Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Folk Interiors Ltd
Read Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0797096672

Email:

info@folkinteriors.com

Location:

Laburnum house,
Chapel lane,
Bucklow Hill
Cheshire

Only just seen this website- some lovely items. The service was efficient and the customer service outstanding. I shall definitely be buying from the site again and would thoroughly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Lovely selection of products. My order arrived swiftly and was beautifully wrapped!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great shopping experience! I purchased the most gorgeous puzzle to keep myself occupied whilst in isolation. My order was processed exceptionally quickly, despite the tumultuous period we are currently in. What I appreciated most was the personal thank you email that I received. Although it was probably an automated email, it was a lovely touch nevertheless. It's nice to know I could reach out easily for help if I required it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Kenya,
Enjoy the puzzle. It's one of my favourites.

Best

Katy
Posted 2 hours ago
Love my bag, and my daughter loves the colour changing putty that came free with the order! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Glad she loves it. The putty definitely keeps my two entertained and much better than slime.

Best

Katy
Posted 2 hours ago
Thankyou for shipping my order so quickly and wrapping so beautifully, my little boy loved the brown paper with little hearts! Lovely experience shopping with you x x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Cathy. I especially love wrapping the parcels xx
Posted 2 hours ago
First class customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you x
Posted 2 hours ago
Amazing collection of homewares! Fast shipping and everything was packaged very well. I’ll be back :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you. I love wrapping everything. Your review means a lot to me xx
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful amazing quality and lovely Bath mat packed stunning and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much xx
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent communication, fast shipping and wrapped so lovely! Easy to use website with lots of options of gorgeous little items to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much. It really means a lot to me that you took the time to write xx
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with my recent purchase, excellent quality and Looks great!! Will definitely be making another purchase again soon. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Sarah, Glad you enjoyed your experience. It means a lot to me x
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, nice wrapping and sweet hand written letter with thanks for purchase from Folk interior. Very good service! Please support company like this one because you never forgotten your purchase;)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A lovely selection of products - my order (a candle) arrived beautifully packaged, with fast delivery and reasonable postage costs!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the tutu I got for my daughter plus the sticky lemon bag! They arrived on time and the packaging has been great! Kate has been responding to all my emails straight away! Thank you! I 'll be back :) x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kept informed of despatch times, Super quick delivery and so beautifully wrapped, lovely item, so nice to support a small business. I will sure to be back sometime. I would thoroughly recommend. Thank you. X
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely loved my new bath mat, so different. Also it being so well wrapped, and the little message inside, made it very special and personal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery, item as described and very good bargain. Thank you and I would recommend you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really fast and helpful service, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am really delighted with the gorgeous things I received. The delivery was prompt and service super.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautifully packaged with a gorgeous product range
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Folk Interiors Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews