Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,966 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Folk Interiors Ltd
Read Folk Interiors Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0797096672

Email:

info@folkinteriors.com

Location:

Laburnum house,Chapel lane,Bucklow HillCheshire

Great service, lovely personal contact and beautiful product!
Posted 56 minutes ago
The service I received was brilliant. I love the cups I ordered and received them quickly in beautiful packaging. I also had my query about some out of stock items answered really quickly. I'll be ordering from their site again.
Posted 3 hours ago
Speedy and personal service. Very friendly and helpful, and absolutely beautiful products. Lovely packaging.
Posted 3 hours ago
Amazing service and products .. will be recommending and using again for sure.
Posted 4 hours ago
Beautifully wrapped purchase and wonderful service
Posted 6 hours ago
Beautiful products, very nice quality, the packaging was also lovely and they arrived so quickly.
Posted 11 hours ago
I bought a pair of lovely cushions at a great price. Delivery was also fairly quick.
Posted 1 day ago
I would recommend Folk Interiors to everyone :) amazing service 5*
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased some gorgeous ceramic cups that were beautifully packaged. Received great customer service -Would highly recommend and buy again through this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous item. Excellent customer service from Folk Interiors. Would not hesitate to use again. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
A really positive experience - communication was great and delivery was speedy and safe. I am very happy with my item.
Posted 2 days ago
I am so pleased with all of my items! They arrived so quickly and were beautifully wrapped.
Posted 2 days ago
Good customer service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely gorgeous products at a very good price. The items arrived beautifully packed, with a hand-signed note in a very timely manner. Communication was excellent (warned of a potential delay that didn't materialise!). Couldn't recommend more highly and will definitely be back to shop again. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Wow , amazing company, from order to delivery .. efficient beyond efficient... parcel arrived .. packaged perfectly and I am a absolutely thrilled with my purchase .. wonderful quality. There is no question of me recommending and using again . Thank you so much Folk Interiors.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased. Extremely quick delivery, with a personal touch. Beautifully presented.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the cot sheet. Lovely packaging, fast delivery and good communication too.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful items for sale and wonderfully packaged.... pure Joy in the post!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service, lovely products and oh so beautifully packaged
Posted 5 days ago
Folk Interiors Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,966 reviews