Flexed Reviews

4.84 Rating 669 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flexed 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Mark H
Flexed 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sara T
Flexed 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jason F
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Reina
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg E
Flexed 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Santokh H
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently arrived from Australia and finding a car rental and insurance that allowed Aussie licenses was proving difficult. I then found Flexed online, reached out to their sales team and the rest was a walk in the park. The service was fantastic and the car was delivered to my door in Kent on the agreed date. Thanks Flexed team, having a car makes it so much easier when shopping for all the things you need to build a home. Cheers, Chris
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Chris, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent experience with us, we're extremely happy to learn that it's been positive and glad we could get you sorted in one of our cars! If there's anything else that we can help with, please do let us know. :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 4 days ago
Both Tom and Nicola are very friendly, courteous and do all they can to help. Also when I picked up the car initially, the young man whose name escapes me was very pleasant, noticed the car was a bit dirty after sitting in the court so had it quickly washed for us, a nice wee touch I thought.
Posted 1 day ago
The whole process from start to finish was quick & easy and full communication through out . Also for the cars on offer the monthly costs are fair . Well done all
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Spencer, Thank you so much for the compliment and the full 5-stars! Hope you enjoy the new car and if there's anything in the future that you might need, please don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 day ago
Great service when you’re in need of a short term fix
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Christopher, Thank you so much for your kind review, glad you're happy with our service! :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and friendly service.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Michael! Thank you so much for your kind review - hope you enjoy your car :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 days ago
The whole process from start to finish was quick & easy and full communication through out . Also for the cars on offer the monthly costs are fair . Well done all
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Spencer, Thank you so much for the compliment and the full 5-stars! Hope you enjoy the new car and if there's anything in the future that you might need, please don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 days ago
Communication was great, support was great and they got me sorted very quickly Thanks to all involved
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Alexander! Great to have you on board and thank you so much for the full 5-star review!! If there's anything else that we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 days ago
Leasing procedures quick and easy. Car wasn't clean on delivery. Satellite navigation system was disabled. Not impressed that this item was not available as its within the specification of the vehicle. Understandable on a short hire but this is aong term lease. I've mailed this complaint and to date haven't had a response.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Kenneth, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent experience with us and your new car. I believe Claire Bruce emailed you on the date of the collection - can you confirm if you have received her email? With new deliveries, we use a 3rd party supplier in which the car is valeted before it gets collected from our site and should be clean on arrival. If this is not the case, please can you send through proof and we will credit for a valet accordingly. Secondly, the car which was ordered does not come with Satellite Navigation as standard. If you do wish to have a car with Sat Nav, we could look at swapping you into a different vehicle. Alternatively, the car does come standard with SmartLink+ which you can sync and pair any Android or Apple smartphone into the centre screen via USB and will allow you use of Sat Nav, Messages, Media Player and Contacts List. Please let us know if you'd like a demonstration over the phone to use this feature! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 days ago
thank you, everything was fast and smooth
Posted 3 days ago
Hello! Thanks for taking the time to leave a full 5-star review, glad you found us fast and smooth! :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 days ago
I leased a car from Flexed at short notice. The staff were helpful and friendly, the process was quick and efficient. The car was delivered on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Philip! Wow - thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad to learn we've got you sorted into a car so quickly - if there's anything else that we can help with, please do let us know. :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality of service
Posted 4 days ago
Hello John, Thanks for taking the time to review our services, glad we earned the full 5-stars! Hope you enjoy the new car and if there's anything else we can help with, do let us know. :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 4 days ago
The whole system was very smooth and I am very satisfied with the car.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Michael, Thank you so much for the full 5-stars!! We're extremely glad to have you on board and wish you many happy miles in your new car :) Kind Regrds, Mark
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks to Nicola Poole and Jordane Thompson car sorted out at very short notice, an efficient and professional service. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Chris, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent experience with us and we're very glad to learn you've enjoyed the service provided! I've passed your kind comments onto both Nicola and Jordane and if there's anything else that we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jessica was always available and very prompt in her replies, which was highly appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ramzy, Thanks for your kind comments they've been passed onto Jessica! Glad you found our service positive and if there's anything further we can help with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service , all very easy and straightforward
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mike, Thanks for your kind comments, we're glad to learn that you've enjoyed our service! Should you need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be more than happy to assist. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant costumer service! Did the first preparation to lease a car on Monday and it got delivered to my home on Friday Morning. I asked for some quite specific specs i would need in my car and they solved that right away for a really reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mr. Gudjonsson, Welcome to Flexed and thank you so much for your kind review and order! Glad we could help and if there's anything else you need please don't hesitate to give us a call. :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Jordane looked into several options for me for the latest changeover vehicle, matching my requirements. Plenty of choice of automatic vehicles in stock. As always a friendly and professional experience, Nicola is also really helpful with agreements and vehicle checks. A really smooth process, great fleet options, exceptional customer service and good pricing, which is why I have used Flexed for nearly 3 years.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Andy, Thank you so much for your continued custom and we're extremely happy to hear that your latest changeover has been positive throughout! Your kind comments have been passed onto both Jordane and Nicola and we hope you enjoy the new car. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
We found ourself in need of a car for 9 weeks, awaiting a motability car for the adults with severe learning disabilities for whom we care. We made our first initial enquiry with Flexed on the Tuesday, and collected the brand new lease vehicle from York at Friday lunchtime. Jordan handled the transaction very smoothly, and Nicola helped us tie up the necessary paperwork, both were friendly and very helpful. Pickup was very quick and easy ....
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Christopher, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Likewise, you've been an absolute pleasure to deal with and we're very happy to learn that we could get something organised so quickly to avoid any issues with your work. Your kind comments have been passed onto both John and Nicola and if there is anything further we could assist with, please do let us know. Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Quick responses. Very useful. Happy to assist.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Danyaal, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Glad we could help and hope you enjoy the new car :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Quick responses. Very useful. Happy to assist.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Danyaal, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Glad we could help and hope you enjoy the new car :) Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was faultless and everyone I dealt with was very helpful and quickly dealt with all of my questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Frederick, Great to hear from you, we're very glad to learn that you've enjoyed our services and we hope you enjoy the new car! Kind Regards, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Flexed is rated 4.84 based on 669 reviews