Flexed Reviews

4.79 Rating 137 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Flexed

About Flexed: The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something long-term when you don't need to? Flexed.co.uk gives you more power than you think when it comes to our fully flexible contracts.

First launched in 2013, Flexed.co.uk is part of one of Yorkshire’s largest fleet company: Autohorn Fleet Services Ltd. Having first started locally with around 300 cars, we’ve then seen a rapid expansion to a staggering 2,000+ vehicle fleet. With hundreds of new customers joining us each month.

Our unique product means that you will no longer be stuck with a car you don’t want or take the hit on any depreciation costs from any new vehicle. We offer a rolling 28-day contract that allows you to stop, change or amend your contract whenever you feel like it, without incurring any extra charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, simply speak to a member of our dedicated sales team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be made ready to sign and once that’s been done, your car will be ready to go. You can be driving away in your new car less than 24 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 311 8290

Email:
talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:
The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Was a really simple process to sort this out"
Helpful Report
(Flexed York) - Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"While the process to setup an account and lease my first vehicle was quite cumbersome, it was handled in a timely and efficient manner by the Flexed team. Prices on a short-term lease are reasonable and the range in their fleet is extensive. Would definitiely continue using flexed for any future short-term leases. Looking forward to driving the vehicle (Volvo XC60!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Unable to check vehicles on collection fully as it was raining and the car was soaking wet. Felt pressured to sign for it as staff were getting wet. Hope it’s ok on return!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service, met requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are so glad we were able to meet your requirements whilst providing a good service.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 7 hours ago
"Really Easy"
Helpful Report
(Flexed York) - Posted 4 days ago
Hello Dean,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are glad you felt like the process was easy for you.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent service, turned around in 2 days, thanks to Tom, James and the team here! Would definately reccommend!"
Helpful Report
(Flexed York) - Posted 4 days ago
Hello Jas,

Thank you very much for your review! :)

We are so glad you had such a positive experience with us, I will pass on your kind words to Tom and James.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 7 hours ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are pleased the service we provided was positive for you.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 7 hours ago
"My car was lovely and clean and ready on time. It was a good price too."
Helpful Report
(Flexed York) - Posted 5 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are so glad you were pleased with your car and happy with the price you paid.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Flexed York) - Posted 5 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are so glad you think we offer excellent service.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 7 hours ago
"Brilliant staff every time"
Helpful Report
(Flexed York) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are glad you had a good experience each time you lease your car with us.

Many Thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 7 hours ago
"It was a pleasure making contact with your team , so helpful and so friendly. Everything was made simple and easy."
Helpful Report
(Flexed York) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Adrian,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are so glad that you had a positive customer experience with us, and that our team was there to help you along the way.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service, whole process went very smoothly. Would prefer prices quoted to show with VAT not plus VAT. Pick up of car was again smooth. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mrs Thomason,

Thanks for taking the time to review our services, we appreciate your honest feedback and we're pleased you've had a pleasant customer experience with us.

Our site has a 'Business' or 'Personal' toggle which will automatically display pricing to include or exclude VAT. We also are looking into other means to make our pricing clearer via email or by phone.

Kind Regards,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and efficient service!"
Helpful Report
(Flexed York) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thanks for your review!

Kind Regards,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the whole process of organising my “winter wheels” ( I run an old Jaguar in the summer months ) very easy and as I understand it now I have an account I can do the same sort of rental next Autumn. Laura and Kirsty were excellent and delivery on the day and very helpful driver. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Mike,

Thank you for your review! :)

We hope you enjoy your new winter wheels, while your old Jaguar hibernates until spring.
I will pass on your kind words to Laura & Kirsty, they will be glad to hear you are pleased with your new car.

Many thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wanted a hatch back and got a very good deal on a Kia Stonic. The process was very quick, easy and got email updates on the progress. I got it delivered by a pleasant and lovely gentleman who showed me what everything did before leaving."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Peter,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are so glad the process was quick and easy for you to get your new car. Hope you enjoy your Stonic.

Many thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Positive experience from start to finish. They genuinely made it effortless. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are so glad that your journey with us felt effortless. Hope you have a great time with your new car.

Many thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for the great service received. I have been using you for over 4 years and had a variety of different cars. I think the product offered is unique and a variety of great cars, keeps me coming back! Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Richard,

Thank you so much for your review! :)

So lovely to hear you've been with us for 4 years. We are very grateful for your support.

Many thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Answered and responded to all queries/questions quickly, made to feel like a valued customer, would recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your lovely review! :)

We are so glad that you had a great experience sourcing your new car with us.

Many thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service, 24 hour turn around for a previous customer, would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
(Flexed York) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Guy,

Thank you very much for your review! :)

We're glad to hear that you think highly of our service and that it helped you source your new car.

Many thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time, great service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Chris,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are glad to hear you had a positive experience start to end with us.

Many thanks,
Daisy from the Flexed Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flexed is rated 4.79 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support