Flexed Reviews

4.83 Rating 642 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flexed 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Mark H
Flexed 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sara T
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jason F
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg E
Flexed 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Santokh H
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm more than happy to say I found Flexed relatively easy to deal with and, especially, the customer support was quick and friendly. The only issue I found, in regard to short term leases, is the cost of delivery. For a three month lease of the sort I have taken with a total cost of about £1000, a cost of £400 for delivery and pick up is too much - nearly 50% of total rental costs. Without anywhere in the south to pick up a vehicle this meant, for me, a 15 hour round trip to collect the car.
Posted 4 days ago
I researched hiring a car. Regular car rental is very expensive over multiple weeks and Flexed stood out as a solution. We needed something that would feel comfortable on a motorway and with automatic gears. I phoned and spoke to sales person. He was very helpful and offered an Octavia. We did all the paperwork online and they delivered the car to my door. The car is wonderful.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Jason, Thank you for detailing your recent experience with us, your feedback is much appreciated and we are very glad to hear that our services matched what you were looking for and that you're happy with your choice of car! If there's anything else that we can help with, please do let us know and we will assist where we can. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 4 days ago
Response was almost immediate save for the off hours, weekends and BH etc. Laura and Jessica have been brilliant, answering every question and guiding me, a first-timer in car leasing, through the process reasonably comfortably. Delivery was punctual and the car did not disappoint. A good experience thus far.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Chin, Thank you for your review, glad to hear you've enjoyed your recent experience with us and your kind comments have been passed onto both Laura and Jessica. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly people, easy to deal with. Good pricing.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for the kind review, we hope you enjoy your new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Everything appeared to work out, car delivered on time and nice to staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Peter, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you had a great experience with us! Kind Regards, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, professional
Posted 5 months ago
Hello! Thanks for your 4* review, glad you found the whole experience easy! We hope you enjoy your car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order and do business with up to point of delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us! Hope you like the new car. Many Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and friendly
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thanks for your kind review! Hope you enjoy the car :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 6 months ago
Quite happy with the procedure. All went fairly smoothly, Car was delivered on the date agreed had minor mileage but acceptable. Condition was good and clean. Rental very good for a roll on monthly agreement. All in all happy with the lease and the vehicle.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello John, Thanks for taking the time to write your review. Glad to hear you've enjoyed your recent experience with us and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If we don't speak beforehand, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 6 months ago
I am happy with the car, only critiscm I would have is that at present the DEF warning light has come on and also the tyre pressure warning light on the drivers side has come up, even though the tyre pressure is fine. We've only had it a few days and don't drive many miles at all. 😥
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Rosalind, Thanks for your review, we're happy you like the car! Our cars are covered with full manufacture warranty so we'll be able to get your issue resolved. I've passed your details onto my colleagues in Fleet who will give you a call this morning :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 7 months ago
A very professional service from start to finish
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We are pleased you had a great experience with us. Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 10 months ago
Quick professional service
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Karl, Thank you for the review. Glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thanks, Daisy from Flexed
Posted 10 months ago
Very good communication despite the problem of furloughed staff. Everyone was very helpful
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Philip, Thanks for your honest feedback, we're pleased that you've found your recent experience with us hugely positive. We hope you enjoy driving your new car. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, quite complicated situation solved by competent interlocutors.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Vincent, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. Many Thanks, Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly staff especially John the fleet manager who tried his best to solve any issues I had with the car - including offering me a spare phone bracket for my journey home as I had forgotten mine!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! :) I will pass on your kind words to John. Hope you enjoy your new car! Many Thanks, Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were friendly and did what they can to help
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. :) Kind Regards, Mark from The Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
From enquiry to delivery I couldn’t fault the professionalism. Worked like clock work. Very pleased. The only slight issue was interior windows were grimy and needed a good polish.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is much appreciated! :) We are very pleased that you had a great experience with us. We always try to ensure all our cars are pristine when going out to customers so please accept our sincere apology about the windows & we will do our best to make sure this doesn't happen in the future. Many Thanks, Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are so pleased to hear you had a great experience with us! :) Many Thanks, Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
Nice practical and affordable cars on offer. Customer service was reasonable.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us! :) Many Thanks, Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
Best deal I could find.
Posted 1 year ago
Flexed is rated 4.83 based on 642 reviews