Gap 360 Reviews

4.65 Rating 400 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Gap 360

About Gap 360: With 200+ trips in 50+ countries there is something for everyone!

Visit Website

Phone:
01892527392

Email:
info@gap360.com

Category:
Holidays Abroad

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gap 360 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Katherine C
Katherine C
Verified Buyer
"Made lovely friends and had lots of fun seeing loads of new things"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Nivaldo M
"Me and my wife made the trip thai intro. The whole process was easy (all were very helpful) we had one of the best holidays ever"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best month of my life. From meeting new and wonderful people to seeing the stunning views of Thailand, I am incredibly grateful to gap 360 and my tour guide JJ, made the trip the funniest and the most memorable it could be and even helped me book my travels home. The best tour guide I could’ve asked for."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gap 360 was extremely informative about my trip, the help they gave me before my trip and made it exactly clear about the information i needed to know. However, my ultimate oz trip was quite opposite. I didn't see really what I was paying for and the tour guides weren't very passionate about their job. I would book with gap 360 again but not the australlia ultimate oz trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Olivia, thank you for your lovely review, we are so happy that you were please with our service! Thank you for feedback on our in country team, we will look in to this. Looking forward to booking your next trip :)
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Charlotte B
Verified Buyer
"Available support right from booking through to whilst on the trip. Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Charlotte, we are very happy to have been of help :)
Posted 1 day ago
"Really easy and simple to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Sophie!
Posted 1 day ago
"helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Eleanor :)
Posted 1 day ago
Katherine C
Verified Buyer
"Made lovely friends and had lots of fun seeing loads of new things"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Katherine! We are glad you had a lovely time :)
Posted 1 day ago
"the options for travel were great and the payments process was really quick and easy. Daisy's quick and friendly follow up was really great too. I can't wait to start my trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review! Have an amazing time on your trip :)
Posted 1 day ago
"They were very informative and able to talk to easily. Made things run smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 day ago
"Me and my wife made the trip thai intro. The whole process was easy (all were very helpful) we had one of the best holidays ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so glad you had such an amazing time!
Posted 1 day ago
Charlotte P
Verified Buyer
"The whole process was very smooth, even though I booked my trip quite last minute! I was given assistance with booking and flights, and my emails were always answered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 1 day ago
Victoria (
Verified Buyer
"The agency I went through were not very clear in the orientation session on how a few things worked so there was a confusion when I didn't get the FULL bonus I assumed I was entitled too as they never told us otherwise. And when I confronted them about this, they weren't very helpful or sympathetic, which wasn't comforting considering my circumstance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy process and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
"They helped us by giving us a package deal to do both vietnam and thailand with two different tours. We’ve done one which was great and about the do the sevond starting tomorrow. The only complaint i would have is the two flights they booked us from manila to hanoi (connecting in ho chi minh) were with different airlines so we had to check our bags in twice which was stressful and we were short for time on our connection flight. Other than that they’ve been very helpful and given us lots of adive before we left for our trips"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are so glad to hear you are having a great time on your trip! Thank you for your feedback on the your flights, we'll pass it on to the flights team know :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Trip was really good, was just a shame that people who booked through other companies payed less"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are glad that you enjoyed your trip! Thank you for your feedback, we have passed it on to the product team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to find everything and understand :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with how helpful everyone I spoke to was. From the beginning to the end. Even when I arrived in Australia they were still willing to help out with any questions I had. I did the ranch training experience and like they said found a job within 3 days. All jobs are extremely reliable. I had some very specific questions about what I would be doing and they awnsered very quickly via email. I think I can remember some names of the people I spoke with over the phone and emailed, Ryan, Sophie, Matt, Charlie. All were helpful and genuenly wanted to help. Overall I would 100% recommend going through Gap360 for any travelling/ paid work. Thanks for you help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so pleased that you had a great experience and would recommend travelling with us in the future. We are happy to have been able to help :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very straight forward and helpful! Will be using Gap 360 from now on for all my trips! 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Georgia - can't wait to help you plan your future trips!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was informed and kept updated throughout and my questions were answered in a timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Sally :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Juliette K
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Juliette :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All round professional service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Peter, thank you for your great feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bloody love you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love you too Katie! Have an amazing time in Thailand!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gap 360 is rated 4.65 based on 400 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This