Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,245 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Freightlink Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Freightlink Solutions Ltd:

Freightlink® is a leading European freight ferry ticket agent covering more than 750 ferry routes connecting more than 50 countries to couriers, hauliers, manufacturers and many other businesses – large and small – across the continent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 847 9000

Email:

bookings@freightlink.co.uk

Location:

Quarry Bank
Chorley Rd
Walton le Dale
Preston

Write Your review

Tell us how Freightlink Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 29th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 24th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 29th March 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 7th February 2020
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 25th September 2019
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Freightlink Solutions Ltd Reviews | 27th September 2019
freightlinksolutions
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice quiet sailing
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Paul, thank you for the review, we are glad your sailing went so smoothly and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 11 months ago
Always good customer service when a call is made to change any details with bookings made online. Very friendly & helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you appreciated our customer service and found our staff to be friendly, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
I would certainly recommend freightlink to my more adventurous friends, but not anyone who really needs a hand to hold. Our experience was great, the staff were friendly and the accommodation and food were exactly what we needed. We were with all the truckers, which is to be expected on a freight service so we felt very much like the new guys who knew nothing. However that didnt matter at all as everyone seemed glad to help us and no-one made us feel silly or unwelcome.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments. Glad to hear that you had a positive experience on your journey.
Posted 1 year ago
slow getting email confirmations through, needed to call and ask if they could sort it
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan, thank you for your review, we're sorry you've had an issue with your email confirmations but glad to hear that you could get in contact over the phone. We look forward to helping you in any way we can in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
good, easy, clear and precise website
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you had such a great experience with your website.
Posted 1 year ago
Booking and check in was quick and easy, staff friendly and helpful a great service
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear you had such a positive experience with us and the ferry operator. Your comments are much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
All seems quite straightforward, chatted online to sort fare out etc. Hoepfully the journey is good too!
Posted 1 year ago
We're glad to hear you had a good experience with our live chat team. Have a great trip.
Posted 1 year ago
Service good but did not receive any email confirmation or invoice that I need to claim back ferry payment from work
Posted 1 year ago
Everything ok
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Larisa. We are glad to hear everything went smoothly for you with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Good helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I did the booking by phone and as it was the first time with freightlink I had a lot of questions. All were answered instantly. Not sailed yet which is why i only gave 4 stars . All good so far .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Al, we're glad we were able to guide you through your first time booking with us and answer any questions you may have had, we're sure your sailing will go just as smoothly!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback Gerasim, we look forward to helping you with any of your freight ferry needs in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Good company but can't find the invoice to cover the outgoing!
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear you are having an issue with your invoice. We have replied privately. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a good experiece. Helpful staf, and great solutions. A bis expensive in compqration with competiton but great after all.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Daniel, I'm glad you've found our staff and service so helpful. We look forward to helping in any way we can in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service throughout. Easy to book and vaule for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the positive feedback! We're really glad you have found our process so easy, we look forward to helping in any way we can in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
\good operation , information in comuter wrong , some Times reality all the best contact with freightlink people
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The freight website was easy to use, booked easily.
We have not yet made the journey so cannot comment on that at the moment.
Posted 1 year ago
We're glad you found our website so easy to use, we have worked hard to give our customers the best experience possible. Thank you for the feedback and we wish you the best on your journey.
Posted 1 year ago
We love using Seatruck, the staff are very friendly and we like the no frills approach, and a good clean cabin. For the 1st time we were delayed leaving Heysham, having been told to arrive no later than 12.30 midnight, for a 2am crossing we only left at 3am, so that was a bit of a bore.will definitely be back soon.
Posted 1 year ago
ogólnie dobry kontakt, jedynie ceny mogły by byc niższe...
Posted 1 year ago
Very Helpful took out the stress of trying to sort and getting it right. Was great to have someone at the end of the phone and email, to help sort the travel arrangements out.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Freightlink Solutions Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,245 reviews