Flexed Reviews

4.83 Rating 754 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flexed 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Andy M
Flexed 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Mark H
Flexed 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sara T
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jason F
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg E
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing and prompt customer service from both Laura and Jessica today finding a short term lease in very short timescales due to being seriously let down by a national hire car company 3 days prior to the reservation start date. The team have been fantastic in securing a vehicle and turning around the required in very short timescales that has rescued our forthcoming UK holiday. Excellent customer service and both a credit to the Flexed/Autohorn team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello David! Wow! Thank you so much for the great feedback, your kind comments have been passed onto both Laura and Jessica and we are extremely happy to have you on board. If there's anything else that we can help with, please do let us know and we'll be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Responsive, friendly and helpful team, very professional. Clear process and overall positive experience to date, hoping to write another positive review at the end of the lease :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Andrew! Thanks for the kind review, we're so happy to learn you've enjoyed using our services! If there's anything further we can help with during your lease, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 day ago
Great service! Team really friendly and very helpful, quick responses to any questions and whole process was hassle free. would recommend any time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello! Thanks for the kind review! Glad you found your recent experience with us extremely positive and we're so glad to have you on board! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 4 days ago
The commercial team was very friendly, reactive and transparent. Processes were quick and easy. The car was perfect and delivered as expected. Thank you for this high quality service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Lea, Thank you so much for the great feedback, we appreciate it greatly! We hope you enjoy driving the new car and if there's anything else we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello We deal with many fleet companies Flexed are by far the most best to work with order was smooth and staff friendly and worked hard to get my order ready on time have already order second car George Walsh Bravo Formations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello George, Thanks for the kind review, glad you've enjoyed our service and hope you enjoy the new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very smooth process and very helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for the great review - we hope you enjoy many happy miles in your new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Antony, Thanks for the five stars - glad you enjoyed our service! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Both Jessica & Tom have been excellent, making the whole lease process really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Graham, Thank you so much for the kind feedback, your comments have been fed back onto Jessica and Tom, and we hope you enjoy the new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and pleasant to work with - and totally professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Mike, Thanks for the feedback, glad you enjoyed our service! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service, quick and easy! Thanks so much Flexed team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Carl! Thank you so much for reviewing your recent experience, glad to hear you've enjoyed our service and if there's anything else you need - please do let us know! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from all the team in the office, Holly was fantastic at finding me a car quickly. Even when she was on holiday all my questions were dealt with quickly and professionally by Mark and Laura. Jessica did a gear job in getting the car delivered promptly, just a few days after I had chosen the car. All round superb customer service, excellent communication and considerable more helpful than some of their competitors that I contacted. Thanks Holly, Jessica, John B and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Huw, Wow! Thank you so much for such a kind review, glad you enjoyed the service provided by the team and if there's anything else that we can assist with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
No fuss transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there! Thanks for the 5-star review! :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Very straightforward process and all administrators have been very professional and helpful with excellent guidance along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Alan, Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we're extremely pleased to learn you've enjoyed your experience with us. Should you need anything else, please do let us know! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Both Holly and Jessica have been excellent throughout the process. The biggest plus is the speed of response and ability to answer questions and be honest about the timings and process. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Phil, Thank you for the positive feedback regarding Holly's and Jessica's service, we're extremely happy to have you on board! Hope you like the car and if there's anything further we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to deal with, fast and flexible. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a quick 5* review. Glad to have you on board!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely agree with everyone. My experience has been incredible. Jordan, my new friend, is amazing, helpful beyond the scope of work needed. This team can be proud. Plus, what amazing options and cars. You guys have the right stuff going on, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Rob, Thank you so much for a lovely review, we're glad that your experience with Jordan has been positive throughout and we're extremely happy to have you on board. Should you need anything further, please don't hesitate to contact us and we'll gladly assist. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to deal with - helpful, cheerful and a delight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for the positive feedback :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with, competitive pricing, decent delivery costs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, Thank you so much for the kind comments, glad to learn we could help and if there's anything else you need from us, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
a quick and efficient service made the whole process very simple and the car was great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kate, Thank you so much for the full five stars! Glad you enjoyed your service and we're happy to learn you love the new car! If there's anything else we can help with, please do let us know. :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Faultless service from Holly and Jessica. Holly was quick and helpful with my enquiry and managed to sort selecting my car out easily and get things moving quickly for me. Jessica followed up with great service to get all necessary documentation arranged. Professional, friendly and exemplarary customer service from both. Thanks you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. We're extremely happy to learn you've enjoyed the service provided by Holly and Jessica. We hope you enjoy the new car and if there's anything else that we can assist with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Flexed is rated 4.83 based on 754 reviews