Flexed Reviews

4.80 Rating 182 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Flexed

About Flexed: The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 311 8290

Email:
talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:
The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"This was an easy process. All aspects were thorough and done with simplicity Very professional and friendly service. And the cup of tea was excellent......"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ronald,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. I will let Rina know that her tea making skills are excellent.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was made simple by the Staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Everything was handled efficently and quickly so we can only recommend AutoHorn"
Helpful Report
(Flexed York) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Dave,

Thank you for your kind words, we are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us & that you'd also recommend us! :)

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Great speedy and simple service. Enquired on Monday, car arranged Wednesday, collecting it on Saturday. Thanks Tom and James for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Razmi,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are so glad to hear of your great experience with us! I will pass on your kind words to Tom and James.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Contacted Flexed (Autohorn) when the delivery of my new car was delayed from another supplier (Porsche) The process was simple and efficient, all staff (Laura, James, Emma, Chrystal and Rachel) were helpful and quick to respond Leasing a car on a short term is never cheap however the pain was offset by how easy it was to deal with them from collection to return. They even helped me out by changing the car when I realised my first choice of vehicle was a mistake ! I would definitely use them again if I needed another short term agreement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your review! :)

We are so happy to have helped organise a short term car lease for you to fill the gap before getting your new car. Your kind words have been passed on to the names you listed above.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to hire from. All the Staff I felt with were fantastic Gemma the sales rep was exceptional very professional from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them as company to lease/ hire from👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Colin,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us from start to finish. I will also pass on your very kind words to Gemma.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful reception lady,"
Helpful Report
(Flexed York) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gret service"
Helpful Report
(Flexed.co.uk) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paula,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - we appreciate your great feedback!

Kind Regards,

The Flexed Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super simple process and lovely yorkshire folks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul,

As proud Yorkshire Folks, we appreciate the great review! Hope you enjoy your new car.

Thanks
The Flexed Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straight forward and easy to deal with. Seamless and consistent to my experience with Laura previously."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Kevin,

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it greatly! We've passed your kind comments onto Laura.

Kind Regards,
The Flexed Team :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, I have been amazed by the speed and professionalism with which the whole process went.... even though I was calling from abroad. Thanks so much and the Volvo XC40 is a nice car to drive. I have recommended you to a friend of mine who is an FD and has overall fleet management responsibility at the company he works at.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi George,

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. We appreciate your positive feedback! :)

If your referral takes a car with us, you will be entitled to £50 cash!

To find out more, read here: https://flexed.co.uk/refer-a-friend/

Thanks
The Flexed Team :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The initial process was indeed very easy. However, all further communications have been abrupt and rude. Today, Christmas Eve, I received an email threatening to cancel the lease because I hadn't paid their extortionate fees (£30) they applied for a parking ticket I received. This was quickly doubled because I didn't answer the phone when they called to tell me it hadn't been processed. The reason it wasn't paid was that they presented the direct debit later than they said they would. Previously, I had attempted to contact them to make a query about the mileage allowance. It took me a number of calls, over two weeks of being told I would get a callback. To actually speak to someone. When I finally got through and raised this issue, I was told that I had never called. Upon sending a screenshot of my call history. It wasn't considered an issue at all. The car is great, but I am not willing to show loyalty to a company with such poor customer service. As soon as Christmas/New Year is gone. I shall be seeking a new vehicle from elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent experience with us, we appreciate the honest feedback.

A member of our team will contact you personally to discuss the points raised.

Kind Regards,
Mark from the Flexed Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I must thank your staff for their patience. Despite the fact that I had problems sending my documents by email..( I'm not technically minded!) ... And my insurance company sending me the wrong document initially... They were very helpful in sorting me out! I am very happy with your service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Merry Christmas Anne!

Thank you for your lovely review :)

We are happy to hear that our team very very helpful and provided you with good service. We hope you enjoy your new car.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Met my needs with arranging the car very quickly. Picked up from York offices, very nice building and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are glad your experience sourcing your new car was a good one. We appreciate your kind words about office building.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I dealt with Nicola P and she was an absolute delight. Straightforward, quick to respond and super helpful. Would recommend Nicola and the team at Flexed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you very much for your review! :)

We have passed on your lovely words to Nicola and she is glad to have helped you source your new car.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly service, helpful,"
Helpful Report
(Flexed.co.uk) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alex,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are happy to have helped you source your new car.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
(Flexed.co.uk) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andy,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are glad to have provided you with a great service.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience, quick and efficient service and car turned up on time. After sales check up is a nice touch. Would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Robert,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us sourcing your new car and pleased you would recommend us.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Seamless operation by informed staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Dr Mark Stewart,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are glad you think so highly of your experience with us sourcing your new car.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 month ago
"All went as agreed. Very efficie t"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello James,

Thank you for your review! :)

We are glad to hear sourcing your new car was very efficient for you.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a little over a week into my lease before writing this as I don't like to do immediate reviews. I have been thoroughly impressed with my experience. I was not a straight forward case to lease with but I was assisted until we found something that worked. The delivery was on time and very professional. The car was exactly what was promised. I couldn't be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kathy,

Thank you for your review!

We are so glad to hear that you had a good positive experience with us when sorting out your new car.

From all of us in Flexed we hope you enjoy your car.

Many thanks,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 month ago
Flexed is rated 4.80 based on 182 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support