Flexed Reviews

4.84 Rating 590 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flexed 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Mark Haynes Kershaw
Flexed 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sara Tipple
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jason Fields
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg Eric Baxter
Flexed 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Santokh Herh
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the first telephone call I knew we were in safe hands, the friendliness and professionalism of Tom Holland was amazing, he guided me through all the steps and took the pressure off. When I emailed them I always got a reply well within the hour, and if I left a message they called back immediately. When I picked the car up the staff were so friendly and professional, and everything was so quick and simple to complete. The car I leased is of the highest standard and I am enjoying driving it daily. Cars are in immaculate condition. Amazing staff, amazing company, highly recommended.
Flexed 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mark,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you have had a great experience with us!

I will pass on your kind words to Tom & the team. We hope you enjoy your new car, it looks great & thanks for the pic.

And if we don't speak to you beforehand we wish you a very Happy New Year!

Kind Regards,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 month ago
I found Jordan and Jessica who dealt with my request not only very professional but also completely friendly and easy to deal with from start to finish , got us a great deal on a car which we had not considered . cant wait ti start driving it .
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Leon,

Thanks for your kind comments, they've been passed onto both Jordan and Jessica and thank you very much for choosing us. :)

We hope you enjoy driving your new car and if there's anything else we can help with, please do let us know.

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 1 week ago
Recommend to everyone.
Especially Jessica More , she is brillant & had been so helpful.
Work fast & top client service .
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Pierre,

Thank you for your kind review, we're pleased to hear you've enjoyed your recent experience with us! We hope you enjoy the new car.

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and nice to deal with :)
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Lee,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

Kind Regards,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 week ago
Recommend to everyone.
Especially Jessica More , she is brillant & had been so helpful.
Work fast & top client service .
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Pierre,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

I will pass on your kind words to Jessica!

Kind Regards,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 week ago
They whole experience was managed beyond expectations by Flexed staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Roger,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us!

Kind Regards,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, professional and provided exactly the van we wanted at a good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us!

Kind Regards,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick, effecient and helpful service. Everything from discussing specs to arranging delivery was handled swiftly and without complications. Contacted on a Tuesday and car was with me by Friday. Really very impressed. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Marcus,

Thank you for the review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

We hope you enjoy your new car!

Kind Regards,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jess was very help full and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Paul,

Thank you for your review, I've passed your kind comments onto Jess! :D

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Very satisfied with the leasing process from beginning to end.
A little disappointed on the delivery of the car as it was later than expected. (it was booked AM and was received at 12h50).

However I recommend as they have a wide range of options and they are very fast in replying.

thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Rawad,

Happy New Year! Thank you for your great review. Glad to hear you've enjoyed our service. :)

We will always endeavour to deliver within your preferred time slot, but due to traffic constraints, this may not always be possible. However, our drivers will always call an hour prior to delivery to ensure a smooth handover.

We hope you enjoy the vehicle!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, professional
Posted 1 month ago
Hello!

Thanks for your 4* review, glad you found the whole experience easy!

We hope you enjoy your car!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and responsive from initial enquiry and very smooth and efficient collection of vehicle. Would thoroughly recommend and most definitely use again, a first class service and perfect for anyone looking for an alternative vehicle leasing arrangement.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lee!

Happy New Year and thank you for your review.

Glad to hear you've enjoyed your recent experience with us and thank you so much for the recommendation! Enjoy your new car and I'm sure we'll speak again soon.

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 1 month ago
We were extremely happy with all levels of service from Flexed - thank you all very much
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us!

If we don't speak to you beforehand, we wish you a very Happy New Year!

Kind Regards,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and a very fast response to my request! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Ruth,

Thanks for leaving a review! :D

Glad to hear you've enjoyed our service, if there's anything else we can help with, please do let us know.

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and do business with up to point of delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us!

Hope you like the new car.

Many Thanks,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service! I was in a situation where I needed a car quickly. The whole experience with Flexed was seamless from start to finish. Excellent customer service and very efficient. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Victoria,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. If you do recommend somebody to us (and they take a vehicle) you will be entitled to a £50 credit on your account!

If we don't speak to you beforehand, have a lovely Christmas & a Happy New Year!

Kind Regards,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service from start to finish. Holly was amazing.
Flexed 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sara,

Those pictures are lovely! Thank you for the kind comments and review.

Have a lovely Christmas and a Happy New Year. :)

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
I’m really happy with the service I got provided! Everyone was helpful and there wasn’t any delays. I would strongly recommend Flexed to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Joe,

Thank you for the feedback, we are extremely glad to hear you have had a positive experience with us. If you do recommend somebody to us (and they take a vehicle) you will be entitled to a £50 credit on your account! :)

If we don't speak to you beforehand, have a lovely Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and friendly
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thanks for your kind review! Hope you enjoy the car :)

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Quite happy with the procedure. All went fairly smoothly, Car was delivered on the date agreed had minor mileage but acceptable. Condition was good and clean.
Rental very good for a roll on monthly agreement.
All in all happy with the lease and the vehicle.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello John,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review. Glad to hear you've enjoyed your recent experience with us and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

If we don't speak beforehand, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Very good! very friendly! professional staff couldn’t ask for a smoother process! 100% recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Rob,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

I will pass on your kind words to the team.

Best Wishes,
Daisy from Flexed :)
Posted 2 months ago
Flexed is rated 4.84 based on 590 reviews