Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,282 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Folk Interiors Ltd
Read Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0797096672

Email:

info@folkinteriors.com

Location:

Laburnum house,Chapel lane,Bucklow HillCheshire

Beautifully presented package and prompt delivery, thank you!
Posted 18 hours ago
Really happy with my order. It arrived really quickly and there was great communication from Katie which was a nice personal touch. They have some lovely things so would definitely look to order from them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service, really helpful when it came to guidance on selecting the right first big bed for my 2yr old. Great product knowledge. Would absolutely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely quality and very speedy delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
I recently made an order with Folk Interiors and I am very happy with the item. Super fast postage and very friendly helpful folk. 🙂👌
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered an educational game from Folk Interiors and had two emails keeping me up to date with progress. When the item arrived today there was a short handwritten note thanking me for using their business. I will look at the site in more detail and definitely use it again. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service from start to finish, my items were even wrapped up like presents. I will be returning!
Posted 4 days ago
Great communication, fast delivery and fabulous product! Love it!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, and love the side table I got!
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful BBQ tool set. Great service. Well packaged and even gift wrapped! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product to a high standard. Delivered promptly with a very friendly note. Would recommend this site.
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Such a speedy delivery with great quality products! Will absolutely be returning as a customer. I highly recommend this fab business!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products and great service
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience shopping with Folk Interiors, would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing selection and service
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing customer service. I needed vases for an event and they shipped them that day for next day delivery. Very fast and friendly!
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product but could work harder on customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
very nice basket. Good service and quick delivery,
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product as always!!! Quick delivery and always helpful when I order.
Posted 1 week ago
Folk Interiors Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 2,282 reviews