Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,540 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Folk Interiors Ltd
Read Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0797096672

Email:

info@folkinteriors.com

Location:

Laburnum house,Chapel lane,Bucklow HillCheshire

Wow !!! Amazing service, amazing product and beautifully wrapped,what a treat too receive.
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Absolutely fantastic service! The vase I purchased is so beautiful and looks so more expensive than what is was. Speedy delivery and packaged so well. Will definitely be reordering and recommending to friends.
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Quick despatch, beautifully wrapped and good quality gift! Will return
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
lovely product, arrived well packaged, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I would definitely give Folk Interiors a 5 star review. Such lovely products and wonderful customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with my purchase, so Beautifully wrapped, and arrived so fast, is perfect condition. Gorgeous shop, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Such lovely packaging what a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful products, amazing customer service and really nice packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Unique, wonderful choice of gifts. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely stunning and very elegant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered two items of which one was slightly scratched (could hardly see it at all) and this was noticed before my items was sent. I was offered a 10% discount straight away and sent lots of images of the slight scratch. Great service, really friendly and professional and can’t wait for my daughter to open them Christmas day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have bought this for one of my granddaughters they are absolutely fabulous I can’t wait to see her face when she opens it up. So well made every little detail it’s just perfect I would highly recommend I will be buying more in the future Thank you for such great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A very quick order arrived. Very pleased. Great quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought ecofurn from Folk. Products are great, customer service is good and delivery is fast.
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my purchase through Folk interiors. The packaging was gorgeous too which was a lovely little touch.
Folk Interiors Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my products from Folk Interiors. High quality products beautifully packaged and delightful to deal with. Thankyou Folk Interiors will definitely shop again! Sarah Bellamy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks, Sarah. We appreciate your lovely review and will see you next time. xxx
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick service and well packaged delivery. The delivery driver was also lovely and rang before he was due to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review Katie and for mentioning our lovely delivery driver, which we will pass on. Have a great day.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Love the packaging as always! So beautiful. Thank you. Will be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Alice, enjoy your purchases.....xx
Posted 2 days ago
Always so responsive, no matter what. Great company to buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review Janice, we appreciate it. Have a great day. x
Posted 2 days ago
Product was good exactly as described, beautifully packed and delivered spot on time. I would definitely repeat purchase from Folk Interiors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for your review. We look forward to seeing you again. x
Posted 2 days ago
Folk Interiors Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 2,540 reviews