Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,761 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Folk Interiors Ltd
4.8
Based on 4,761 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07970096672

Email:

info@folkinteriors.com

Location:

Buckfast Road, Buckfastleigh
TQ11 0EA

Write Your review

Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2026
Julie Holmes
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2026
Jacqueline Hatchard
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2026
Jacqueline Hatchard
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2026
Julie Hartwell
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2026
Julie Hartwell
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2026
Lynne Gear
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2026
Lynne Gear
224
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
“I placed a pre-order for some HK Living bowls in Feb for delivery mid March. By the beginning of April I'd heard nothing so got back in contact to be told end April. Early May, still nothing so I got back in contact to be told the order was imminent. I eventually got them end of May. While I'm sure this is exceptional, at no point did Folk Interiors try to contact me and all chasing was done by me. I love the product but I really don't rate the customer service”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Firstly, we're very sorry for the delays you experienced with your pre-order and for the lack of proactive communication throughout the process. We completely understand your frustration. While delays from suppliers can occasionally occur, we appreciate that we should have kept you updated rather than leaving you to chase us for information. We're pleased that your bowls eventually arrived and that you love the product, but we're sorry that the service you received did not match the standard we aim to provide. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated and has been taken on board as we continue to improve our communication with customers regarding pre-orders and supplier delays. Kind regards, Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“I am missing some items and not had any update - for a very expensive order also!”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Abbie, Thank you for your review. We're very sorry for the confusion and concern caused. Having reviewed your order, we can confirm that the two outstanding items were on pre-order and were due to follow separately. This should have been noted on the packing slip included with your first delivery, and we're sorry if this was not clear. We completely understand that, particularly with a larger order, it can be worrying when items appear to be missing and you haven't received an update. Please accept our apologies for the lack of communication. If you haven't already been in touch with us directly, we'd be happy to provide an update on the expected arrival date of the remaining items. Kind regards, Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“I have loved everything I have ordered over the past few months for my daughters mouse house the quality of everything is amazing”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Katie, Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re really glad to hear you’ve loved your purchases for your daughter’s mouse house. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, The Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“Very pleased with our purchase of coffee mugs. We first saw them on holiday in a cafe in Wales and I ordered 4 on our return.”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re really glad to hear you’re pleased with your coffee mugs and we hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, The Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“Delivery was quick, packaged very considerately and environmentally friendly! No plastic toys or packaging. Really happy”
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 10th June 2026 Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 10th June 2026
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re really pleased you’re happy with your order. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“The pink blush cabinet I bought is perfect. Evry step of my purchase went smoothly. The delivery guys couldn't have been more helpful, and took it up some steep stairs without complaining. The cabinet was wrapped so well. I would definitely buy from this company again. Thank you.”
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 10th June 2026 Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 10th June 2026 Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 10th June 2026
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Isobel, We are so pleased to hear the pink blush cabinet is perfect and that the delivery team were so helpful. Thanks for sharing your kind words—we’re glad everything went smoothly. Kind regards, Team Folk Interiors Ltd
Posted 4 months ago
“Lots of lovely HK Living stuff Gives lift and a smile everyday when I use it”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chris, Thanks for your lovely 5-star review! We’re so please to hear that you are a fan of our HK Living range. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“I placed an order which I new would take a few weeks to arrive, but it took alot longer than expects and there was no communication from Folk during that time with any updates. I had to eventually email and the response was 'curt' and unapologetic.”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Kirsty, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're very sorry that your order took longer than expected to arrive and that you felt let down by our communication during the delay. This was a pre-order item, and while delays can occasionally occur with supplier deliveries, we completely appreciate that you should have been kept better informed of any changes rather than having to chase us for updates. We're also sorry to hear that our response came across as curt. That is certainly not the impression we wish to give, and we apologise if our communication felt impersonal or dismissive. We are currently reviewing how pre-order items are displayed on our website and at checkout to make this clearer at the point of sale and help set expectations around delivery times. Thank you for your feedback. It is genuinely appreciated and helps us improve both our communication and customer experience. Kind regards, Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“Very pleased with my maileg mouse purchase , packaged really well , however the delivery did take 7 days .”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joanna, Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re really glad you’re pleased with your Maileg mouse and we really appreciate your patience with your order. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“Disappointed with my cups”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Pippa, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your cups. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchases, so if there is a specific issue with the items, please do get in touch with us directly and we'll do our best to help. Kind regards, Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“great stuff.”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you are a fan of our products. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“My granddaughter loves these little figures. Would like to see more characters in the future.”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Janice, Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re really glad your granddaughter loves the figures and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, The Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“Pleased with my purchase. One item got damaged in the post, despite being well packed, and it was replaced quickly with no issue.”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re glad we could help you with a replacement and that you’re pleased with your purchase. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, The Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“Items missing, emailed twice with no acknowledgment.”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Kirsty, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you believe items were missing from your order and that you did not receive a response to your emails. Having reviewed our records, we can see that the order was completed and dispatched in full. We have also searched our inbox but have been unable to locate the emails you refer to. It's possible they may have been sent from a different email address or that there was an issue with delivery. We would never intentionally ignore a customer enquiry and would be more than happy to investigate further if you contact us directly with your order details. Kind regards, Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“Absolutely delightful,just the right size for little hands.I will be back Loveand the Mice also.”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re thrilled you're pleased with your order and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, The Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“Great service, good range and prices. Fast delivery”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re glad you had a great experience shopping with us and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“Love my coffee cups, just the right size and colours”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dan, Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re glad you’re happy with the coffee cups. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“I had to wait around 8 weeks for delivery. I've emailed twice asking to return the item and have a refund and no one has got back to me sadly.”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Emma, Thank you for your review. We're very sorry that your order took longer than expected to arrive and that you did not receive a response to your emails at the time. This order contained pre-order items, and unfortunately there were delays beyond the original estimated delivery date. We completely understand how frustrating this must have been. We were also experiencing reduced staffing levels during this period, which impacted our response times. While this is not an excuse, we do sincerely apologise for the lack of communication. We can see that we have since been in contact regarding your return request and are currently awaiting the items to be returned to us. As soon as they are received, we will process the refund in line with our returns policy. Thank you for your feedback, and again, please accept our apologies for the disappointment and inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
“Lovely, LOVELY things - really like everything I've received. Experience with delivery not so great - need better communication/updates on back orders. When I've chased part of the order had been in stock, but not yet dispatched.”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
“Cups are perfect”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re glad you are happy with your order and we hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, The Folk Interiors Team
Posted 4 months ago
Folk Interiors Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 4,761 reviews