Flexed Reviews

4.84 Rating 440 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flexed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Flexed Reviews

About Flexed:

The traditional way of car ownership is changing. Why commit to something when you don't need to?

At Flexed, we offer a smarter alternative to your average car lease contract. Whereby our minimum lease period is 28 days! From then you have the power to return or swap your vehicle at any point without incurring any charges.

Simply log onto our website, choose from our incredible selection of cars ranging from economical city cars, family sized hatchbacks, large luxurious SUVs or even fire-breathing sports cars. There is enough choice to suit any type of driver for any type of occasion.

Once you’ve chosen your vehicle, speak to a member of our team who will then guide you through each step of our quick application process.

After all the initial checks are made, your online agreement will be ready to sign. Once that’s been done, you can be driving away in your new car less than 48 hours after your first contact!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 311 8290

Email:

talk@flexed.co.uk

Location:

The Engine Works, Leeman Road, Fermetol Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flexed Reviews | 3rd January 2020
autohornuk
More Photos & Videos
Flexed 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Greg Eric Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Flexed 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Santokh Herh
More Photos & Videos
Flexed 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Matthew Waddington
More Photos & Videos
Flexed 4 star review on 3rd May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Flexed 5 star review on 12th June 2018
Nick C
More Photos & Videos
Flexed 5 star review on 31st October 2017
Robert W
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I enquires about a van two weeks ago and a lovely girl called Holly called me back. Talked me through the process step by step. We agreed on a price that was more than reasonable, 60% cheaper than what I was paying through my own work. I had the van within a week. It came up from York. Was absolutely immaculate and still had half a tank of fuel. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Greg,

Wow - thank you for your extremely kind review! Your comments have been passed onto my colleague Holly :)

Your van looks great and we hope you enjoy driving it; glad to have you on board.

Kind Regards,
Mark from The Flexed Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
A fantastic team of friendly, professional, experienced staff who answered every query and concern, and were able to help even with my unusual circumstances. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Very responsive, personal service from Holly and Nicola. A real asset to your company - thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome car, awesome service
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome review - thank you! :)

Kind Regards,
Mark from Flexed
Posted 1 week ago
Everything by the guys was great from enquiry to delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Farid,

Thanks for taking the time to review our services, we're glad to learn that it's been hugely positive! We hope you enjoy the car.

Kind Regards,
Mark from Flexed
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your help and flexibility to ensuring I was able to secure the car I requested. Your team were truly amazing and attentive and for this I thank you so much.
I will definitely use your services again and will recommend you to my friends and colleagues.

Thanks once again

Heidi
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Heidi,

No problem - it's our pleasure! Glad we could find you the car you wanted - we hope you enjoy driving it! :)

Kind Regards,
Mark from Flexed
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with service from start to finish - thanks to Jordan and Nicola
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Patience,

Thank you for your kind words - they've been passed onto both Jordan and Nicola! Hope your enjoy your car! :)

Kind Regards,
Mark from Flexed
Posted 1 week ago
great fleet, amazing service, good pricing.
Thank you very much for your help
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Michael,

Thanks for the great review, glad to hear that your experience with us has been positive throughout! Hope you enjoy the car. :)

Kind Regards,
Mark from Flexed
Posted 1 week ago
Personally I think this is one of the best companies I have used for anything, not just car leasing. Every step of the process is simple and well run, from ordering a new car, to collection/delivery, changing to a different car and returning a car. Excellent and responsive customer service throughout. Will continue to use and recommend to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Michael,

Wow, what a review! Thank you so much your positive comments and I'm really glad we could help find you the right car; we hope you enjoy driving it. :)

By the way, if you do recommend somebody to us and they take a car, you're entitled to a £50 credit on your account per vehicle!

Kind Regards,
Mark from Flexed
Posted 1 week ago
Decent priced car for short term requirements
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Brian,

Thanks for your kind review, glad we could get you sorted with a new car!

Kind Regards,
Mark from Flexed
Posted 1 week ago
As their name implies, they are flexible. One fit for all customers does not cut it, and Flex takes this into account. Both Jordan and Nicole were very prompt, helpful and professional. Thank very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Farid,

Thanks for your review, we're pleased to learn that your experience with Jordan and Nicola has been pleasant overall!

However, I'd like to know more about your rating for our vehicle handover process, can you drop me an email directly to mark.williams@autohorn.co.uk?

Kind Regards,
Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, Thank you to Jordan, Nicola & Michelle for everything, nothing was too much trouble they were all very friendly & professional, and thanks to the driver who delivered my car which I love, I would definitely recommend this company to everyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Ann,

Thank you for such a kind review! Your comments have been passed to Jordan, Nicola & Michelle and you have been an absolute delight to deal with. We hope you enjoy your new car.

Take care,
The Flexed Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast service made everything very easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thanks for your review glad we got everything sorted so quickly! Hope you enjoy your car.

Thanks
Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was very clear and easy to read and when you call up to discuss your requirements everything was very professional, honest and efficient. I called up Monday morning and my car was ready to be delivered that Wednesday. Both Jordan and Nicola were extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service and never made me feel pressured at any time. Thank you, I will recommend Flexed to my friends for sure
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're happy to learn that your experience with the team has been pleasant and we hope you enjoy your new car!

If you do recommend somebody to us, and they take a vehicle, you'll be entitled to a £50 credit per order!

Kind Regards,
The Flexed Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flexed have been an excellent service from the first phone call even when I didn’t think I was able to secure a car they made it happen. Also Jordan Edwards was extremely helpful throughout the process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to review our services, we're glad we could help you. Your comments have been passed onto Jordan and we hope you enjoy driving your new car!

Kind Regards,
Mark from Flexed
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very slick and professional process from start to finish. Communication has been excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Richard,

Thanks for your review! We're pleased to learn you've had a positive experience and we hope you enjoy your new car. :)

Kind Regards,
The Flexed Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful and flexible team . Nicola and Jordane were really super friendly, efficient and transparent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Ella,

Thanks for the review, we appreciate the feedback! Your kind comments have also been passed onto both Nicola and Jordan.

Kind Regards,
The Flexed Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi John,

Thanks for your review - hope you enjoy your new car!

Best,
The Flexed Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service:)
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Tomasz,

Thanks for your review! We hope you enjoy the new car.

Kind Regards,
The Flexed Team
Posted 1 month ago
Got the car I needed and the process was straightforward and quick. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello!

Thanks for leaving us a review, we're glad to learn you've enjoyed your experience with us; we hope you enjoy your new car!

Thanks

Mark
Posted 1 month ago
When your car has broken down and will cost more that it’s worth to repair and you need to lease a car for a few months to get to work during Covid-19 crisis, Autohorn were efficient, friendly, and made the process as easy as possible. They called back when they said they would and followed up when I forgot to send a document so that it could all be processed in time to get the car as quickly as possible without delay. Special mention to Nicola Poole who provided first class customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Gisela,

Wow, thank you for such a kind review! We're happy to learn that you've enjoyed your experience with us and your comments have been passed to Nicola.

Enjoy your new car!

Kind Regards,
Mark from the Flexed team
Posted 1 month ago
Flexed is rated 4.84 based on 440 reviews