Flexed Reviews

4.83 Rating 549 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jason Fields
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg Eric Baxter
Flexed 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Santokh Herh
Flexed 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Matthew Waddington
Flexed 5 star review on 12th June 2018
Nick C
Flexed 5 star review on 31st October 2017
Robert
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Upside - friendly people, responsive and helpful
Downside - vehicle availability, operationally quite poor in my case.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your honest feedback. To help us improve our services; would you mind emailing me with more details regarding your recent experience with us? I'd love to help and try to find a better alternative for yourself?

Kindest Regards,
Mark Williams
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service but I think the set-up fee is a bit steep!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sara,

Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review about your recent experience with us and we’re glad to learn you’ve enjoyed our service.

Our joining fee is in place to help us remain competitive with short term leases and to ensure that everything is included (servicing, road tax, manufacturer warranty and breakdown cover) with your lease. This is a one-off fee and would not be applicable for any future changeovers or vehicles.

I hope this helps, but if you have any more questions, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Aideel,

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your feedback.

Please could you drop us an email with how we could have improved your experience, so we know for future.

Many Thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 10 months ago
I was able to get a short term lease with less tie-ins
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Chris,

Thank you for review, we appreciate your honest feedback.

Please can you contact us privately, as we would love to know how we can improve our service going forward.

Many thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to check vehicles on collection fully as it was raining and the car was soaking wet.
Felt pressured to sign for it as staff were getting wet.
Hope it’s ok on return!
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning Mr Story,

Thanks for taking the time to review our services, we appreciate your honest feedback.

Following on from our phone conversation yesterday, we’re happy that we’ve satisfied concerns around your new vehicle.

Your comments has also been passed onto our customer service department where we are now looking into the possibility of improving our check out/check in bay area to be used throughout all weather conditions.

Kind Regards,

Emma
Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive during booking process. Good value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Hi There,

Thanks for taking the time to review us. To help us improve our service further, could you drop us a private message on what we can do to get the full five stars? :)

Thanks

The Flexed Team
Posted 2 years ago
Nice enough but very little follow through, and next to no info given. Very good deal, although car has no extras. Car arrived on empty.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon Karin,

Thanks for taking the time to review us, your opinion is appreciated. As a result we have made a small change to our delivery process which we hope will improve the customer experience.

Kindest Regards,

The Flexed Team
Posted 2 years ago
Flexed is rated 4.83 based on 549 reviews