Flexed Reviews

4.8 Rating 811 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
4.8
Based on 811 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service both before the car collection and during the collection. Very impressed with the service and speed. Highly recommended. Appreciated Jordan taking the time to come out and make sure everything was in order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello James! Wow - thank you so much for the kind comments!! I've passed them on to Jordan and the whole team and we're very happy to have you on board. :) Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to give us a call or drop us an email! :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Exceedingly well service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and support. Car valeting was not up to the same standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Hyun, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent experience, I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed the service provided. However, I will investigate the valeting issue with your vehicle and will report back with any updates with a credit where applicable. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy with the car and the deal I got from the company. A prompt and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Youv, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience, we're very happy to learn you've enjoyed the service and we hope you enjoy the new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flexed were very helpful in assisting us getting a car. Where a chosen model was not available they were able to suggest an alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jeremy, Thank you so much for leaving a kind review, hope you enjoy the new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Gary! Thanks for the 5-star review, glad you enjoyed your recent experience! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Set’s out to supply short lease car’s They make it easy and efficient Communication is great Nothing negative to say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Nicholas, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience, I'm glad that we made it nice and easy and we're very happy to have you on board. Should you need anything else, please don't hesitate to call us. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
We were in need of a car quickly for my family, for a short period of 3.5 months. The team at Flexed helped me find one very quickly, and within 2 days of first calling I'd collected it from York. Great service, very quick to respond to any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service we live in north Cumbria and traveled by train to York enjoyed the journey.Customer service at the depot quick and easy as it’s near the train station. Car was ready to go .Well Done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Felt a very organised and efficient process. They delivered well on their options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Simon, Thanks for your review! Glad you enjoyed our service. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Leasing costs were explained well and delivered car was as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Bev! Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, glad to have you on board! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
From the initial enquiry to receiving the vehicle the process was easy and an explanation of what each step of the way looked like was easy to understand as was the vehicle handover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for the feedback regarding your recent experience, we're very happy to learn you've enjoyed our service and we're glad to have you on board. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive company to deal with. They offer very competitive rates and great service. I would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lorenzo! Thank you so much for the kind feedback - glad to hear you've enjoyed our service! If you do recommend somebody to us and they take a vehicle you will be entitled to automatic £50 credit on your file - so I hope that helps! :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
The simplest and easy to manage process I have experienced in leasing, buying and renting cars. Brilliant! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello David! We do try to be different and we're glad you've picked up on that! Hope you enjoy the new car! :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service throughout as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Stuart! Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review, hope you enjoy the new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Very understanding of insurance issues - worked with me to resolve - saved me a lot of hassle due to this!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Ben, Welcome aboard - glad to have it all sorted in the end and thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoy the new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to work with, very prompt and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Yael, Glad to have you on board and thank you so much for the kind feedback! :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 months ago
quick and helpful response from the staff, esp Jordon who dealt with the enquiry. it was noticable that when waiting at your depot all the staff leaving the office said a cheery goodbye to us - even though they hadn't been dealing with us. you must be a nice company to work for!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Michele! Thank you so much for the kind words!! Likewise, you have been an absolute pleasure to deal with and I've passed your feedback onto Jordan and the team. Hope you enjoy the new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous to deal with - couldn't have been more helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Omer, Thank you so much for the kind feedback, we're extremely happy to learn you've enjoyed our service! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time great service and great to deal with very happy on all the deliverables
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Ricky, Thank you so much for the fabulous feedback, we're extremely happy to learn you've enjoyed our service. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 months ago
extremely efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Justin, Thank you so much for leaving a quick 5-star review, we appreciate the feedback! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 months ago
Flexed is rated 4.82 based on 811 reviews