Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,570 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Folk Interiors Ltd
Read Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0797096672

Email:

info@folkinteriors.com

Location:

Laburnum house,Chapel lane,Bucklow HillCheshire

21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love it! Apart from it doing a fab job it looks really cool and vintage which suits my study as I have been trying to creat that style and an excellent price! And arrived next day!
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, speedy service. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly correspondence, good packaging and prompt delivery. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing. Such a lovely shop and service
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service. Well packaged and a beautiful product( wooden clipboard ) for my calendar .
Posted 2 days ago
The boxes are lovely and perfect for storing little bits. Lovely colour too
Posted 2 days ago
Good efficient service for delivery and packaging with a personal touch. Unfortunately the product I ordered wasn’t of the best quality. I have decided to keep the product but due to this I don’t think I will be ordering anything else from your website.
Rebecca Slater.
Posted 2 days ago
Such efficient service, great communication, carefully wrapped and the products are gorgeous. Will definitely use again, thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, well packaged, very happy!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products, beautiful and thoughtful communication, very quickly sent and received. Perfect!
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful, high quality interior designs thoughtfully curated by a small family business. I can only recommend taking a look at the wonderful pieces. Everything went well!
Posted 3 days ago
What a great design service! I love your selection of high quality design available on your site, and your customer service is brilliant. I placed 2 orders and both have arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Very effiecient and arrived beautifully wrapped. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
This was a great product, the company kept in contact from purchase until delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my cups , packing was excellent , and the personal message you wrote in pen , just loved that , many thanks xx
Posted 4 days ago
I am super happy with my order, the products arrived on time and they are top quality. Everything about my order was flawless! They do care about the customer journey which says everything about a business. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Great, fast service and great unique items. Highly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
Shipped quickly, great communication - thank you :)
Posted 4 days ago
Initial ordering process frustrating as the order disappeared at the payment stage. The site reappeared the following day so I was able to complete. From that point the information and delivery was prompt and as expected once again.
Posted 4 days ago
Folk Interiors Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,570 reviews