Flexed Reviews

4.83 Rating 549 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jason Fields
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg Eric Baxter
Flexed 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Santokh Herh
Flexed 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Matthew Waddington
Flexed 5 star review on 12th June 2018
Nick C
Flexed 5 star review on 31st October 2017
Robert
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to work with. Professional approach. Immediate responses inside and outside of hours.
Posted 8 hours ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us.

Many Thanks,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 8 hours ago
The staff were very helpful, polite and patient with all my queries. The car was delivered by a charming gentleman who explained the features of the car well. I would highly recommend to other people.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Sharon,

Thank you for your review! We are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

I will pass on your kind words to everyone who helped you and we hope you enjoy your new car!

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 8 hours ago
Pleasant and efficient service. Very smooth and clear.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us!

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 days ago
I have been using Autohorn for 1 year now and have had 3 different vehicles, service has been second to none. All my vehicles have been delivered and picked up and on time. I generally go for what is in stock. For me they are a the middle ground of been cheaper than hiring a car on a weekly basis and going for a long term lease. I cannot decide which cars I like best. So it is almost a long term try before you buy.

The 1st car had the bumper scuffed whilst I was parked in a car park, this was the day before it was due to be picked up so I decide to see what Autohorn would charge. Other-than the annoyance of somebody doing this the price was reasonable and inline with industry standards.

At this point I will probably find it difficult to leave as I can no longer imagine having the same car for years on end.
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Carl,

Thank you so much for your review. I am thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed the past 12 months with us and we're certainly looking forward to the next 12 (and possibly more) with you!

We hope you enjoy your third car and if there's anything at all that we can help with, please do let us know.

Kind Regards,
Mark from Flexed
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, and perfect for what I was looking for!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us!

Many Thanks,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Went from finding a car on their site to having it delivered within a week! Love the fact it's on a rolling 28 day contract so no long term commitments. They kept me informed of progress all the way through.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mark,

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.

We hope you enjoy your new car!

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with
Friendly and professional approach to the customer
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

We hope you enjoy your new car!

Many Thanks,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Very pleasant to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Juergen,

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flexed guys are legends! Can’t recommend them all enough. Quick and easy process and a great product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello James,

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

Hope you love your new car!

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. I've been a customer for almost 5 years.
Every staff member is friendly and accommodating (I'm quite fussy about the vehicles I drive and they always go out of their way to meet my requirements)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for the review! We are so pleased that you enjoy your experiences with us and that you have been a customer with us for 5 years! Enjoy your new car.

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with the car on the way it was presented Car was very clean and the staff member was very pleasant and very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Steven,

Thank you for the review! We are pleased that you had a great experience with us. Hope you enjoy the new car!

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been dealing with Flexed / Autohorn for over 15 years and have had many short term cars from them. They are professional, efficient and easy to deal with. It's been a pleasure watching this company grow their fleet and we will continue to use their services.
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Jason,

Thank you for taking the time to review us, your kind feedback means a lot!

Wow 15 years, we are so happy that you enjoy your experiences with us. We hope you enjoy your latest car & look forward to continuing to provide you with your next cars in the future!

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tom dealt with me from start to finish. Absolute top guy and I hope to deal with him again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Andrew,

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. I will pass on your kind words to Tom!

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing from start to finish, even in these strange times the customer service was second to none.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello David,

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear about your great experience with us. Enjoy your new car!

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to work with these guys - they answer the phone and listen to you before offering great solutions to your needs. Great customer service continues even after the sale has been made - well done to all at Flexed!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Ruth,

Thank you for the review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed leasing a car with us. I will pass on your kind words to the team that helped you. Enjoy the new car!

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jessica and Laura were very friendly and helpful. Everything was arranged very quickly and smoothly with no issues. They kept me updated at every stage, so I always knew what was happening and when.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. I will pass on your kind words to Jessica & Laura. We hope you enjoy the new car!

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent car, good service, friendly staff
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a great experience with us. Enjoy the new car!

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Both Jordane and Nicola we’re extremely helpful and explained everything in detail. Excellent service from both of them and I highly recommend them
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Simon,

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. I will pass on your kind words to Jordane & Nicola.

Enjoy the new car!

Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
A great service, the team were really friendly and the contact free collection was brilliant. I can't fault them!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Enjoy the new car!

Many Thanks,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Second time renting from Flexed, I've mainly dealt with Tom who is really friendly, helpful and responsive. But all the other team members to date have been similarly professional and friendly. It's a pretty unique set up and when you take into account maintenance, consumables, big deposits, interest and depreciation of PCP deals plus length of commitment, it's pretty good value. And of course, gives you great flexibility as their name suggests to swap cars around. I'm currently waiting for my main car to be fixed, it's taking some time due to a legal despite and this is much cheaper than a hire car for a month, so it works quite well. Although, I think it works out better to hold a car a bit longer when you take into account admin fees.

In terms of speed, they got back to me really quickly and managed to get me a car within a couple of days for pick up, which I thought was good service. Car was brand new with only 6 miles on the clock, so hand over was quick.

Would certainly recommend giving them a try.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Nicholas,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience of leasing a car from us again.
I will pass on your kind words to Tom and we hope that you enjoy the new car whilst you await yours to be repaired!
Best Wishes, Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 month ago
Flexed is rated 4.83 based on 549 reviews