Gap 360 Reviews

4.64 Rating 524 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Gap 360

About Gap 360: With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:
01892527392

Email:
info@gap360.com

Category:
Holidays Abroad

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap 360 made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Simon S
"Gap 360 made my month-long trip absolutely free of stress and all worries. Even before the trip began I was amazed at their quick responses to any and all questions I had, which was incredibly helpful given the fact that I booked my trip 5 days prior to my flight! Our guide for the month (JJ) was one of the nicest people I've ever met! Not only was he knowledgeable and professional, but I can also proudly say he was a friend too! As you might have guessed, the month I've spent in Thailand was one of the best in my life. So yes, i would recommend Gap 360 any day of the week!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Courtney B
"AMAZING!! My first trip with Gap360 was the Thai adventure, it was my first time travelling solo and it was the best experience right from booking the trip to my last day leaving Koh PhiPhi i was helped and guided every step of the way! the team in the gap office are amazing and gave me all the information i needed to feel as happy and safe as possible when travelling on my own. the gap team where on the phone at all times helping me out when my flights where delayed and my luggage was lost. all the activities and accommodation were fantastic and my tour guide Off looked after us all very well. i went straight from Thailand to Australia and while i was there even tho my time with gap had ended after my first week in Aus they were still there to help me and guide me when finding a job and right up to booking my flights home five months later! i had the best experience with gap 360 and loved it that much i will be travelling with them again next year to Bali!! i can not wait to get out there again and will be booking all my future trips with gap!!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was extremely impressed with Gap 360 and my trip to Thailand. Before I went, Daisy my travel advisor was really helpful in helping me getting everything sorted. Any questions I had were answered well and quickly. The pre-departure information they gave was really useful, even including directions once I got to the airport on where to meet! Once there our tour guide Aum was amazing. She was helpful, friendly and lots of fun to be around, and always went beyond the call of duty to make sure we had a good safe time. The trip itself was well planned and had plenty of different things for us to do. I will definitely be booking with Gap 360 again soon and would recommend to anyone!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Definetly happy of the experience had with gap360 and Flight360...got lots of more stamps on my passport and lots of more memories :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Charlie was so helpful and accommodating, even when I had so many questions for him! I’ve travelled with gap 360 before and glad I’ve booked again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gap360 make the organisation of the trip easy and offer amazing trip"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback Heather! We look forward to you travelling with us again soon 😊
Posted 1 week ago
"Gap 360 made my month-long trip absolutely free of stress and all worries. Even before the trip began I was amazed at their quick responses to any and all questions I had, which was incredibly helpful given the fact that I booked my trip 5 days prior to my flight! Our guide for the month (JJ) was one of the nicest people I've ever met! Not only was he knowledgeable and professional, but I can also proudly say he was a friend too! As you might have guessed, the month I've spent in Thailand was one of the best in my life. So yes, i would recommend Gap 360 any day of the week!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Simon, thank you so much for your awesome review and recommendation. We are thrilled to here that we were able to take away all the stress and worries of planning a trip and that you had the best month of your life!
Posted 1 week ago
"Gap 360 are amazing. Everything was planned out well and it was really useful to have our buddy list sent before we went. It meant I could get to know the people I was travelling with and overall my experience was extremely positive. I wouldn’t hesitate to book a trip again with you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kimberley, thank you so much for your lovely review. It make us so happy to know that you had an amazing time on your trip and that you had a positive experience booking through us. We can't wait to get planning your next adventure ✈️
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was extremely disappointed with the way Gap360 treated me. I booked 3 trips with this company as well as a sky dive before I began my travels. I booked all 4 at the same time. After being a student for 3 years I have been struggling with money but I wanted to treat myself after all my hard work. On the phone I was told the skydive would be £249 which I was prepared to pay as it was my birthday that day. However once I entered Australia I was informed sky dives were infact nearly half of the price I had paid for mine!! I was extremely disappointe to find this out as I had told the gap360 advisor that it was a birthday treat (plus I’d booked a further 3 trips with him!) and so I thought I would be given the best deal. Upon complaining about this I was told a refund was totally out of the question and they tried to justify the £100 extra I paid due to funding: - Staff handling the 24/7 emergency support - Proportion of the costs also go towards the running of the UK office which include - marketing - printing of the brochures - rent of the office - utilities bills - staff wages - liability insurance - all the financial bonds and licenses we have to hold by law. Upon further complaining I was told out of a GOOD WILL GESTURE the company would give me £25!!! A good will gesture for being over charged £100! I think this is absolutely ridiculous and I’m appalled at the way I’ve been treated by this company. I will not be using them for further travels."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Juliette, we are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the price of the sky dive in Australia and we appreciate your feedback. As previously discussed with your Travel Coordinator, we were unable to discount this particular programme - we frequently have discounts and offers we can apply to our trips, and our team did check to see if we can do anything about the price of this activity, but unfortunately it was not possible. We do hope that you had a great time on the 3 trips that you booked with Gap 360. Please do get in touch with your Travel Coordinator if you have any other queries.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"AMAZING!! My first trip with Gap360 was the Thai adventure, it was my first time travelling solo and it was the best experience right from booking the trip to my last day leaving Koh PhiPhi i was helped and guided every step of the way! the team in the gap office are amazing and gave me all the information i needed to feel as happy and safe as possible when travelling on my own. the gap team where on the phone at all times helping me out when my flights where delayed and my luggage was lost. all the activities and accommodation were fantastic and my tour guide Off looked after us all very well. i went straight from Thailand to Australia and while i was there even tho my time with gap had ended after my first week in Aus they were still there to help me and guide me when finding a job and right up to booking my flights home five months later! i had the best experience with gap 360 and loved it that much i will be travelling with them again next year to Bali!! i can not wait to get out there again and will be booking all my future trips with gap!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Courtney, thank you so much for your review. It makes us so happy to know that we were able to give you such a good experience for your first time travelling solo. We can't wait to hep you plan your next trip ✈️
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful in sorting my trips, feel like I can go to the team if I need to at any time, even while I am away."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, have an amazing time! We are here to support you right up until you get back from your trips so definitely get in touch if there's anything you would like help with 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff are friendly and helpful and if they didn’t know the answer to my question, they always endeavoured to find out. The trip was great and it was everything and more than what was described in the guide. Gap360 were a bit slow at replying over email but by phone were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Charlotte, thank you for your review, we are so glad that you had a great trip! Thanks for the feedback regarding emails, we'll pass it on to the team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team were very engaged and happy to help with anu questions I had. Booking was very simple and easy to understand the different booking options available."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Finlay, thank you for your review! Have an amazing trip :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy, with very informative information!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Jacob, have an amazing trip 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I thought the trip with Gap 360 was amazing!! By joining a group with Gap 360 you get to travel around amazing places whilst feeling safe and supported by the Gap 360 team and the amazing people you meet on the programme. Gap 360 do a great job of planning all the activities and details of the trip so all you have to worry about is having a great time. I have been on two trips now with Gap 360, Thailand and Bali. They were both fantastic experiences. I would recommend Gap 360 as its a great programme where you get to have a fantastic adventure and make new friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Laura, thank you so much for your awesome review, it's made our day :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"quick, easy, welcoming and encouraging :) very informative and super organised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review - you're making us blush! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
"I was extremely impressed with Gap 360 and my trip to Thailand. Before I went, Daisy my travel advisor was really helpful in helping me getting everything sorted. Any questions I had were answered well and quickly. The pre-departure information they gave was really useful, even including directions once I got to the airport on where to meet! Once there our tour guide Aum was amazing. She was helpful, friendly and lots of fun to be around, and always went beyond the call of duty to make sure we had a good safe time. The trip itself was well planned and had plenty of different things for us to do. I will definitely be booking with Gap 360 again soon and would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey David. Thanks for your review, it looks and sounds like you had an amazing time in Thailand! We have passed your thanks on to Daisy and Aum and are looking forward to you travelling with us again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"summer 2018 I did the volunteer programme in Tanzania where I worked in an orphanage for 2 weeks. one of the best experiences of my life!, gap360 made me feel comfortable and made me as a first time solo traveller feel safe and at ease. 100% recommend and will be booking with them again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Charlotte. Thanks for your amazing review and lovely photo. It's so great to hear that you enjoyed your time away. We hope to see you travelling with us again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"GAP360 made my experience in Thailand, a worry-free; adventure packed; once in a life time opportunity! A holiday I'll never forget and a company I'm 100% travelling with again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your awesome review Charlie! So happy that we could provide you with an unforgettable time in Thailand - can't wait to start planning your next adventure :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Gap 360 were super helpful throughout the whole booking / organisation process. Emails queries were always promptly answered. The Bali Intro trip was amazing! Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, it's great to hear that you had an amazing time in Bali! Thank you for your recommendation :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Always book my trips with them, they offer a huge variety of place and types of trips! They're always so helpful and friendly, they make everything so easy for you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and very quick responses to any questions I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff! made the process of booking very easy and were always happy to answer any questions I had about the trip"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.64 based on 524 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support