trip to Thailand. Before I went, Daisy my travel advisor was really helpful in helping me getting everything sorted. Any questions I had were answered well and quickly. The pre-departure information they gave was really useful, even including directions once I got to the airport on where to meet! Once there our tour guide Aum was amazing. She was helpful, friendly and lots of fun to be around, and always went beyond the call of duty to make sure we had a good safe time. The trip itself was well planned and had plenty of different things for us to do. I will definitely be booking with Gap 360 again soon and would recommend to anyone!"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
4
Charlotte P
"summer 2018 I did the volunteer programme in Tanzania where I worked in an orphanage for 2 weeks. one of the best experiences of my life!, gap360 made me feel comfortable and made me as a first time solo traveller feel safe and at ease. 100% recommend and will be booking with them again :)"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
Charlie B
"GAP360 made my experience in Thailand, a worry-free; adventure packed; once in a life time opportunity! A holiday I'll never forget and a company I'm 100% travelling with again!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick, easy, welcoming and encouraging :) very informative and super organised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your review - you're making us blush! 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I was extremely impressed with Gap 360 and my trip to Thailand. Before I went, Daisy my travel advisor was really helpful in helping me getting everything sorted. Any questions I had were answered well and quickly. The pre-departure information they gave was really useful, even including directions once I got to the airport on where to meet! Once there our tour guide Aum was amazing. She was helpful, friendly and lots of fun to be around, and always went beyond the call of duty to make sure we had a good safe time. The trip itself was well planned and had plenty of different things for us to do. I will definitely be booking with Gap 360 again soon and would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey David. Thanks for your review, it looks and sounds like you had an amazing time in Thailand! We have passed your thanks on to Daisy and Aum and are looking forward to you travelling with us again soon!
Posted 3 days ago
"summer 2018 I did the volunteer programme in Tanzania where I worked in an orphanage for 2 weeks. one of the best experiences of my life!, gap360 made me feel comfortable and made me as a first time solo traveller feel safe and at ease. 100% recommend and will be booking with them again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Charlotte. Thanks for your amazing review and lovely photo. It's so great to hear that you enjoyed your time away. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon!
Posted 3 days ago
"GAP360 made my experience in Thailand, a worry-free; adventure packed; once in a life time opportunity! A holiday I'll never forget and a company I'm 100% travelling with again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your awesome review Charlie! So happy that we could provide you with an unforgettable time in Thailand - can't wait to start planning your next adventure :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Gap 360 were super helpful throughout the whole booking / organisation process. Emails queries were always promptly answered. The Bali Intro trip was amazing! Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, it's great to hear that you had an amazing time in Bali! Thank you for your recommendation :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Always book my trips with them, they offer a huge variety of place and types of trips! They're always so helpful and friendly, they make everything so easy for you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and very quick responses to any questions I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff! made the process of booking very easy and were always happy to answer any questions I had about the trip"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Jon was very helpful and informative!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing, had the holiday of a lifetime would defiantly use gap360 again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This has made our day! Thank you for your review Shiofra :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast confirmation, regular emails keeping me up to date on my booking, easy to book"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Silke :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Second time booking with gap360 and again fantastic!! So quick and easy! Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have an amazing trip! Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"5 out of 5 stars always for Gap 360!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing! Thanks Courtney :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Esential Indian was a trip of a lifetime made extra special by a exceptional CEO Ash his attention to detail knowledge care and attention to our needs made this a really special trip especially as a women travelling in India"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is set up very well to browse the best thing for you and to give you more ideas! The pop up chat was very useful and the people I spoke to were amazing at following up and emailing me to continue with advice and help. Also very easy to use and book."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer service was absolutely brilliant. I spoke with Jon and he helped me with everything about my Thailand adventure & was a massive help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thomas, thank you so much for your lovely review! Have an amazing time in Thailand :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had an incredible time from start to finish, made friends for life and the tour leaders were fantastic! Highly recommend to any type of traveller whether first-time, solo, experienced etc.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Samuel thanks for your review - it's great to hear that you enjoyed your travels!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well organised Indian trip our CEO Ash was top notch in terms of knowledge skill and ensuring safety and enhanced our experience with his cultural knowledge Unforgettable experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Edward!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very responsive and helpfully"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Holly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have gone on multiple trips with gap 360 and have a brilliant time whenever I have gone. The staff are friendly, fun and you feel safe under their care. Experiences are once in a lifetime and excellent value for money. I will definitely be going on another trip soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review - it's made our day! Can't wait to start planning your next adventure :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.63 based on 512 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This