Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,838 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Folk Interiors Ltd
Read Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0797096672

Email:

info@folkinteriors.com

Location:

Laburnum house,Chapel lane,Bucklow HillCheshire

I was initially hesitating to order from this company as never heard about them before, but I am very satisfied, everything arrived quickly and as expected. Definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful products, thoughtfully packaged with care. I bought a gift and was able to give straight to the recipient as it was so nicely wrapped. Fast shipping and great customer service. 100% recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Def a 5 star experience! Beautiful cushions, real quality feel. Speedy arrival too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt delivery, beautifully packaged. Gorgeous colours and quite original and differwnt and enchanting pottery. I'm delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love Folk so much! I’m delighted to have found such a great selection of all beautiful homeware. Thank you for your wonderful customer service, quick delivery and lovely packaging. I am so happy with my balcony basket that I’m about to order another! Best wishes x
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
No updates on delivery And following up with customers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful furniture. Arrived very quickly. I would not hesitate to shop at Folk Interiors again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My new chairs look great!
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2022 Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2022 Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service and lovely products — not much else to add. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Quick delivery. One very happy customer 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous pillowcases, beautifully packaged and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful items packed with care …… always excellent 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful candle arrived quickly and wrapped in lovely paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service, very friendly and helpful. Great quality products, delivered quickly. Will definitely shop again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was delivered fast and was beautifully packed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous mugs. Quick delivery and really well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the Nobodinoz muslin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection, quick response and received the very well packed item within a couple of days which was brilliant as I’m impatient!! I’ll definitely be browsing the site again!
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Folk Interiors Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 2,838 reviews