field&flower Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,674 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend field&flower
4.9
Based on 1,674 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read field&flower Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037358005

Email:

hello@fieldandflower.co.uk

I love the fact the meat/poultry are all free range and tastes good. It's also convenient ordering online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love your produce but the website needs to be improved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very ethical and only want to purchase meat that is free ranging, has higher welfare standards, is not intensively farmed and good for us and the planet. Field and Flower fit the bill and I purchase my meat from this business. Very good cuts of meat, you can really taste the difference and wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Keep up the good work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Generally, no complaints in the past with Field and Flower - great produce and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with the delivery of my Christmas box,it came on time and had everything that I had ordered inside. The only disappointment was the size and presentation of my three bird roast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great turkey breast, perfect for covid struck household on Christmas day. Delivery on time, cooking instructions excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality; however I was disappointed the giblets were not included with the turkey.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great produce on the whole, unfortunately let down by fish not being suitable for use at christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Completely reliable in an unreliable world. Each delivery is perfect and utterly delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I didn't have any especially festive fare as I wasn't at home for Christmas, but my box was its usually quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I enjoy receiving our box every month, everything that we have tried has been great. Although the rack of lamb was tasty , the portion was small so was expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed with F&F uk producers with high end products delivered promptly. Meat is always well trimmed. Fish selection becoming a bit repetitive every month so will concentrate on meat only for the foreseeable. Last fish box had Turkish anchovies, not what my idea of locally sourced fish is- could have just went to supermarket
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product quality but need to sort out the packaging, it is about time you collected it from one delivery to next, many providers never ceased during COVID and others have long re-started. This is a real downside to your deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very reliable deliveries - normally accurate to a few minutes Products are generally good quality although some are fattier than I want which results in me ordering less than I would
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service! We have been using them for 4 years and the quality and taste is really incomparable to local high street stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have been very pleased with service but have found the steaks much tougher than they used to be
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good meat. Good customer service. A little too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I‘ve been ordering through Field&flower now for more than a year and they are great! Great quality and very nice and helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review - Anna
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with all the meat and fish I receive. Although sometimes the cuts of steaks are inconsistent, sometimes we get good ones and some are substandard. But it’s still one of the tenderest steaks we have tasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Jimeal. Sorry to hear you haven't been happy with a couple of the steaks you have received. If you wanted to send us some further information to hello@fieldandflower.co.uk, we will certainly be happy to investigate this further for you. Many thanks, Anna
Posted 10 months ago
field&flower is rated 4.88 based on 1,674 reviews