Flexed Reviews

4.83 Rating 549 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jason Fields
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg Eric Baxter
Flexed 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Santokh Herh
Flexed 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Matthew Waddington
Flexed 5 star review on 12th June 2018
Nick C
Flexed 5 star review on 31st October 2017
Robert
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very professional service from start to finish
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you had a great experience with us. Thanks, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Quick professional service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karl,

Thank you for the review. Glad to hear you had a great experience with us!

Thanks,
Daisy from Flexed
Posted 2 months ago
Very good communication despite the problem of furloughed staff. Everyone was very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Philip,

Thanks for your honest feedback, we're pleased that you've found your recent experience with us hugely positive. We hope you enjoy driving your new car.

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, quite complicated situation solved by competent interlocutors.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Vincent,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us.

Many Thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 8 months ago
Really friendly staff especially John the fleet manager who tried his best to solve any issues I had with the car - including offering me a spare phone bracket for my journey home as I had forgotten mine!
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! :)

I will pass on your kind words to John. Hope you enjoy your new car!

Many Thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 9 months ago
The staff were friendly and did what they can to help
Posted 10 months ago
Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. :)

Kind Regards,
Mark from The Flexed Team
Posted 10 months ago
From enquiry to delivery I couldn’t fault the professionalism. Worked like clock work. Very pleased. The only slight issue was interior windows were grimy and needed a good polish.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Christopher,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is much appreciated! :)

We are very pleased that you had a great experience with us.

We always try to ensure all our cars are pristine when going out to customers so please accept our sincere apology about the windows & we will do our best to make sure this doesn't happen in the future.

Many Thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review, we are so pleased to hear you had a great experience with us! :)

Many Thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 10 months ago
Nice practical and affordable cars on offer. Customer service was reasonable.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us! :)

Many Thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 11 months ago
Best deal I could find.
Posted 11 months ago
Painless start to finish
(Flexed York) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello!

Thanks for the fab review, glad to hear your experience has been pleasant :)

Kind Regards,
Mark from The Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to arrange and collect
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan,

Thanks for taking the time to review our services! We hope you enjoy your new car. :)

Thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
Generally happy but disappointed that the Skoda Scout does not have active cruise control. We are using motorways a lot visiting friends and family and I find ACC very reassuring. The vehicle specification for 2019 listed ACC as a standard figment which influenced my decision to opt for the Skoda Scout.

Also the vehicle wasn’t ready when we arrived, exactly at the time we said we would. This caused some inconvenience as we had a meeting arranged.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon James,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. Your honest opinion helps us to improve our service further.

The Skoda Scout doesn't come as standard with ACC (Active Cruise Control), but you'll be delighted to know that we have other vehicles with this feature, such as the Golf GTD. I've forwarded your details onto your account manager who will be able to arrange a changeover for this vehicle if you decide to go ahead.

We also do apologise that you experience some delays whilst collecting your vehicle. This is not our usual level f service, but I will investigate the delay to prevent this from happening again.

Kind Regards,
Mark from The Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
Having endured some painful brokers once in the hands of Flexed everything was smooth sailing and received the car in just a few days.
Flexed 4 star review on 3rd May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are so glad to have helped you source your new car, (which looks great!)

We hope you enjoy it! :)

Many thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service, transparent pricing
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Suman,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us!

Many thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
The changed car is good but the initial order process and up to the point of delivery leaves something to be desired, scatty and lack of attention to detail until push came to shove and I had to get forceful. Should not have been necessary.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your honest feedback as it helps us improve our service going forward.

We'd love to get in touch with you about the service you've receive, so please drop us an email with your contact details to talk@flexed.co.uk.

Kind Regards,
Mark from the Flexed team
Posted 1 year ago
Great efficient and very helpful over the phone setting up the account.
Car delivered dirty, low fuel, and sat nav not working as stated car has sat nav.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Caroline,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us, your honest feedback is useful for improving our services going forward.

We've passed your comments onto the handover team and will contact you personally to discuss the condition of the vehicle you've received.

Kind Regards,
Mark from the Flexed team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
(Flexed York) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to review our services, your honest feedback is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards,
Mark from the Flexed team.
Posted 1 year ago
Through the tread mill of all the paperwork, you guys helped tremendously and on a short notice. Thanks for your help and l would have no hesitation on recommending you to others
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Steven,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are happy and glad to have helped you throughout the process of leasing your new car.
And just to let you know, in case you think of it, we have a 'Refer a Friend' scheme, which will credit your account £50 when you recommend a friend to us: https://flexed.co.uk/refer-a-friend/

Many thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and good communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Steve,

Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear of your great experience with us! :)

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
Flexed is rated 4.83 based on 549 reviews