Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,244 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 847 9000

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 29th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 24th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 29th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 7th February 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 25th September 2019
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 27th September 2019
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don't know about 'happy' as I have yet to travel, but the website was fine and I look forward to the journey
Posted 2 years ago
Big prices
Posted 2 years ago
promti si oarte corecti
Posted 2 years ago
Just very uncomplicated
Posted 2 years ago
yes. I'm happy
Posted 2 years ago
I am so sad because of János Simon. He was the best employee in Freightlink......
Posted 2 years ago
I very satisfied cooperate with Your company . Many Times help me with booking sea-ferry
Posted 2 years ago
very easy to do booking and very helpfull employees
Posted 2 years ago
We found out that booking with Visacard from the Netherlands on your Android app doesn't work for some reason. Thats bad, it took a lot of time and effort to find that out. Because of your nice lady at the helpdesk, Ramona, you still get 4 stars. She is absolutely very helpful, friendly and nice! If this was a review for Ramona I would give 10 out of 5 stars, definitely! 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, I made a booking by phone after trying without success on line due to the process
being stopped after I had selected the sailing I wanted. However the phone booking was
conducted very efficiently and to my satisfaction.

Eric.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Posted 2 years ago
if it were cheaper
Posted 2 years ago
comforteible , on time , good
Posted 2 years ago
"good, fast, every time "
Posted 2 years ago
no problem making a booking.all went smooth.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good ferry booking company. Our contact person Janos Simon Sales and Marketing executive does his job very well. Unfortunatelly Freightlink is not an all ferry routes the cheapest agency, so we cant make with Freightlink all of our bookings.
Posted 2 years ago
Very user friendly and allowed me to book with confidence. The app however didn't work to make my booking at a crucial time. Had to book via net
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear you had a problem with the app. Our App team will look into this.
Posted 2 years ago
Generally a good experience but a couple of points.i nearly got left behind no one told me to get on the ship.lucky i noticed truckers getting on.and youve put the prices up so not as competive anymore.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice app, easy to navigate. Good prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,244 reviews